Overview

Location & map

Reviews (96) 7.9

Apartment reviews

96 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 7.8
Comfort 7.4
Value for money 7.9
7.9

Sort by:

Ana, group of friends, Segovia, Spain I 02 Apr 2010

"the situation"

"la situación"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Rüdiger, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 30 Mar 2010

"The apartment is nicely furnished very good location, pubs and bars nearby Nice contact and handing over everything. The site for a few days of Lisbon is just right. Despite the criticism below marked (can be improved Yes) the apartment is only to recommend the mattress in the bed definitely years ago has expired. At night feels the steel springs and she is very. Not so bad slept a long time. The size of the apartment is extremely generously estimated 50 m². rather it is the gross area. For 4 pers. pretty close Who wants to cook should look upwards in the trigger--that's easy then. The existing electric coffee maker is junk (coffee too cold and tastes not so we have donated first espresso machine.) A dresser is missing, jackets are then somewhere, usually on the sofa. -There is no dish, what probably happens through years of decline. in particular, Glasses + small plates. -We have bought new corkscrew - Spice rack would be nice (if you cook will s.a. above) -Kitchen towels could be more -The toilet ventilation would have to be revised because the toilet is located right at the kitchen (sliding) 4 persons it is getting. -The worst here the mattress with the other points you can handle."

"Die Wohnung ist nett eingerichtet sehr gute Lage, Kneipen und Bars gleich in der Nähe netter Kontakt und Übergabe alles super. Der Standort für ein paar Tage Lissabon ist genau richtig. Trotz der unten angemerkten Kritik (kann man ja verbessern) ist das Appartment nur zu empfehlen Die Matratze im Doppelbett ist definitiv schon vor Jahren abgelaufen. Nachts pieken die Stahlfedern und sie hängt sehr durch. Lange nicht so schlecht geschlafen. Die Größe des Apartments ist mit 50m² außerordentlich großzügig geschätzt. es handelt sich da eher um die Bruttofläche. Für 4 pers. recht knapp Wer kochen will sollte mal in den Abzug nach oben schauen - das hat sich dann erledigt. Die vorhandene elektrische Kaffeemaschine ist schrott ( Kaffee zu kalt und schmeckt nicht. daher haben wir erstmal eine Espressomaschine gespendet. Eine Gardrobe fehlt, Jacken liegen dann irgendwo, meist auf dem Sofa. - Es fehlt an Geschirr, was wohl durch jahrelangen Schwund passiert. vor allem: Gläser + kleine Teller. - Korkenzieher haben wir neu gekauft - Gewürzregal wäre schön (wenn man kochen will s.a. oben) - Geschirrhandtücher könnten mehr sein -Die Toilettenbelüftung müsste überarbeitet werden da die Toilette gleich an der Küche liegt (Schiebetür) Bei 4 Personen wird es gewöhnungsbedürftig. - Am schlimmsten hier die Matratze, mit den anderen Punkten kommt man klar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Lola, group of friends, Sevilla, Spain I 02 Mar 2010

"the great location"

"la ubicación genial"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Teresa, almeria, Spain I 09 Dec 2009

"It was in the Centre and very close to everything."

"Que estaba en pleno centro y muy cerca de todo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Patricio, Limoges, France I 30 Nov 2009

"Great location, comfortable, all necessities available, good value for money Only that the portable internet device did not work with our Mac - but there was reasonably priced internet options nearby"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marco, Ober-Olm, Germany I 10 Nov 2009

Marco rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.0
VICTOR, Gijon, Spain I 03 Nov 2009

"The attention from the owner. The situation and the comfort and decoration, we did not expect it to be as comfortable. Some neighbors! all day making noise and we shouted over! We were afraid!"

"La atención por parte del propietario. La situación y la gran comodidad y decoración, no nos esperábamos que fuera tan cómodo. Algunos vecinos!!! todo el dia haciendo ruido y encima nos gritaban!!! tuvimos miedo!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Séverine, paris, France I 29 Oct 2009

"-the apartment was lovely and well placed in the town, well adpated to the numbers of the persons -the manager knew how to answer quickly and effectively the problems that we were able to meet -The furniture and the bedding aged badly with the use -Coffeepot moissie and big spots of fat on the sofa"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.0
Maria de los Angeles, MELILLA, Spain I 21 Oct 2009

"the person that we received was very friendly. the apartment was small, but comfortable. very clean. great area and very accessible. He liked it so much, it was very acogedor.lo recommend."

"la persona que nos recibio fue muy amable. el apartamento era pequeño, pero comodo. muy limpio. la zona buenisima y muy comunicada. me agradó mucho, era muy acogedor.lo recomiendo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Cornelis, amstelveen, Netherlands I 17 Sep 2009

"anywhere close to, in the middle of the city, area"

"overal dicht bij,in het midden van de stad,,wijk"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Sylvia Chiung-wen, Berlin, Germany I 10 Aug 2009

"above restraunts, and quite noisy at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
William, New York, United States of America I 30 Jul 2009

"The location was perfect and everything in the apartment was great, except for one thing, which I will cover in the paragraph below. The listing on the website said that was internet in the apartment, this is one factor that is vital for us when booking an apartment as we work via the internet. When I enquired with the owner about how to access the internet, he asked if I purchased my computer in the US, well, as my booking clearly stated, I was coming from NYC in the US, so of course I was going to have purchased my computer in the US, and he had complete knowledge of this in advance, anyway, he told me that the internet connection he utilized in the apartment did not work on American computers. Now I'm not an idiot, internet connections are universal, they do not work differently just because you purchase a computer in a different country. I did not like this explanation and I feel that there was some false advertising in the listing of the apartment. So, on that end, I felt very upset and I'm not sure I will use WAYTOSTAY again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation