Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 9.3

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.2
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Leverkusen, Germany I 16 Oct 2012

"Too loud. Grimy backyard from the kitchen and it stinks "

"Zu laut. Schmuddeliger Hinterhof von der Küche aus und es stinkt "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
christelle, family with young children, 94250, France I 18 Aug 2012

"The apartment is very nice and decorated with taste. The location is ideal for visiting Lisbon... centre and with all public transport nearby. Upon our arrival, Stephanie of the Agency took the time to explain interesting places to see. The building is poorly soundproofed and we could hear all the noises of pas and other building and also cars Street... pity! Only negative point of this superb apartment!"

"L'appartement est très beau et décoré avec goût. L'emplacement est idéal pour visiter Lisbone...au centre et avec tous les transports en commun à proximité. À notre arrivée, Stéphanie de l'agence a pris le temps de nous expliquer les endroits intéressants à voir. L'immeuble est mal insonorisé et nous entendions tous les bruits de pas et autres de l'immeuble et egalement les voitures de la rue...dommage! Seul point négatif de ce superbe appartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
alain, family with young children, laval, France I 13 Aug 2012

"The location is excellent (close to the places of life, but away from the noisy possible - close to shops (bakery, minimarket)) The kitchen equipment Functional furniture and modern decoration sound insulation between the apartments could be improved "

"La localisation est excellente (proche des lieux de vie , mais loin du bruité éventuel - Proximité de commerces (boulangeries, supérette ) Équipement de la cuisine Mobilier fonctionel et décoration moderne L'insonorisation entre les appartements pourraient être améliorée "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Claire, business traveller with family, London, United Kingdom I 07 Jun 2012

"The apartment is very central but quiet at night. It is very tastfully decorated and is fully equipped. It's on the first floor which is great after a busy day of sightseeing. The cable TV was mainly in German "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Penzberg, Germany I 06 Jun 2012

"centrally located, but quiet beautiful setting new bathroom and new kitchen"

"zentral, aber ruhig schöne Einrichtung neues Bad und neue Küche"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Bodo, mature couple, Odenthal, Germany I 19 May 2012

"Absolutely super nice apartment, right in the city centre located, modern, clean, everything available for a super holiday in Lisbon. We can only recommend it. "

"Absolut superschönes Apartment, direkt in der Innenstadt gelegen, modern, sauber, alles vorhanden für einen super Urlaub in Lissabon. Wir können es nur weiterempfehlen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David C, family with mature children, Medford NJ, United States of America I 15 Feb 2012

"Fabulous location on quiet street but right in the heart of Lisbon. The most modern facilities...not a thing to complain about. Would recommend it and stay there again in a heartbeat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
BRUNA, mature couple, CAROBBIO DEGLI NGELI, Italy I 06 Jan 2012

"spacious apartment, clean, bright and well equipped, convenient location for sightseeing."

"appartamento spazioso, lindo e luminoso e ben accessoriato,posizione strategica per visitare la città."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Riccardo, group of friends, Milano, Italy I 18 Dec 2011

"The apartment is very spacious and comfortable, equipped with all comforts; It is very centrally located, ideal to visit the city if I can give some advice, I'd say the heating must be switched on a few hours before the arrival of the guests; We should also find ways to heat even the baths, although, being small, just a shower to cool the environment"

"L'appartamento è molto spazioso e comodo, dotato di tutti i comfort; è molto centrale, quindi ideale per visitare la città Se posso dare un consiglio, direi che il riscaldamento deve essere acceso qualche ora prima dell'arrivo degli ospiti; inoltre bisognerebbe trovare il modo di riscaldare anche i bagni, anche se, essendo piccoli, basta una doccia per intiepidire l'ambiente"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Charlie, family with mature children, portsmouth, United Kingdom I 01 Dec 2011

"Very helpful and pleasant staff. Apartment was modern and very well situated"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Dominique, young couple, ROUEN, France I 10 Oct 2011

"The apartment is comfortable and very well equipped. The parts are great, and you feel well. Quiet area and quiet, very nice. Pleasant owners. Lack of tourist information on arrival, it's a shame!"

"L'appartement est confortable et très bien équipé. Les pièces sont grandes, et on y sent bien. Quartier calme et silencieux, très agréable. Propriétaires agréables. Manque d'information touristique à l'arrivée, c'est dommage !"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.3
Simone, mature couple, Hochheim, Germany I 27 Sep 2011

"Absolutely central location, clean and the decor is modern and as good as new."

"Absolut zentrale Lage, sauber und die Einrichtung ist modern und neuwertig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation