Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.2

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.6
9.2

Sort by:

Nicole, group of friends, riorges, France I 14 Jun 2016

"Very functional apartment, nothing is missing, more conveniently located next to the metro, buses, trams, it can make the streets of pedestrians, the main arteries, has station a feet... very good stay ro, restaurants ' shops "

"Appartement tres fonctionnel, rien ne manque, de plus très bien situé a côté du metro, des bus, des trams, on peux se rendre dans les rues pietonnes, les artères principales , a la gare a pieds......tres bon sejour ro, des restaurants ' des commerces "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Den haag, Netherlands I 29 May 2016

"Very fine and spacious apartment. Quiet area and nice and cool in the summer. Pure luxury two bathrooms for 1 set. Equipped with oven, large kitchen and washing machine plus dryer. Supermarkets and metro around the corner, but very steep streets which makes you a good Walker. "

"Zeer fijn en ruim appartement. Rustige wijk en lekker koel in de zomer. Pure luxe twee badkamers voor 1 stel. Van alle gemakken voorzien zoals oven, uitgebreide keuken en wasmachine plus droger. Supermarkten en metro om de hoek, maar wel zeer stijle straten waardoor je goed ter been moet zijn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Huizen, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"What a lovely apartment, beautifully decorated, the kitchen had all you are looking for, a nice bakery in the street and the city center at walking distance. We could not have wishes for anything better!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alfredo, group of friends, Pozuelo de Alarcón (Madrid), Spain I 29 Mar 2016

"The apartment is quite good, and very well equipped and decorated. But has any deficiency: one of the two rooms is very small and has no closet; In addition. the street where it is located is a little sad. Tmpoco has a lift. I think that the price is a little high in relation to its quality."

"El apartamento está bastabte bien, y muy bien equipado y decorado. Pero tiene alguna deficiencia: una de las dos habitaciones es muy pequeña y no tiene armario; además. la calle donde se ubica es un poco triste. Tmpoco tiene ascensor. Considero que el precio es un poco elevado en relación a su calidad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
8.5
Lut, group of friends, Houthalen-Helchteren, Belgium I 09 Feb 2016

"The apartment is very central, 5 minutes walking distance from the metro and ten of the Rossio train station, a supermarket nearby. The apartment is located in a residential area and it is very quiet, partly by the double glazing. You have all the comfort that is needed. Highly recommended for a group of 4 friends or a family of 4! The service of the manager was excellent!"

"Het appartement ligt heel centraal, op vijf minuutjes wandelen van de metro en tien van het treinstation Rossio, een supermarkt in de buurt. Het appartement ligt in een residentiële buurt en het is er vooral heel rustig, mede ook door de dubbele beglazing. Je hebt er alle comfort wat nodig is. Een aanrader voor een vriendengroep van 4 of een gezinnetje van 4! De service van de manager was voor ons uitstekend!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Enrico, family with mature children, Goddert, Germany I 22 Nov 2015

"Very nice apartment. A great week in Lisbon."

"Sehr schöne Wohnung. Eine tolle Woche in Lissabon."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Berkel Enschot, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2015

"very pleasant apartment, exactly as the photos suggest. Centrally located and close to the metro"

"zeer prettig appartement, precies zoals de foto's doen vermoeden. Centraal gelegen en dicht bij de metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Frederic, family with young children, , I 14 Jun 2015

"Very good stay with a very good reception. Very pretty town... "

"Très bon séjour avec un très bon accueil. Très jolie ville…. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
gaetan, group of friends, , France I 05 Jun 2015

"Access has not been easy. It would be nice to elaborate on the exit of the subway Intendente (Anjos Street) with the name of the streets on a plan. After the trip we are tired so less lucid! Once it is known, the metro is not far away. The TV had no signal. Very nice and very well equipped apartment."

"L'accès n'a pas été facile. Il serait bien de donner des précisions sur la sortie du métro Intendente (rue Anjos) avec le nom des rues sur un plan. Après le voyage on est fatigués donc moins lucides !! Une fois que l'on sait, le métro n'est pas loin. La télé n'avait pas de signal. Appartement très agréable et très bien équipé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Genève, Switzerland I 27 Oct 2014

"Very easy to access, quiet, just a little rise, near the metro and ds bus. Perfect."

"Très simple d'accès, calme , juste un peu de montée, près du métro et ds bus . Parfait."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Britta, young couple, , Germany I 22 Sep 2014

"This was a great central place to explore Lisbon. Everything worked out great and we can recommend staying in this place if you are in town for some days and look to do sightseeing while enjoying the comfort of having a fully equipped apartment for your use. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, group of friends, Emmeloord, Netherlands I 28 May 2014

"luxurious and tastefully furnished apartment. Quiet location and close to metro. "

"luxe en smaakvol ingericht appartement. Rustig gelegen en dichtbij metro. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation