Overview

Location & map

Reviews (96) 7.9

Apartment reviews

96 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 7.8
Comfort 7.4
Value for money 7.9
7.9

Sort by:

Philip, group of friends, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, United Kingdom I 23 Sep 2010

"Central location. Nobody to meet us at apartment as arranged. Very noisy till 4:00 am most nights. No Kettle. Uncomfortable double bed. Only one mirror in whole apartment. Storage space inadequate."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
5.5
Pesnel, group of friends, Maisons Laffitte, France I 07 Sep 2010

"the centralization of the apartment is really nickel to move quickly in Lisbon. level atmosphere, it is located in the busiest streets of the city at night, so it is clear that for those wishing to be quiet, it will not fit. comfort, nothing to complain about, except for 6 people, it is just a little space, I recommend therefore, except in the case of short we. kitchen and bathroom ok. the problems of hot water with the boiler which was not working... but good nothing like a good cold shower to start the day ^ ^."

"la centralisation de l'appartement est vraiment nickel pour bouger rapidement dans Lisbonne. niveau ambiance, il est situé dans les rues les plus animées de la ville le soir, donc il est clair que pour les personnes souhaitant être au calme, il ne conviendra pas. niveau confort, rien à redire, à part que pour 6 personnes, il est un peu juste niveau espace, je le déconseille donc, sauf en cas de we court. cuisine et sdb ok. les problèmes d'eau chaude avec la chaudière qui ne fonctionnait pas... mais bon rien de tel qu'une bonne douche froide pour démarrer la journée^^"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Sabine, group of friends, Trier, Germany I 30 Aug 2010

"Facilities, location"

"Ausstattung, Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
wilma, family with mature children, 's hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2010

"Super location, in the heart of bairro alto. Therefore noisy, you can, we liked it, against. Very nice owner. Free internet connection. We were with five people, then it's pretty tight, for four people would be better."

"Super locatie, hartje bairro alto. Daardoor wel rumoerig, moet je tegen kunnen, wij vonden het leuk, geen last van gehad. Bijzonder aardige eigenaar. Gratis internetverbinding. Wij waren met vijf personen, dan is het vrij krap, voor vier personen zou beter zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
José, family with mature children, Cugy, Switzerland I 16 Aug 2010

"Nice interior Proximity to the centre Proximity of a grocery store Linens in sufficiency, super! beds, you feel the springs of the mattress, we sleep badly! very noisy streets until about 3 o'clock in the morning, but it has not bothered us. It would be useful however to warn customers not to be surprised and point any knowingly."

"Intérieur sympa Proximité du centre Proximité d'une épicerie Linges en suffisance, super! les lits, on sent les ressorts du matelas, on dort mal! rues très bruyantes jusque vers 3h du matin, mais cela ne nous a pas dérangés. Il serait utile par contre d'en avertir les clients pour ne pas être surpris et coisir en toute connaissance de cause."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 16 Aug 2010

"It is clean and furnished with everything what you need. The apartment is located in the nightlife district. It is therefore not forget ear plugs very loud -! It is quite small (in all directions) - people with a height of 1.70 m in danger to bump the head a few times. The beds are very location."

"Es ist sauber und mit allem eingerichtet was man benötigt. Das Apartment liegt direkt im Partyviertel. Daher ist es sehr laut - Ohrenstöpsel nicht vergessen!!! Es ist schon ziemlich klein (in allen Richtungen) - Menschen mit einer Körpergröße über 1,70 m laufen Gefahr sich das ein- oder andere Mal den Kopf zu stoßen. Die Betten sind leider sehr durchgelegen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.0
yasuko, group of friends, Paris, France I 30 Jul 2010

"District, the many windows in the living room a light bulb out of three in the living room, in addition to the hard to find bulbs: we were in the dark night not microwave contrary to what was announced no double glazing: very noisy evening if it wants not partying all night"

"le quartier, les nombreuses fenêtres dans le salon seule une ampoule sur trois dans le salon, en plus des ampoules dures à trouver : on était dans le noir le soir pas de micro-onde contrairement à ce qui était annoncé pas de double vitrage : très bruyant le soir si on veut pas faire la fête toute la nuit"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Helsinki, Finland I 08 Jul 2010

"Really small doors. Should emphasize a bit more how loud the apartment is during nights..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, rueil-malmaison, France I 14 Jun 2010

"Apartment Nice, clean, well located and very good value for money. However you should know that it is located in a very festive neighborhood (neighborhood of nightclubs and bars). The apartment is located just above a bar. The district is therefore very noisy until late at night."

"Appartement agréable, propre, bien situé et très bon rapport qualité/prix. En revanche il faut savoir qu'il se situe dans un quartier très festif (quartier des boites et des bars). L'appartement se situe juste au dessus d'un bar. Le quartier est donc très bruyant jusque tard dans la nuit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Sandrine, family with mature children, ALBY SUR CHERAN, France I 16 May 2010

"Apartment very well located and very pleasant"

"Appartement très bien situe et très agreable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
A., family with young children, Angeren, Netherlands I 09 May 2010

"Everything within walking distance. Apartment clean. Apartment very skewed, that you dizzy. Shower small and water does not run right away."

"Alles op loopafstand. Appartement schoon. Appartement erg scheef, dat je er duizelig van wordt. Douche klein en water loopt niet goed weg."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.5
ENEKO, group of friends, bizkaia, Spain I 06 Apr 2010

"nothing web page photographs deceive enough, since it seemed a charming apartment and not so, mattress very uncomfortable (will be very old), the coffee maker was dirty (daily breakfast, ate and had dinner outside the apartment), bathroom curtain was sucisima to shoot, they just left a roll of toilet paper, the main door is also to change it etc..."

"nada las fotografias de la pag web engañan bastante, ya que parecía un apartamento coqueto y no es asi, , los colchones muy incomodos ( serán muy viejos) , la cafetera estaba sucia( todos los días desayunamos , comimos y cenamos fuera del apartamento),la cortinilla del cuarto de baño estaba sucisima para tirar , solo dejaron un rollo de papel higiénico, la puerta principal de la puerta esta tambien para cambiarla etc...."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
5.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation