Overview

Location & map

Reviews (104) 9.6

Apartment reviews

104 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.4
9.6

Sort by:

Manfred, mature couple, Frankfurt, Germany I 14 Jul 2015

"Rating: Really highly recommended. Great spacious, well-kept, clean and nice to decorated apartment on 2 levels in the middle of Alfama. The landlord is a pound guy and get interesting information and tips at the handover. Alfama is a great neighborhood, we have experienced much, ate well and explored hours walking Lisbon. In short, We felt very much at home. Obrigado! "

"Prädikat: Wirklich sehr empfehlenswert. Tolle großzügige, gepflegte, saubere, dazu nett eingerichtete Wohnung auf 2 Ebenen mitten in Alfama. Der Vermieter ist ein Pfundskerl und man erhält bei der Übergabe interessante Informationen und Tipps. Alfama ist ein toller Stadtteil, wir haben viel erlebt, gut gegessen und Stunden zu Fuß Lissabon erkundet. Kurz: Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Obrigado! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Silke, young couple, , Germany I 28 Jun 2015

"The short term rentals is optimally situated in Alfama. Restaurants and cafes enough right in front of the door. In June, a lot was going on there was sardine Festival, you should know this. Nuno, the landlord gave us great tips and was very flexible when the check-out. In the apartment have lacked us nothing and we felt very much at home."

"Die Wohnnung liegt optimal in Alfama. Restaurants und Cafes genügend direkt vor der Tür. Im Juni war eine Menge los da Sardinenfest war, dies sollte man wissen. Nuno, der Vermieter hat uns tolle Tipps gegeben und war sehr flexibel beim Ein- und Auschecken. In der Wohnung hat es uns an nichts gefehlt und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jean-Pol, mature couple, Linkebeek, Belgium I 31 May 2015

"Enchanted from the apartment. Style, impeccable situation. Charming owner speaking quite correct English. The mini terrace with view over the roofs of Alfama and the river Tagus is a plus. It could have better. Jean-Pol Bertrand - Belgium"

"Enchantés de l’appartement. Style, situation impeccables. Propriétaire charmant parlant un anglais tout à fait correct. La mini terrasse avec vue sur les toits de l’Alfama et le Tage est un plus. On ne pouvait souhaiter mieux. Jean-Pol Bertrand - Belgique"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Harold, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 31 May 2015

"The Regueira apartment duplex satisfied in all respects to our expectations. The complete apartment, in the heart of the Alfama district, is a perfect combination to blend in the nightlife of this vibrant area. Here you experience the friendly nature of the Portuguese people. The friendly owner tells of love about his city. Highly recommended to explore the beautiful city. "

"Het appartement Regueira duplex voldeed in alle opzichten aan onze verwachtingen. Het complete appartement, midden in de wijk Alfama, is een perfecte combinatie om op te gaan in het uitgaansleven van deze bruisende wijk. Hier ervaar je de vriendelijke aard van het Portugese volk. De vriendelijke eigenaar vertelt vol liefde over zijn stad. Echt een aanrader om de prachtige stad te verkennen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Lent, Netherlands I 26 May 2015

"very nice and cozy in the best part of Lisabon. The owner is very friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Véronique, mature couple, mazères-lezons, France I 23 May 2015

"a superb apartment, spacious, original, very well equipped... everything is there for a pleasant stay! reception impecable by Nuno, the very nice owner, who will not hesitate a guide you and will remain at your disposal if needed. located in the bottom of the lively and colorful of the alfama district, ideally place for all visits and transit: bus and metro station santa apolónia nearby. The street life is not a problem, on the contrary because the apartment has a very good sound insulation. And, a little extra for this small terrace overlooking the roofs of alfama, pleasant! small info... a well-stocked convenience store is located in the heart of the station santa apolonia, which we were very useful for a long stay! We can only recommend this apartment! "

"un superbe appartement,spatieux,original,trés bien équipé..tout y est pour passer un agréable séjour! reception impecable par Nuno,le trés agréable propriétaire des lieux,qui n'hésitera pas a vous guider et saura rester a votre disposition si besoin. situé dans le bas du quartier vivant et coloré de l'alfama,idéalement placé pour toutes visites et transport en commun : bus et metro à la gare santa apolonia à proximité. La vie de la rue n'est pas un soucis, bien au contraire car l'appartement a une trés bonne isolation phonique. Et bien sur, un petit plus pour cette petite terrasse donnant sur les toits de l'alfama, trés agréable!!!! petite infos..une superette bien fourni se trouve au coeur de la gare santa apolonia, ce qui nous été trés utile pour un long séjour! Nous ne pouvons que vous conseiller cet appartement !!!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Birgit, mature couple, Hamburg, Germany I 18 May 2015

"The apartment was really great and is located in the wonderful Alfama district. We were warmly welcomed by the owners. The view from the bed through the roof window on the Church was unique; Breakfast on the rooftop terrace with views over the roofs of Alfama. I can recommend this apartment to anyone. It was great."

"Das Apartment war wirklich klasse und liegt im wunderbaren Viertel Alfama. Wir wurden herzlich begrüßt vom Besitzer. Der Blick vom Bett durch die Dachfenster auf die Kirche war einmalig; auch das Frühstück auf der Dachterasse mit Blick über die Dächer der Alfama. Ich kann jedem das Apartment empfehlen. Es war toll."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ESTELLE, young couple, PARIS 10, France I 17 May 2015

"The delivery of the keys took place at 3 p.m. the day of our arrival so too late."

"La remise des clefs a eu lieu à 15 h le jour de notre arrivée donc trop tard."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Oakland, United States of America I 14 May 2015

"Great location in the very interesting neighborhood of Alfama; nice architectural design of the apartment; prompt response when we had a problem with door key; would stay here again"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Lene, family with young children, Århus, Denmark I 26 Apr 2015

"Very Nice renter Due to the steps in the apartment, it is NOT for People with walking problems. The flat is perfect situated. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, 31139 Hildesheim, Germany I 07 Apr 2015

"spacious and quiet apartment, although in the middle of the old town. The small balcony with views over the rooftops to the Tagus was particularly appealing. There are a few minutes to the Metro and walking it is fast in the city. Nuno is a very warm and caring hosts and has adapted very flexibly to our early check-out."

"großzügige, ruhige Wohnung, obwohl mitten in der Altstadt. Besonders reizvoll war der kleine Balkon mit Blick über die Dächer bis zum Tejo. Zur Metro sind es ein paar Minuten und auch zu Fuß ist man schnell in der Stadt. Nuno ist ein sehr herzlicher und fürsorglicher Gastgeber und hat sich sehr flexibel auf unseren frühen check-out eingestellt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Frank, young couple, Korbach, Germany I 22 Mar 2015

"Great location right in the old town, many restaurants, bars, cafés and small shops. Apartment still quiet. Owners very nice, gives recommendations for sightseeing. Taxis are cheap. The tram (electric) you have to drive, as the tuk-tuk-city tour. Fish and very tasty port wine."

"Tolle Lage direkt in der Altstadt, viele Restaurants, Bars, Cafes und kleine Läden. Appartement trotzdem ruhig. Vermieter sehr nett, gibt Empfehlungen zur Stadtbesichtigung. Taxis günstig. Die Straßenbahn (Elektro) muss man fahren, ebenso die Tuk-Tuk-City-Tour. Fisch und Portwein sehr lecker."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation