Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 9,1

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 8,5
9,1

Sort by:

Babette, family with mature children, Köln, Germany I 02 May 2010

"The apartment was very clean, extremely well equipped and tastefully and completely decorated. It's also very roomy! Transport links are good: 2 streets away there are several bus lines, Electrifico and a metro station."

"Das Apartment war sehr sauber, ist extrem gut ausgestattet und geschmackvoll und absolut hochwertig eingerichtet. Es ist auch sehr geräumig! Die Verkehrsanbindung ist gut: 2 Straßen entfernt gab es mehrere Buslinien, Electrifico und eine Metro-Station."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Paul, family with mature children, Best, Netherlands I 21 Feb 2010

"Space and facilities, location, quiet area. Check out after 11: 00 on request too few towels and tea towels"

"Ruimte en voorzieningen, ligging, rustige wijk. Check out na 11:00 uur mogelijk in overleg Te weinig handdoeken en theedoeken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
Anonymous, Paris, France I 04 Jan 2010

"Apartment really very nice, cheerful and warm, very comfortable, very well equipped, decorated with great taste and a real attention to detail. He missed just two or three extra towels for the bathroom."

"Appartement vraiment très agréable, gai et chaleureux, très confortable, très bien équipé, décoré avec beaucoup de goût et un réel souci du détail. Il manquait juste deux-trois serviettes supplémentaires pour la salle de bains."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Jan Willem, Utrecht, Netherlands I 16 Nov 2009

Jan Willem rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, St Cloud, France I 04 Nov 2009

"Calm and comfort the district but not the apartment itself"

"Calme et confort le quartier mais pas l'appartement en soi"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Jos, Utrecht, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2009

Jos rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anna, Marburg, Germany I 18 Oct 2009

"Facilities (kitchen, z.B.Bad, technical devices), info folder, location is no (except construction noise in the House) well, a good feel apartment in a quiet street"

"Einrichtung, Ausstattung (z.B.Bad, Küche,Techn. Geräte), Infomappe, Lage ist gut, eine Wohlfühlwohnung in ruhiger Straße Nein (außer Baulärm im Haus)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Michiel, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2009

"Location/access, equipment and design. Lots of space. Friendly reception, fantastic apartment. Cleaning could be better; room was not cleaned."

"Ligging/bereikbaarheid, uitrusting en design. Veel ruimte. Vriendelijk ontvangst, fantastisch appartement. Schoonmaak kan beter; sanitair was niet schoongemaakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Ria, Barneveld, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2009

"Everything was good! We had a great time."

"Alles was goed! We hebben een geweldige tijd gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mohsen, Trondheim, Norway I 07 Jun 2009

Mohsen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Carlos, azpeitia, Spain I 24 Apr 2009

"THE FLOOR WAS VERY BIEN:DECORACION, FURNITURE, PLACE WOULD HAVE TO PUT SEVERAL DRAWBACKS: NOT HAD ENOUGH CHANGE LINEN: SHEETS, TOWELS, DISHCLOTHS. AND NOT HAD A BLENDER. PRICE WE FOUND THAT WAS EXPENSIVE TO HAVE ELEVATOR AND BE SO LITTLE MATERIAL"

"EL PISO ESTABA MUY BIEN:DECORACIÓN, MOBILIARIO, LUGAR HABRIA QUE PONERLE VARIAS PEGAS: NO TENIAMOS SUFICIENTE ROPA DE CAMBIO : SABANAS, TOALLAS, TRAPOS DE COCINA. Y NO TENIAMOS UNA BATIDORA. EL PRECIO NOS PARECIO QUE ERA CARO PARA NO TENER ASCENSOR Y ESTAR TAN ESCASO DE MATERIAL"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7,5
Caoimhe, Co. Cork, Ireland I 11 Apr 2009

"The apartment was brilliant. Near to the metro and fully equipped with everything you could possibly need during your stay. Also it was spotlessly clean and very spacious."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation