Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.2

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.6
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, St Cloud, France I 04 Nov 2009

"Calm and comfort the district but not the apartment itself"

"Calme et confort le quartier mais pas l'appartement en soi"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Jos, Utrecht, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2009

Jos rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anna, Marburg, Germany I 18 Oct 2009

"Facilities (kitchen, z.B.Bad, technical devices), info folder, location is no (except construction noise in the House) well, a good feel apartment in a quiet street"

"Einrichtung, Ausstattung (z.B.Bad, Küche,Techn. Geräte), Infomappe, Lage ist gut, eine Wohlfühlwohnung in ruhiger Straße Nein (außer Baulärm im Haus)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Michiel, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2009

"Location/access, equipment and design. Lots of space. Friendly reception, fantastic apartment. Cleaning could be better; room was not cleaned."

"Ligging/bereikbaarheid, uitrusting en design. Veel ruimte. Vriendelijk ontvangst, fantastisch appartement. Schoonmaak kan beter; sanitair was niet schoongemaakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Ria, Barneveld, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2009

"Everything was good! We had a great time."

"Alles was goed! We hebben een geweldige tijd gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mohsen, Trondheim, Norway I 07 Jun 2009

Mohsen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Carlos, azpeitia, Spain I 24 Apr 2009

"THE FLOOR WAS VERY BIEN:DECORACION, FURNITURE, PLACE WOULD HAVE TO PUT SEVERAL DRAWBACKS: NOT HAD ENOUGH CHANGE LINEN: SHEETS, TOWELS, DISHCLOTHS. AND NOT HAD A BLENDER. PRICE WE FOUND THAT WAS EXPENSIVE TO HAVE ELEVATOR AND BE SO LITTLE MATERIAL"

"EL PISO ESTABA MUY BIEN:DECORACIÓN, MOBILIARIO, LUGAR HABRIA QUE PONERLE VARIAS PEGAS: NO TENIAMOS SUFICIENTE ROPA DE CAMBIO : SABANAS, TOALLAS, TRAPOS DE COCINA. Y NO TENIAMOS UNA BATIDORA. EL PRECIO NOS PARECIO QUE ERA CARO PARA NO TENER ASCENSOR Y ESTAR TAN ESCASO DE MATERIAL"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.5
Caoimhe, Co. Cork, Ireland I 11 Apr 2009

"The apartment was brilliant. Near to the metro and fully equipped with everything you could possibly need during your stay. Also it was spotlessly clean and very spacious."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, Athenaz, Switzerland I 06 Apr 2009

"The configuration, the decoration and the equipment of the apartment."

"La configuration, la décoration et l'équipment de l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maria, hurdegaryp, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2009

"kitchen and bathroom. also the decor very quiet and beautiful. the seating comfort was good. no loose easy chair. though poufs, where the older man not can come out. proposal: a lazy Ikea Chair. will definitely recommend this apartment to friends,"

"keuken en badkamer. ook de aankleding zeer rustig en mooi. het zitcomfort was matig. geen enkele losse luie stoel. wel poefs, waar de oudere mens niet uit kan komen. voorstel: een luie Ikea stoel erbij. zullen dit appartement zeker aanbevelen bij vrienden,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8.5
JM, Assen, Netherlands I 04 Jan 2009

"The space of the appartment, the furnishing and style, the kitchen. Just some suggestions: some extra towels would come in handy. The heating (we were there during new year) in the living room was not sufficient."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation