Overview

Location & map

Reviews (26) 8.7

Apartment reviews

26 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

daniel, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 03 Aug 2010

"This is a lovely apartment with plenty of space and good facitlities. We really enjoyed staying here. Perfect location for the people who want to enjoy the party atmosphere. The Barrio Alto is very busy in July/ August and is very noisy until 3 am. The bedrooms are at the back and are fairly quiet, but I would recommend earlpugs! The living room is noisy at night so not good for a quiet night in."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Regina, group of friends, Wien, Austria I 23 Apr 2010

Regina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, MADRID, Spain I 02 Jan 2010

"THAT WAS IN CENTRAL BUT NOISY NIGHTS PR MALFUNCTION IN THE HEATING ALTHOUGH AT ALL TIMES THE OWNER MAINTAINED CONTACT, BUT HAD TO TERMINATE THE STAY FOR THAT INCONVENIENCE"

"QUE ESTABA EN ZONA CENTRICA AUNQUE RUIDOSA PR LAS NOCHES MAL FUNCIONAMIENTO EN LA CALEFACCION AUNQUE EN TODO MOMENTO EL PROPIETARIO MANTUVO CONTACTO, PERO TUVIMOS QUE TERMINAR LA ESTANCIA POR ESE INCONVENIENTE"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
6.0
Karsten, Berlin, Germany I 17 Oct 2009

Karsten rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Bent, Egtved, Denmark I 28 Sep 2009

"Very central in a exiting quarter I have hooped that the roof terasse was better"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Inez, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 31 Aug 2009

"Very relaxed reception. That we were allowed to remain another whole Sunday extra at no extra charge (we flew only in the evening) was of course great! The single beds were very small and uncomfortable."

"Zeer relaxte ontvangst. Dat we zonder bijbetaling nog een hele zondag extra mochten blijven (we vlogen pas 's avonds) was natuurlijk geweldig! De eenpersoonsbedden waren wel erg klein en oncomfortabel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Ingo, Wien, Austria I 30 Jul 2009

"everything has changed"

"alles hat gepasst"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sabine, Wien, Austria I 17 Jul 2009

"very nice apartment in the best location (bairro alto). very helpful owner. highly recommended, again! According to the part a little - like in the South to be expected"

"sehr schön eingerichtetes appartement in bester lage (bairro alto). sehr zuvorkommende vermieter. absolut empfehlenswert, gerne wieder!!! teilweise ein wenig laut - wie im süden zu erwarten"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christina, Norwich, United Kingdom I 18 Apr 2009

"Location good One key was difficult to use Needs better pillows on the single beds Otherwise - fine"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Casper, Broek op Langedijk, Netherlands I 06 Apr 2009

"The comfort of the apartment, the neighborhood, and location nearby the city centre was perfect. We had a very pleasant stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jose, Brooklyn, United States of America I 30 Mar 2009

"very spacious and great location"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation