Overview

Location & map

Reviews (96) 7.9

Apartment reviews

96 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 7.8
Comfort 7.4
Value for money 7.9
7.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, Las Palmas Gran Canaria, Spain I 30 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, MADRID, Spain I 20 Aug 2012

"The good location. Photos do not correspond with reality, little cleaning and street noise."

"La buena ubicacion. Las fotos no se corresponden con la realidad, poca limpieza y en la calle mucho ruido."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.5

“Estimado cliente, muchas gracias oir sus comentarios. Como resultado el propietario se ha comprometido a verificar que el servicio de limpieza este a la altura de nuestras exigencias. Además, nos aseguro que pronto renovará el apartamento, incluyendo una nueva pintada. En cuanto al ruido, nos ha comentado que se debe a la vida nocturna que hay en la zona, pero que están en conversaciones con el ayuntamiento para que haya mejor control de los horarios de actividad nocturna. Esperamos vuelva a reservar con nosotros!”

Barbara, group of friends, BARCELONA, Spain I 28 Jul 2012

"The closeness to the Centre and the Metro district where it is located since or the night you can go take a drink without having to go too far - the internet connection, they left us a pen with a password but clear if you go without a computer... not good for much."

"La cercania al centro y al Metro El barrio donde esta situado ya que or la noche puedes salir a tomar una copa sin tener que irte demasiado lejos- La conexión a internet, nos dejaron un pen con la contraseña pero claro si vas sin ordenador... no sirve para mucho."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Haarlem, Netherlands I 14 May 2012

"Excellent apartment with good location in the city centre. The apartment is a little on the small side. The kitchen is not really suitable for cooking. If you go with 4 people is going to the net. The location of the apartment is located in the entertainment district. If you want to sleep, there is a lot of noise. That is really a disadvantage."

"Prima appartement met goede ligging in het centrum. Het appartement is een beetje aan de kleine kant. De keuken is niet echt geschikt om in te koken. Als je met 4 personen gaat het net. De ligging van het appartement ligt in het uitgaanscentrum. Als je wilt slapen is er erg veel geluidsoverlast. Dat is wel echt een nadeel."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Alvaro, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 09 Apr 2012

"It is next to the Festival of Lisbon. You bajabas of the apartment and it was small (especially the bathroom and the kitchen) Gets a little full bars for dinner and drinks until 4:00"

"Esta al lado de la fiesta de Lisboa. bajabas del apartamento y estaba lleno de bares para cenar y para tomar copas hasta las 4:00 Se queda un poco pequeño (sobretodo el baño y la cocina)"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Vitigudino, Spain I 20 Mar 2012

"It is in the high neighborhood, for a group of friends like us the ideal site. It is the first time party. Has no microwave! As usual the photos seem to best of which is the apartment."

"Está en pleno barrio alto, para un grupo de amigos como nosotros el sitio ideal. Está la fiesta de primera hora. No tiene microondas!!!! Como siempre las fotos parecen mejor de los que es el apartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, zele, Belgium I 23 Feb 2012

"Central location weak kitchen design e.g. defective coffee.When using electric radiators at the same time as 1 hob falls the electricity out. Even during winter very luiddruchtige around!"

"centrale ligging zwakke keukeninrichting bv.defecte koffiezet.Bij gebruik van electrische radiatoren tegelijk met 1 kookplaat valt de electriciteit uit. Zelfs tijdens de winter zeer luiddruchtige buurt!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Barcelona, Spain I 08 Jan 2012

"The location and the attention of the owner offering for the same price another apartment to be the 4 we went, 2 in each and for the same price. The apartment is very old and badly insulated. It was very cold and heating stoves were inadequate."

"La ubicación y la atención del propietario ofreciéndonos por el mismo precio otro apartamento para poder estar de los 4 que fuimos, 2 en cada uno y por el mismo precio. El apartamento está muy viejo y mal aislado. Hacía mucho frío y las estufas calentadoras eran insuficientes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.8
Henk, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 08 Jan 2012

"the location is all things were a little rickety and functioned poorly, like tv; heating (fuse struck right away by); the light in the stairwell was not functioning; a lot of noise by Central"

"schitterende ligging alle dingen waren een beetje gammel en functioneerden slecht, zoals tv; verwarming (zekering sloeg meteen door); het licht in het trappenhuis functioneerde niet; veel lawaai door onderliggend cafe"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
6.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Córdoba, Spain I 09 Dec 2011

"Location. The bed linen and towels were very clean. There were bed bugs in one of the beds and the kitchen was quite dirty."

"Ubicación. La ropa de cama y toallas estaban muy limpias. Había chinches en una de las camas y la cocina estaba bastante sucia."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.0

“Gracias por su evaluación. Desde luego hemos entrado en contacto con el propietario y fue enviada una compañía profesional de exterminación de forma a garantizar que lo mismo no vuelve a ocurrir.”

Anonymous, group of friends, Copenhagen, Denmark I 20 Nov 2011

"it was central located and not as noisy as we had feared. The beds were not the best, too hard. An oven would have been nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
antonio, group of friends, sabadell, Spain I 03 Nov 2011

"the situation for young people is good is in full swing Lisbon if the lack of cleaning, the bed, and the bathroom location was a sliding door in the kitchen"

"la situacion, para la gente joven es buena esta en plena marcha lisboeta si la falta de limpieza, la cama, y la hubicacion de cuarto de baño era una puerta corredera en la cocina"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation