Overview

Location & map

Reviews (64) 9.1

Apartment reviews

64 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.6
9.1

Sort by:

, group of friends, Marseille, France I 20 Oct 2019

"Quartier assez calme dans l'ensemble, bien situé. Agréable séjour dans appartement sympathique."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Paris, France I 11 Sep 2019

"Appartement bien distribué et très calme,petits commerces et métro Intendante à proximité, 15 minutes à pied de Rossio au centre,super marché pas très loin. Les rues pour accéder à l'appartement sont assez pentues et la cage d'escalier assez raide. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
, solo traveller, Emsdetten, Germany I 26 Aug 2019

"Ort Wohnung und Lage zum Erkunden von Lissabon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, , I 23 Jul 2019

"Appartement superbe, très bien placé. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire, nous apprécions énormément. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour à Lisbonne et espérons vous revoir bientôt. Meilleures salutations, Service Client - Waytostay ”

, group of friends, PARIS, France I 09 May 2019

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with young children, ORGERES, France I 15 Apr 2019

"Très bon accueil, plein d'égards et de conseils. Appartement idéalement situé, bien équipé, confortable, conforme aux photos. Comme la plupart des bâtiments du centre il s'agit d'un immeuble ancien, charmant avec plancher en bois, donc un peu sonore si les voisins du dessus ne sont pas délicats, mais cela n'a rien gâché à l'excellent séjour que nous avons passé !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 26 Mar 2019

"Das Apartment liegt Zentral, öffentlicher Nahverkehr sehr gut angebunden. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten durch 2 große Supermärkte und mehrere kleine Läden vorhanden. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, group of friends, Copenhagen, Denmark I 04 Jan 2019

"The neighborhood is on the verge of the dodgy side, but we did not have any problems. The apartment is large and it is convenient with two bathrooms. Some kitchen tools were broken, but we only discovered that when opening the cupboards as we started preparing breakfast.The people running the place were very friendly same for neighbors and local shop keepers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8

“Dear Anne Marie, Thank you for your message. Way to Stay appreciates you taking the time to share your experiences with us! The owner has automatically received a notification of your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in the Renato Poesia apartment and we have discussed with the manager all the points of your feedback. The manager took the time to check personally the kitchen tools and did not find any of them broken. Please note that both the manager and Waytostay are always available for any assistance and would have been happy to make any kind of replacement. Regarding the area, the apartmnent is located in a quiet street of a residential area and guests never had any security issue. Thank you again and feel free to contact us if you have any question. Regards, Service Team ”

, family with mature children, Thun, Switzerland I 11 Apr 2018

Rahel Leimer rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, family with mature children, Eelde, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2017

"Smaakvol ingericht en ruim appartement (keuken voorzien van alle nodige apparatuur) uitstekend geschikt voor een verblijf met 4 personen. Rustige straat op loopafstand van de mooie wijk Alfama, metro/busstation."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Weesp, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2017

"Heerlijk appartement in een upcoming buurt vlak bij het centrum. Goede en volledige inrichting, fijne bedden en badkamers. Rustig gelegen. Enige nadeel: geen buitenruimte."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Villemardy, France I 03 May 2017

"10 minutes from the centre so very well placed. Apartment corresponding on all points to the description. We recommend it for a short or long stay. Ideal for 2 couples."

"A 10 mn du centre donc très bien placé. Appart correspondant en tous points au descriptif. Nous le recommandons que ce soit pour un court ou long séjour. Idéal pour 2 couples."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation