Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.2

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.6
9.2

Sort by:

Jesús, family with young children, Córdoba, Spain I 09 May 2014

"The apartment offers all the comforts for a long stay. Close to the sites of interest and public transport. Very quiet and comfortable. "

"El apartamento dispone de todas las comodidades para una estancia larga. Cerca de los sitios de interés y del transporte público. Muy silencioso y confortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Paul, family with young children, Wassenaar, Netherlands I 06 Jan 2014

"Very stylishly renovated and comfortable apartment within walking distance of the city centre and close to metro station and supermarket. Spotlessly clean, quiet, fully equiped kitchen, two nice bathrooms, Wi-Fi. Check in was perfect with some good tips for getting around and about. We loved it."

"Very stylishly renovated and comfortable appartment within walking distance of the city centre and close to metro station and supermarket. Spotlessly clean, quiet, fully equiped kitchen, two nice bathrooms, wifi. Check in was perfect with some good tips for getting around and about. We loved it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jacques, group of friends, Montreal, Canada I 06 Nov 2013

"bathroom: shower has no safety bar. Living room: TV hard to understand after OK. Environment outside very interesting District changing to good quality. Supermarket OK. Nearby Metro"

"salle de bain: la douche n'a pas de barre de securite. Salon: television difficile de comprendre le fonctionnement apres OK. Environnement exterieur tres interessant, quartier en mutation vers bonne qualite. Supermarche OK. Metro tout proche"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Bernadette, family with mature children, CHATEAUNEUF, France I 15 Aug 2013

"The apartment is very well appointed, beautifully decorated and very comfortable. It is well located, not far from the metro, bus or tram. "

"L'appartement est très bien agencé, très joliment décoré et très confortable. Il est bien situé, pas très loin du métro, bus ou tramway. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Gabriele , group of friends, bovenden, Germany I 11 May 2013

"The location and size of the apartment. Living in a normal residential area in Lisbon."

"Die zentrale Lage und grösse des Apartments. Wohnen in einem normalen Wohngebiet in Lissabon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Nicolas, family with young children, waterloo, Belgium I 07 Apr 2013

"Apartment spacious & comfortable. Beautifully decorated and well-equipped. Near the Alfama (parking is difficult during the day but not at night). Perfect for a family stay."

"Appartement spacieux & confortable. Joliment décoré et bien équipé. À proximité de l'Alfama (se garer est difficile en journée mais pas en soirée). Parfait pour un séjour en famille."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Reimund, family with young children, Holzkirchen, Germany I 04 Apr 2013

"The location was excellent; It was quiet; the small balcony was great; the apartment was good & tastefully furnished and functionally equipped; the welcome and introduction were exemplary; The bathroom/toilet smelled something "strictly" (replacing the toilet brush or thorough cleaning would be advantageous). It was basically not very carefully cleaned; Bedroom stronger light bulbs slightly dark/dark - here would certainly benefit"

"Die Lage war hervorragend; es war ruhig; der kleine Balkon war toll; das Apartment war gut & geschmackvoll möbliert und funktionell ausgestattet; die Begrüßung und Einführung waren vorbildlich; Das Badezimmer/Toilette hat etwas "streng" gerochen (Austausch der Toilettenbürste oder gründliche Reinigung wären vorteilhaft); es war grundsätzlich nicht sehr gewissenhaft gereinigt; Schlafzimmer etwas dunkel/düster - hier wären stärkere Glühbirnen sicherlich von Vorteil"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Ellen, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 07 May 2012

Ellen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sheila, family with mature children, Gullane, United Kingdom I 02 Nov 2011

"Fresh bright decor well furnished ,within walking distance of shops,trams,Metro etc.Loved handiness of local bakery."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Terence, family with mature children, Ballymoney, United Kingdom I 27 Oct 2011

"Welcome and help from the agent -Mauro Alexandre Comfort of the flat and quality of its finish Closeness to centre of city Quiet location Well stocked but everything tidied into cupboards so you had to search"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Luton, United Kingdom I 20 Sep 2011

"Convenient location for transport links and excellent facililties."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
jerome, group of friends, PARIS, France I 18 Jun 2011

"Correct size for 4 perfect apartment well even if not at the centre. Light and practical with its dressing rooms. Little practical shower (either very hot or very cold) detached toilet bowl. Poorly soundproofed apartment (adjacent to it noisy at 2 o'clock in the morning). No lamps to beds of the small room which are well soft, which is a minimum. A coffee maker that doesn't work and a nespresso with which we do not think to leave do what would be 2 shortages of welcome. Brief of important details that e make you choose another apartment if I go back because the color is pretty ais on holiday we also love comfort."

"Parfait appartement de taille correcte pour 4, bien situé même si pas au centre. Lumineux et pratique avec ses dressings. Douche peu pratique (soit eau très chaude soit très froide) cuvette des wc détachée. Appartement mal insonorisé (voisins du dessus bruyants à 2 h du matin). Pas de lampes de chevet pour les lits de la petite chambre qui sont bien mous, ce qui est un minimum. Une cafetière qui ne fonctionne pas et une nespresso avec laquelle on ne pense pas à laisser ne serait-ce que 2 disettes de bienvenue. Bref des détails importants qui e feront choisir un autre appartement si je reviens car la couleur c'est joli ais en vacances on aime aussi le confort."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation