Overview

Location & map

Reviews (53) 9.2

Apartment reviews

53 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 8,6
9,2

Sort by:

Gudrun, family with mature children, Lommel, Belgium I 02 Sep 2010

"Beautiful decor. Everything you need; tem washing powder."

"Mooie inrichting. Alles aanwezig; tem waspoeder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wil, family with mature children, Beek, Netherlands I 09 May 2010

"Very nice apartment, with an eye for practical details. Beautiful bedrooms, well maintain. Because the apartment is nice and clean, invites it out to keep it that way. The consistently went upstairs to bed one hour later than us (so regardless of the time) but then had to first still lugging his bed across the room, or other furniture moving, a lot of noise in any case! Wooden floor upper floor very noisy, residents do not consider this."

"Heel mooi appartement, met oog voor praktische details. Mooie slaapkamers, goed te onderhouden. Omdat het appartement mooi en schoon is, nodigt het uit om het zo te houden. De bovenbuurman ging consequent één uur later dan wij naar bed (dus ongeacht het tijdstip) maar moest dan eerst nog zijn bed door de kamer sjouwen, of andere meubels verplaatsen, veel geluidsoverlast in ieder geval! Houten vloer bovenverdieping erg gehorig, bewoners houden geen rekening hiermee."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Babette, family with mature children, Köln, Germany I 02 May 2010

"The apartment was very clean, extremely well equipped and tastefully and completely decorated. It's also very roomy! Transport links are good: 2 streets away there are several bus lines, Electrifico and a metro station."

"Das Apartment war sehr sauber, ist extrem gut ausgestattet und geschmackvoll und absolut hochwertig eingerichtet. Es ist auch sehr geräumig! Die Verkehrsanbindung ist gut: 2 Straßen entfernt gab es mehrere Buslinien, Electrifico und eine Metro-Station."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Paul, family with mature children, Best, Netherlands I 21 Feb 2010

"Space and facilities, location, quiet area. Check out after 11: 00 on request too few towels and tea towels"

"Ruimte en voorzieningen, ligging, rustige wijk. Check out na 11:00 uur mogelijk in overleg Te weinig handdoeken en theedoeken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
Anonymous, Paris, France I 04 Jan 2010

"Apartment really very nice, cheerful and warm, very comfortable, very well equipped, decorated with great taste and a real attention to detail. He missed just two or three extra towels for the bathroom."

"Appartement vraiment très agréable, gai et chaleureux, très confortable, très bien équipé, décoré avec beaucoup de goût et un réel souci du détail. Il manquait juste deux-trois serviettes supplémentaires pour la salle de bains."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Jan Willem, Utrecht, Netherlands I 16 Nov 2009

Jan Willem rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, St Cloud, France I 04 Nov 2009

"Calm and comfort the district but not the apartment itself"

"Calme et confort le quartier mais pas l'appartement en soi"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Jos, Utrecht, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2009

Jos rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anna, Marburg, Germany I 18 Oct 2009

"Facilities (kitchen, z.B.Bad, technical devices), info folder, location is no (except construction noise in the House) well, a good feel apartment in a quiet street"

"Einrichtung, Ausstattung (z.B.Bad, Küche,Techn. Geräte), Infomappe, Lage ist gut, eine Wohlfühlwohnung in ruhiger Straße Nein (außer Baulärm im Haus)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Michiel, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2009

"Location/access, equipment and design. Lots of space. Friendly reception, fantastic apartment. Cleaning could be better; room was not cleaned."

"Ligging/bereikbaarheid, uitrusting en design. Veel ruimte. Vriendelijk ontvangst, fantastisch appartement. Schoonmaak kan beter; sanitair was niet schoongemaakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Ria, Barneveld, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2009

"Everything was good! We had a great time."

"Alles was goed! We hebben een geweldige tijd gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mohsen, Trondheim, Norway I 07 Jun 2009

Mohsen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation