Overview

Location & map

Reviews (104) 9.6

Apartment reviews

104 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.4
9.6

Sort by:

Anne catherine, mature couple, 1180 bruxelles, Belgium I 04 Jan 2015

"Super apartment ds an Alfama authentic! Beautiful location next to the Museum of Fado 5 min walk from a train station, Metro and taxis! 15 minutes walk from the place du commerce! Passionate home of the owner for the neighborhood! "

"Super appartement ds un Alfama authentique! Très belle situation à côté du Musee du Fado A 5 min à pied d'une gare ,du métro et des taxis ! A 15 min à pied de la place du commerce ! Accueil passionné du propriétaire pour le quartier ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Maartensdijk, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, La Linea, Spain I 19 Oct 2014

"The location of the apartment may not be better, since is not very close to the Centre of the city and the area where is located is the most ancient and typical of the city!"

"La localizacion del apartamento no puede ser mejor, ya que no esta muy cerca del centro de la ciudad y el barrio donde se situa es el más antiguo y tipico de la ciudad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Almere, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2014

"A great location and a spotless apartment! Nuno is a very nice host and always on time. We would book the exact same apartment if we had another chance."

"A great location and a spotless appartement! Nuno is a very nice host and always on time. We would book the exact same appartement if we had another chance."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Birgitte, mature couple, Hørsholm, Denmark I 29 Sep 2014

"The apartment is situated in the lively and lovely neighbourhod Alfama. Here you will find lots of restaurants, bars, fado music, pastry shops and much more. You are close to the Sao Jorge and downton Lisbon. The landlord is exyremely friendly and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Janet, mature couple, london, United Kingdom I 19 Sep 2014

"The apartment was fabulous and in a really good situation - Close to the Fado bars in Alfama We loved the mix of old neighbourhood and modern interior of the apartment. - the views are fantastic, especially looking up at the church through the Velux windows. The only advice is that the building is both 3 and 5 but the address provided was 3 - the entrance is actually at number 5 and caused us some confusion. The friendly owner soon redirected us and we were made to feel very welcome "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Andrée, mature couple, limoux, France I 09 Sep 2014

Andrée rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Benoit, young couple, Eysines, France I 15 Jul 2014

"Apartment perfect, very well located, a real immersion in a typical district of Lisbon. Nuno is available for all information and history of his town. Recommend 2 to 4 persons (the apartment is very large). Little more for the terrace! ----------------------- Perfect apartment, well rental, a true immersion in a typical neighborhood of Lisbon. Nuno is here for any information and history of the city. We recommend this flat for 2 to 4 people (the apartment is very large). Love the terrace!"

"Appartement parfait, très bien situé, une vraie immersion dans un quartier typique de Lisbonne. Nuno est disponible pour tous renseignements et histoire de sa ville. A recommander de 2 à 4 personnes (l'appartement est très grand). Petit plus pour la terrasse ! ----------------------- Perfect apartment, well location, a true immersion in a typical neighborhood of Lisbon. Nuno is here for any information and history of the city. We recommend this flat for 2 to 4 people (the apartment is very large). Love the terrace!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Malik, young couple, chauvigny, France I 29 Jun 2014

"If some people (light sleep) can be destabilized by the arrival in this lively, it is a real change of scenery. The home of Nuno, the owner, is friendly to the image of the Portuguese encountered during our stay. There is nothing wrong on the apartment that it contributes to the great memories of the trip including its small terrace on the roofs. It has all the necessary equipment. It can only advise visiting Lisbon and this address to fit."

"Si certaines personnes (sommeil léger) pourront être déstabilisées par l'arrivée dans ce quartier animé, c'est un vrai dépaysement. L'accueil de Nuno, le propriétaire, est sympathique à l'image des portugais rencontrés durant notre séjour. Il n'y a rien à redire sur l'appartement si ce n'est qu'il contribue aux supers souvenirs de ce voyage avec notamment sa petite terrasse sur les toits. On dispose de tout l'équipement nécessaire. On ne peut que conseiller la visite de Lisbonne et cette adresse pour se loger."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
CAMILLE, mature couple, CANDIAC, QC, Canada I 25 Jun 2014

"Apartment in a historical area. The owner is more available."

"Appartement de qualité dans un secteur historique. Le propriétaire est des plus disponible."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michel, mature couple, Uithoorn, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2014

"Apartment in Lisbon with the nicest piece of many restaurants in narrow steep alleys, where vocals and guitar music from sound."

"Appartement in het leukste stukje Lissabon met veel restaurantjes in smalle steile steegjes, waar zang en gitaar muziek uit klinken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Daniel, young couple, Lausanne, Switzerland I 16 Apr 2014

"Nice and charming apartment in a very nice scenic area. A bit noisy area, soundproofing is not very good. Kudos for the charming terrace on the roof. Welcome on the part of the owner. In short: very good choice of apartment for a short stay! "

"Joli et charmant appartement dans un quartier pittoresque très sympa. Quartier un peu bruyant, l'isolation phonique n'est pas très bonne. Coup de coeur pour la charmante terrasse sur les toits. Bon accueil de la part du propriétaire. En bref : très bon choix d'appartement pour un court séjour ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation