Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9.2

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 8.6
9.2

Sort by:

, group of friends, Weesp, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2017

"Heerlijk appartement in een upcoming buurt vlak bij het centrum. Goede en volledige inrichting, fijne bedden en badkamers. Rustig gelegen. Enige nadeel: geen buitenruimte."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Villemardy, France I 03 May 2017

"10 minutes from the centre so very well placed. Apartment corresponding on all points to the description. We recommend it for a short or long stay. Ideal for 2 couples."

"A 10 mn du centre donc très bien placé. Appart correspondant en tous points au descriptif. Nous le recommandons que ce soit pour un court ou long séjour. Idéal pour 2 couples."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , Netherlands I 29 Apr 2017

"Fantastic and charming apartment on 10 min walk from the Centre."

"Fantastisch en sfeervol appartement op 10 min lopen van het centrum."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2017

"Great neighborhood, a 5-minute walk from the Intendente metro station. Within 15 minutes you are in the true Center with all its nice neighbourhoods and streets. The apartment is even more beautiful than on the pictures. Spacious, cosy and fully equipped. Good beds. Good Wi-Fi. Including washing machine and 2 bathrooms. 1 with shower (with good taps!) and one with a bathtub. "

"Prima buurt, op 5 minuten lopen vanaf metro station Intendente. Binnen 15 minuten ben je in het echte centrum met al haar leuke wijkjes en straatjes. Het appartement is nog mooier dan op de foto's. Ruim, gezellig en compleet ingericht. Goede bedden. Goede wifi. Inclusief wasmachine en 2 badkamers. 1 met douche (met goede kranen!) en 1 met bad. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, cusano milanino, Italy I 17 Apr 2017

"Quiet and quaint. Close to Metro but in 10 minutes walk you are in the Center. Great breakfast at the pasteleria Capri almost on your doorstep. "

"Quartiere tranquillo e caratteristico. Vicino alla metropolitana ma in 10 minuti a piedi si è in centro. Ottima la colazione alla pasteleria Capri quasi sotto casa. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Dieburg, Germany I 11 Apr 2017

"Quiet surroundings, conveniently located to the Metro. Apartment with 2 bathrooms, ideal for 4 people z.. B. 2 pairs or FA. with 2 children, good facilities in the Wohnnräume and kitchen "

"Ruhige Wohnlage, günstige Lage zur Metro. Wohnung mit 2 Bädern daher ideal für 4 Personen z..B. 2 Paare oder Fam. mit 2 Kindern, gute Ausstattung der Wohnnräume und Küche "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with young children, , Netherlands I 25 Mar 2017

"Great apartment on a beautiful location. Less than a 5-minute walk from the Intendente metro stop. a 10-minute walk to the city center. More than enough good restaurant in the area. The neighborhood is safe and quiet. Home has amenities for both short and long stay. The neighbors are great. In the area less than 5 minutes ' walk are supermarkets and bakeries. Communication with the staff was excellent. Information folder is available in the home and through the mail, I got information on restaurant and cafés. Am there 1 month stayed and felt really at home!!!"

"Geweldige apartement op een mooie locatie. Nog geen 5 minuten lopen naar de metro halte Intendente. 10 minuten lopen naar het centrum. Meer dan voldoende goede restaurant in de omgeving. De buurt is veilig en heerlijk rustig. Woning beschikt over benodigdheden voor zowel kort als lang verblijft. De buren zijn geweldig. In de omgeving op minder dan 5 minuten lopen zijn supermarken en bakkers te vinden. Communicatie met de verhuurder verliep uitstekend. Informatie map is aanwezig in de woning en via de mail kreeg ik ook nog informatie mbt restaurant en cafés. Ben daar 1 maand verbleven en voelde me echt thuis!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, riorges, France I 14 Jun 2016

"Very functional apartment, nothing is missing, more conveniently located next to the metro, buses, trams, it can make the streets of pedestrians, the main arteries, has station a feet... very good stay ro, restaurants ' shops "

"Appartement tres fonctionnel, rien ne manque, de plus très bien situé a côté du metro, des bus, des trams, on peux se rendre dans les rues pietonnes, les artères principales , a la gare a pieds......tres bon sejour ro, des restaurants ' des commerces "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Den haag, Netherlands I 29 May 2016

"Very fine and spacious apartment. Quiet area and nice and cool in the summer. Pure luxury two bathrooms for 1 set. Equipped with oven, large kitchen and washing machine plus dryer. Supermarkets and metro around the corner, but very steep streets which makes you a good Walker. "

"Zeer fijn en ruim appartement. Rustige wijk en lekker koel in de zomer. Pure luxe twee badkamers voor 1 stel. Van alle gemakken voorzien zoals oven, uitgebreide keuken en wasmachine plus droger. Supermarkten en metro om de hoek, maar wel zeer stijle straten waardoor je goed ter been moet zijn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Huizen, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"What a lovely apartment, beautifully decorated, the kitchen had all you are looking for, a nice bakery in the street and the city center at walking distance. We could not have wishes for anything better!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Pozuelo de Alarcón (Madrid), Spain I 29 Mar 2016

"The apartment is quite good, and very well equipped and decorated. But has any deficiency: one of the two rooms is very small and has no closet; In addition. the street where it is located is a little sad. Tmpoco has a lift. I think that the price is a little high in relation to its quality."

"El apartamento está bastabte bien, y muy bien equipado y decorado. Pero tiene alguna deficiencia: una de las dos habitaciones es muy pequeña y no tiene armario; además. la calle donde se ubica es un poco triste. Tmpoco tiene ascensor. Considero que el precio es un poco elevado en relación a su calidad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
8.5
, group of friends, Houthalen-Helchteren, Belgium I 09 Feb 2016

"The apartment is very central, 5 minutes walking distance from the metro and ten of the Rossio train station, a supermarket nearby. The apartment is located in a residential area and it is very quiet, partly by the double glazing. You have all the comfort that is needed. Highly recommended for a group of 4 friends or a family of 4! The service of the manager was excellent!"

"Het appartement ligt heel centraal, op vijf minuutjes wandelen van de metro en tien van het treinstation Rossio, een supermarkt in de buurt. Het appartement ligt in een residentiële buurt en het is er vooral heel rustig, mede ook door de dubbele beglazing. Je hebt er alle comfort wat nodig is. Een aanrader voor een vriendengroep van 4 of een gezinnetje van 4! De service van de manager was voor ons uitstekend!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation