Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9,2

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 8,6
9.2

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Goddert, Germany I 22 Nov 2015

"Very nice apartment. A great week in Lisbon."

"Sehr schöne Wohnung. Eine tolle Woche in Lissabon."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,0
, family with young children, Berkel Enschot, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2015

"very pleasant apartment, exactly as the photos suggest. Centrally located and close to the metro"

"zeer prettig appartement, precies zoals de foto's doen vermoeden. Centraal gelegen en dicht bij de metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with young children, , I 14 Jun 2015

"Very good stay with a very good reception. Very pretty town... "

"Très bon séjour avec un très bon accueil. Très jolie ville…. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, , France I 05 Jun 2015

"Access has not been easy. It would be nice to elaborate on the exit of the subway Intendente (Anjos Street) with the name of the streets on a plan. After the trip we are tired so less lucid! Once it is known, the metro is not far away. The TV had no signal. Very nice and very well equipped apartment."

"L'accès n'a pas été facile. Il serait bien de donner des précisions sur la sortie du métro Intendente (rue Anjos) avec le nom des rues sur un plan. Après le voyage on est fatigués donc moins lucides !! Une fois que l'on sait, le métro n'est pas loin. La télé n'avait pas de signal. Appartement très agréable et très bien équipé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,8
, family with mature children, Genève, Switzerland I 27 Oct 2014

"Very easy to access, quiet, just a little rise, near the metro and ds bus. Perfect."

"Très simple d'accès, calme , juste un peu de montée, près du métro et ds bus . Parfait."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, young couple, , Germany I 22 Sep 2014

"This was a great central place to explore Lisbon. Everything worked out great and we can recommend staying in this place if you are in town for some days and look to do sightseeing while enjoying the comfort of having a fully equipped apartment for your use. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Emmeloord, Netherlands I 28 May 2014

"luxurious and tastefully furnished apartment. Quiet location and close to metro. "

"luxe en smaakvol ingericht appartement. Rustig gelegen en dichtbij metro. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Córdoba, Spain I 09 May 2014

"The apartment offers all the comforts for a long stay. Close to the sites of interest and public transport. Very quiet and comfortable. "

"El apartamento dispone de todas las comodidades para una estancia larga. Cerca de los sitios de interés y del transporte público. Muy silencioso y confortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with young children, Wassenaar, Netherlands I 06 Jan 2014

"Very stylishly renovated and comfortable apartment within walking distance of the city centre and close to metro station and supermarket. Spotlessly clean, quiet, fully equiped kitchen, two nice bathrooms, Wi-Fi. Check in was perfect with some good tips for getting around and about. We loved it."

"Very stylishly renovated and comfortable appartment within walking distance of the city centre and close to metro station and supermarket. Spotlessly clean, quiet, fully equiped kitchen, two nice bathrooms, wifi. Check in was perfect with some good tips for getting around and about. We loved it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Montreal, Canada I 06 Nov 2013

"bathroom: shower has no safety bar. Living room: TV hard to understand after OK. Environment outside very interesting District changing to good quality. Supermarket OK. Nearby Metro"

"salle de bain: la douche n'a pas de barre de securite. Salon: television difficile de comprendre le fonctionnement apres OK. Environnement exterieur tres interessant, quartier en mutation vers bonne qualite. Supermarche OK. Metro tout proche"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with mature children, CHATEAUNEUF, France I 15 Aug 2013

"The apartment is very well appointed, beautifully decorated and very comfortable. It is well located, not far from the metro, bus or tram. "

"L'appartement est très bien agencé, très joliment décoré et très confortable. Il est bien situé, pas très loin du métro, bus ou tramway. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, bovenden, Germany I 11 May 2013

"The location and size of the apartment. Living in a normal residential area in Lisbon."

"Die zentrale Lage und grösse des Apartments. Wohnen in einem normalen Wohngebiet in Lissabon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation