Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.2

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.6
9.2

Sort by:

stephane, family with young children, Lausanne, Switzerland I 06 Jun 2011

"the location close to everything, big enough for 2 adults and up to 2 kids no terrace, WC in the same room as bath and shower The use of the shower itself."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Kathleen, family with mature children, Edmonton, Canada I 12 May 2011

"This apartment was spacious, clean and had EVERY convenience- a really great place! I would recommend it to all my friends and family. It was quiet at night and close to the metro. Being in a neighborhood gave the real feel of living in Lisbon. Loved it! Mauro our contact man, was very professional and available for any issues. Thank you. The only set back we had was the internet connection and that may have been a MAC issue..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Antoinette, group of friends, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 01 May 2011

"Beautiful and fully equipped apartment in a quiet location. Super! The bath ran, despite the stop, empty when you get there. But that is really the only downside."

"Een geweldig mooi en compleet ingericht appartement op een rustige locatie. Super! Het bad liep, ondanks de stop, leeg wanneer je er in lag. Maar dat is dan echt het enige minpuntje."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Claudia, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 27 Apr 2011

"We felt very comfortable the moment we stepped into the apartment. Everything we needed was close by - restaurants, grocery stores, metro links, ect. - and it's kept extremely clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
nicolas, family with young children, TOULOUSE, France I 06 Dec 2010

nicolas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
juan jose, group of friends, burela ( LUGO), Spain I 13 Oct 2010

"It has everything you need, as if you were at home. It is as it appears in the photographs.Very good decoration.Very comfortable beds.The person that we attended at the check-in staff.It is a wonderful site. The area at the beginning gives a little scary, but then you already realize that is pretty tranquila.way to stay should avsar as when call the owner from Lisbon you ought to warn you first mark the 00."

"Tiene todo lo necesario,como si estuvieses en tu casa. Es tal y como aparece en las fotografías.La decoración buenísima.Las camas muy cómodas.La persona que nos atendió en el check-in muy amable.Es un sitio maravilloso. La zona al principio dá un poco de miedo,pero luego ya te das cuenta de que es bastante tranquila.way to stay debería de avsar que cuando llameis al propietario desde lisboa deberiais de avisar que se marque primero el 00."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gudrun, family with mature children, Lommel, Belgium I 02 Sep 2010

"Beautiful decor. Everything you need; tem washing powder."

"Mooie inrichting. Alles aanwezig; tem waspoeder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wil, family with mature children, Beek, Netherlands I 09 May 2010

"Very nice apartment, with an eye for practical details. Beautiful bedrooms, well maintain. Because the apartment is nice and clean, invites it out to keep it that way. The consistently went upstairs to bed one hour later than us (so regardless of the time) but then had to first still lugging his bed across the room, or other furniture moving, a lot of noise in any case! Wooden floor upper floor very noisy, residents do not consider this."

"Heel mooi appartement, met oog voor praktische details. Mooie slaapkamers, goed te onderhouden. Omdat het appartement mooi en schoon is, nodigt het uit om het zo te houden. De bovenbuurman ging consequent één uur later dan wij naar bed (dus ongeacht het tijdstip) maar moest dan eerst nog zijn bed door de kamer sjouwen, of andere meubels verplaatsen, veel geluidsoverlast in ieder geval! Houten vloer bovenverdieping erg gehorig, bewoners houden geen rekening hiermee."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Babette, family with mature children, Köln, Germany I 02 May 2010

"The apartment was very clean, extremely well equipped and tastefully and completely decorated. It's also very roomy! Transport links are good: 2 streets away there are several bus lines, Electrifico and a metro station."

"Das Apartment war sehr sauber, ist extrem gut ausgestattet und geschmackvoll und absolut hochwertig eingerichtet. Es ist auch sehr geräumig! Die Verkehrsanbindung ist gut: 2 Straßen entfernt gab es mehrere Buslinien, Electrifico und eine Metro-Station."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Paul, family with mature children, Best, Netherlands I 21 Feb 2010

"Space and facilities, location, quiet area. Check out after 11: 00 on request too few towels and tea towels"

"Ruimte en voorzieningen, ligging, rustige wijk. Check out na 11:00 uur mogelijk in overleg Te weinig handdoeken en theedoeken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, Paris, France I 04 Jan 2010

"Apartment really very nice, cheerful and warm, very comfortable, very well equipped, decorated with great taste and a real attention to detail. He missed just two or three extra towels for the bathroom."

"Appartement vraiment très agréable, gai et chaleureux, très confortable, très bien équipé, décoré avec beaucoup de goût et un réel souci du détail. Il manquait juste deux-trois serviettes supplémentaires pour la salle de bains."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jan Willem, Utrecht, Netherlands I 16 Nov 2009

Jan Willem rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation