Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 9.2

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Jooles, family with mature children, , Australia I 27 May 2016

"A fantastic appartment. We were met by our hosts who were informative and helpful. They explained where restaurants, supermarkets, shops etc were. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were close to Castel du Jorge and the tram ran right infront of our apartment. I would recommend for a family stay. Thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Leo, mature couple, Merkelbeek, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2015

"The apartment was fine, as described. Location was OKAY. Only the entrance and the staircase was terrible b. v. not clean, there was junk from other residents, the front door you could not shut down and there was no lighting. So if we went to the apartment in the dark we had to use a flashlight to anything in the stairwell. Once again the entrance and stairwell a thick enough. . But the apartment itself and the landlord a thick enough."

"Het appartement was prima, zoals beschreven. Ligging vonden wij OKE. Alleen de entree en het trappenhuis was verschrikkelijk b.v.niet schoon, er stond rommel van andere bewoners, de voordeur kon je niet afsluiten en er was geen verlichting. Dus als we in het donker naar het appartement gingen moesten we gebruik maken van een zaklamp om ook maar iets in het trappenhuis te kunnen zien. Nogmaals de entree en trappenhuis een dikke onvoldoende. . Maar het appartement zelf en de verhuurder een DIKKE voldoende."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Pilar, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 13 Oct 2015

Pilar rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
FREDERIQUE, family with mature children, PARIS, France I 30 Sep 2015

"Do not rely on the State of the entrance to the building is uninviting. The apartment is very nice and consistent with the photos. It is spacious, comfortable, clean and well equipped. The decor is nice and you feel well. No vis-à-vis not the leaves of the trees! The neighborhood, served by trams 12 and 28, top perched and within walking distance of many strategic tourist points. It is moderated the day (local and tourists) and quiet at night. Simone who welcomed us is very cool. It gave information on the district and has been flexible on check/out. It was even proposed to take us to the airport. We will return with great pleasure in this district and this apartment. Thanks Simone and soon!"

"Ne vous fiez pas à l'état de l'entrée de l'immeuble qui est dans un état peu engageant. L'appartement lui est très agréable et conforme aux photos. Il est spacieux, confortable, propre et bien équipé. La déco est sympa et l'on s'y sent bien. Pas de vis à vis rien que les feuilles des arbres ! Le quartier, desservi par les trams 12 et 28 juste à côté, est haut perché et à proximité à pied de nombreux points touristiques stratégiques. Il est animé la journée (locaux et touristes) et calme le soir. Simone qui nous a accueillies est très cool. Elle nous a donné des infos sur le quartier et s'est montrée flexible sur le check/out. Elle nous a même proposé de nous emmener à l'aéroport. Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir dans ce quartier et cet appartement. Merci Simone et à bientôt !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Cristina, young couple, Madrid, Spain I 02 Sep 2015

"We were welcomed by Simone, and although we had to wait awhile for it at the door of the House, the reception was fantastic. He showed us the apartment and told us places of interest to visit and eat. It also made us some recommendations to keep in mind when strolling by Lisbon. In the Hall had many plans and other brochures of tourist information in several languages. The apartment was perfect. In a zone very charming having much transfer of locals and tourists during the day, but at night it is very quiet. We feel "at home"."

"Nos recibió Simone y, aunque tuvimos que esperarla en la puerta de la casa un rato, la recepción fue fantástica. Nos mostró el apartamento y nos dijo lugares de interés para visitar y comer. También nos hizo algunas recomendaciones a tener en cuenta a la hora de pasear por Lisboa. En el salón había numerosos planos y otros folletos de información turística en varios idiomas. El apartamento era perfecto. En una zona con mucho encanto que durante el día tiene mucho trasiego de locales y turistas, pero por la noche es muy tranquilo. Nos sentimos "como en casa"."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Tattie, business group travellers, , Indonesia I 07 Jul 2015

"The apartment was clean, nicely decorated, spacious and very comfortable for a group of 4. Simone was a great host. She's kind and gave us tips on where to go to eat and sightsee and shop. We were very happy and enjoyed our experience thoroughly. We fell in love with Lisbon and much of it was the place we stayed in."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Annick, group of friends, guérande, France I 05 Jul 2015

"Nice apartment. Should have the possibility of not paying cash"

"Appartement agréable. Il faudrait avoir la possibilité de ne pas payer en liquide"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Karen, mature couple, COLCHESTER, United Kingdom I 02 Jun 2015

"To find 6/10 need a map ( perhaps add to flat info ? ) trip from airport 8/10 Metro to nearest stop Martim M then bus / tram /taxi to flat we walked BE AWARE HILLS / STEPS are all over Lisbon don't be put off plenty of transport available!! Outside OK first impressions was unsure but the flat was great everything you need with a great hand over, loved it .Oven hob !! knew it needed a pan to work but not obvious how to turn it on !! The sink in bathroom I had to tiptoe to use it , +/- could do with a small hand mirror to use, +/-List and directions to local shops. We found our way around OK Lisbon is a great city and great people , plenty to do and see, would go back and use this company. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, San Francisco, United States of America I 26 May 2015

"Great location - the place is very spacious and nicely decorated. Everything works well in the apartment. There are really no negatives. The only thing I didn't like was the firmness of the bed - overly hard for us but for someone else who likes it firm, this would be ideal. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Haren, Netherlands I 05 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Paul, young couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 27 Jun 2014

"Good contact with the manager. In/out-check was very flexible. Location of the apartment is top, right next to the citadel and tram 28 around the corner. Apartment is spacious and nicely furnished. I find the beds just fine. However, you can hear the upstairs neighbours as they frantically running around. "

"Goed contact met de manager. In/out-check was heel flexibel. Ligging van het appartement is top, vlak naast de citadel en tram 28 om de hoek. Appartement is ruim en leuk ingericht. Ik vind de bedden prima. De bovenburen hoor je echter wel als zij fanatiek rondlopen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Cornelia, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 27 May 2014

"Nice and cozy apartment. Fine location. Bit tricky to find. Spacious rooms. Shabby entrance Hard beds Fine Wi-Fi "

"Leuk en gezellig appartement. Prima ligging. Beetje lastig te vinden. Ruime kamers. Armoedige entree Harde bedden Prima WiFi "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation