Overview

Location & map

Reviews (105) 9.6

Apartment reviews

105 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 9,7
Comfort 9,6
Value for money 9,3
9.6

Sort by:

, young couple, SEZANNE, France I 15 Nov 2010

"the clarity, the design and layout, location in the Alfama District"

"la clarté , la conception et l' agencement , position géographique dans le quartier de l' Alfama"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 14 Nov 2010

"The district (situated in the historic Alfama) is great fun, near the Castle and nice restaurants. The owner very friendly. The beds were fine: the sofa bed and a bed above. The kitchen very well. There was simply nothing at all, we have tried it but there was nothing to find."

"De wijk (hartje Alfama) is ontzettend leuk, vlakbij het kasteel en leuke restaurantjes. De eigenaar heel vriendelijk. De bedden waren prima: de slaapbank en een bed boven. De keuken heel goed. Er was gewoon helemaal niets op aan te merken, we hebben het geprobeerd maar er was geen enkel minpunt te vinden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Bowen Island, British Columbia, Canada I 25 Oct 2010

"The decor and the design was first rate as was the lovely terrace. Just a gorgeous place for an extended stay in Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Damsdorf, Germany I 22 Oct 2010

"Well equipped, easy super, at any time book charm of the apartments, Thank you for the great time"

"Charm des Appartments, gut ausgestattet, einfach super, jederzeit wieder buchen Danke für die tolle Zeit"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Zell an der Pram, Austria I 27 May 2010

"Very friendly welcome, very quiet surroundings. Also the surroundings was declared by the owner us with her attractions. Everything perfect, again!"

"Sehr freundliche Begrüßung, sehr ruhige Umgebung. Uns wurde vom Besitzer auch die Umgebung mit ihren Sehenswürdigkeiten erklärt. Alles perfekt, gerne wieder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Santa Cruz da Graciosa, Portugal I 24 May 2010

Theresa rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Germany I 12 May 2010

"Very nice facilities. Central location. Nice view."

"Sehr schöne Ausstattung. Zentrale Lage. Schöner Blick."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Magdeburg, Germany I 20 Apr 2010

"the location right in the antic (Alfama)"

"die Lage direkt in der Altstdt (Alfama)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Köln, Germany I 11 Mar 2010

Dina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation