Overview

Location & map

Reviews (104) 9.6

Apartment reviews

104 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.4
9.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Driebergen, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2016

"Location is conveniently in the Alfama district. Spacious apartment divided over two floors. Downstairs living area and kitchen, upstairs bedroom and small terrace, accessible via unsafe spiral staircase. 1st Impression upon entering: cleaned up, but not clean. Oiliness in the kitchen, refrigerator, kitchen inventory not clean dirty, moldy ceiling in the bathroom. Various light and hazard switches gave no change: or no connection, or lamps is defective. Rented apartment where the attention to (negligent) maintenance and customer focus is missing. "

"Ligging is gunstig in de wijk Alfama. Ruim appartement verdeelt over twee verdiepingen. Beneden woonruimte en keuken, boven slaapkamer en klein terrasje, bereikbaar via onveilig wenteltrap. 1e Indruk bij binnenkomst: opgeruimd, doch niet schoon. Vettigheid in de keuken, koelkast vies, keukeninventaris niet schoon, beschimmeld plafond in de badkamer. Diverse lichtknoppen gaven geen verandering: of geen aansluiting, of lampen defect. Verhuurd appartement waar de aandacht voor (nalatig) onderhoud en klantgerichtheid ontbreekt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.0
Ingeborg, mature couple, 23689 Pansdorf, Germany I 30 May 2016

"We found the location in the Alfama district very well. The size of the apartment is very pleasant, the unfortunately little small balcony. Some more, his (cups, glasses) could harness. Also a few could be more towels. The stairs to the bedroom is very stylish, but should focus when the take-down! (no Rails). We probably felt all in all but. Welcome, there was a package of coffee and also a bottle of wine. Dishwashing detergent and other cleaning agents were present. We can recommend this apartment."

"Wir fanden die Lage im Alfama Viertel sehr gut. Die Größe des Apartements ist sehr angenehm, der Balkon leider etwas klein. Geschirr könnte etwas mehr sein( Becher, Gläser ). Auch könnten ein paar mehr Handtücher vorhanden sein. Die Treppe zum Schlafzimmer ist sehr stylisch, allerdings sollte man sich beim Runtergehen konzentrieren!! ( kein Geländer ). Alles in Allem haben wir uns aber wohlgefühlt. Zur Begrüßung gab es ein Paket Kaffee und auch eine Flasche Wein. Spülmittel und sonstige Reinigungsmittel waren vorhanden. Wir können dieses Apartment empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 Mar 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Lyon, France I 23 Nov 2015

"Excellent location, pleasant and functional apartment. A flat for l kitchen, Cookware not suited for 2 persons, 1 single cloth, no napkins, 1 only sponge, and synthetic throughout the apartment. Very nice home of Ms. Andrade. L wine bottle arrived. "

"Excellente situation, appartement agréable et fonctionnel. Un bémol pour l équipement de la cuisine, batterie de cuisine non adaptée pour 2 personnes, 1 seul torchon, pas de serviettes de table, 1 seule éponge, et synthétique pour tout l appartement. Accueil très agréable de Mme Andrade. Bouteille de vin à l arrivée. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
8.5
Guillaume, young couple, Seynod, France I 31 Oct 2015

"We spent qqs days in the apartment, a small detail l address is at 5 Rue regueira a 2 steps from the Museum of fado home perfect Marcela, duplex very large everything was perfect "

"Nous avons passé qqs jours dans l appartement , un petit détail l adresse est au 5 de la rue regueira a 2 pas du musée du fado Accueil parfait de Marcela , duplex très grand Tout était parfait "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Melanie, group of friends, Solothurn, Switzerland I 13 Oct 2015

"We are totally excited! With a bottle of wine, we were in reception taken. And everything was explained with patience us, we wanted to know to Lisbon. SuperBetreung as well as before and during their stay at! The apartment was clean, everything was there. The location is just TOP! Come back anyway! "

"Wir sind völlig begeistert! Wir wurden mit einer Flasche Wein in empfang genommen. Und uns wurde mit viel Geduld alles erklärt, was wir zu Lissabon wissen wollten. SuperBetreung sowie vor und während dem Aufenthalt! Die Wohnung war sauber, alles nötige war vorhanden. Die Lage ist einfach TOP!! Kommen auf jedenfall wieder!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gilles, mature couple, La Teste-de-Buch, France I 30 Sep 2015

"Located a few metres from the Museum of Fado, in the lower part (and this is a plus) District of Alfama, (animated but very safe), this apartment located at 5 rue (and not 3) is located on the 2nd duplex and last floor of a building of good behaviour. Crossing, clear, sunny apartment (East-West). Small oblique views of the Tagus River. All quiet (because well insulated) for this area. Very warm welcome by Edgar, which speaks french. Comfortable on-site. It was very difficult to leave at the end of stay,... because there we felt as we...! We will come back, this course is on Lisbon. And thanks again to the Portuguese population very pleasant and very welcoming. "

"Situé à quelques mètres du Musée du Fado, dans la partie basse (et c'est un plus) du quartier de l'Alfama, (animé mais très sûr), cet appartement situé au 5 de la rue (et non 3) se trouve au 2ème duplex et dernier étage d'un immeuble de bonne tenue. Appartement traversant, clair, ensoleillé (Est Ouest). Petite vue oblique sur le Tage. Ensemble calme (car bien isolé) pour ce quartier vivant. Accueil très chaleureux par Edgar, lequel parle français. Tout confort sur place. Il a été très difficile de le quitter en fin de séjour, .... car nous nous y sommes sentis comme chez nous.....! Nous reviendrons, c'est sûr, sur Lisbonne. Et encore merci à la population portugaise très agréable, et très accueillante. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marijke, mature couple, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 22 Sep 2015

"Great weekend in Lisbon. Beautiful beautiful city apartment, great weather. A must!!"

"Geweldig weekend gehad in Lissabon. Prachtig appartement mooie stad,geweldig weer. Een aanrader! !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Jo, mature couple, Bembridge, United Kingdom I 16 Sep 2015

"For a couple (who can manage a few stairs) this is a wonderful place to stay in Lisbon. It is in the heart of the Alfama district (think bars, restaurants and fado on your doorstep) and in easy walking distance of Baixa and Alto Barrio Districts. The apartment itself is stylishly minimalist, but with all one needs for a stay of up to a week or so, including WiFi and all the usual domestic equipment. It has fascinating outlooks and a tiny rooftop balcony with views over the Tagus; just right for a late night drink. You probably do not want to drive and park there so dump the car somewhere if you have one, but you can pick up very reasonable taxis just down the road and there is lots of public transport. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
EUNKYUNG, mature couple, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 07 Aug 2015

"5 nights in one location or hygiene, both of which I've not enough embarrassment Interior too was satisfied with the apartment???????????? Just a 5-minute walk from the Cathedral at home should not be too close to Porto Santa comes with polyamide or Ah weightlifting when riding the train from hard carrying the load. Belém district, except for the major spot enough to walk around all the nice interior photo was more than Nice???????????? Anyone who goes to Lisbon from around just featured enough to want to. "

"5박을 했는데 위치나 위생상태 인테리어 모두 어느하나 빠트릴 수가 없을 정도로 너무 너무 만족스러운 아파트였습니다 ???????????? 집에서 대성당까지 걸어서 5분도 안되고 산타아폴리아나역도 가까워 포르투로 오는 기차를 탈 때 짐들고 힘들지 않게 왔습니다. 벨렝지구를 제외한 왠만한 스팟들은 모두 걸어다닐 정도로 위치가 좋고 인테리어는 사진보다도 더 멋있었습니다 ???????????? 주변에서 누군가 리스본에 간다면 꼭 추천하고 싶을 정도로 만족스러웠습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ray, young couple, Aberdeen, United Kingdom I 01 Aug 2015

"I have nothing negative to say about this apartment. From arrival we met our host Nuno, it felt as tho you already had a friend in the city. Even gave us a history lesson of the area, and a lovely chilled bottle of wine. The area is alive with local people getting on with their lives and they could not have been friendlier with us tourists around. Great space, very comfortable and well stocked with all the things you may need. Many small shops near by, and the wonderful smell of bbq most evenings. Don't be concerned by the lack of air condition as I was. As a wonderful cool breeze flows through. The location its self is worth the stay. Only a 10 minute walk to the main city area, but in the evening, the hustle could be a million miles away. The best, of many, holidays rentals we've had."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anna, mature couple, Girona, Spain I 21 Jul 2015

"Disposal enchanted with the apartment and the area, have passed a few days naravillosos. So much so, that we are thinking of returning. "

"Etamos encantados con el apartamento y la zona, hemos pasado unos dias naravillosos. Tanto, que estamos pensando en volver. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation