Overview

Location & map

Reviews (38) 9.2

Apartment reviews

38 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Chantal, family with young children, WEERT, Netherlands I 02 Jan 2016

"arriving in the street we thought for a moment that we were wrong, once inside you forget where you are, fantastic apartment, surprisingly large and the garden is a gift!!"

"aankomst in de straat dachten we even dat we verkeerd zaten, eenmaal binnen vergeet je waar je bent, fantastisch appartement, verrassend groot en de tuin is een cadeautje!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Romuald, family with mature children, L'ISLE d'ESPAGNAC, France I 31 Oct 2015

"Nice and big apartment, well equipped, furnished with taste. Very pleasant stay. Substantial proximity to the historic centre. Quiet area. Sound insulation light screw neighboring apartments but in our case absolutely not detrimental to the good quality of the stay. Brief: want to come back for a next stay in Lisbon."

"Bel et grand appartement, bien équipé, meublé avec gout. Séjour très agréable. Proximité appréciable du centre historique. Quartier calme. Isolation sonore légère vis à vis des appartements voisins mais dans notre cas absolument pas préjudiciable à la bonne qualité du séjour. Bref : envie d'y revenir lors d'un prochain séjour à Lisbonne."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, 'S-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2013

"Nice stylish, good location close to city centre. Vrij much noise from the street, making leaving open Windows at night was not pleasant. Since it was hot in the pretty quickly apartment was a air conditioning might be a solution."

"Mooi stijlvol ingericht, goede locatie centrum dichtbij. Vrij veel lawaai van de straat, waardoor het openlaten van ramen s nachts niet prettig was. Aangezien het vrij snel warm was in het appartement was een airconditioning misschien een oplossing geweest."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

“We hebben je suggestie doorgegeven aan de eigenaar. Hij zal ventilatoren plaatsen. Bedankt voor je feedback en fijn dat het appartement zo goed is bevallen.”

Hind, family with young children, Vanves, France I 07 May 2013

"Beautiful and spacious apartment terrace. Very good contact on-site. The apartment lacks a bit of light."

"Appartement spacieux et belle terrasse. Très bon contact sur place. L appartement manque un peu de lumière ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Mirjam, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 30 Dec 2012

"The apartment is really lovely, its even better then you can see at the pictures. Its very cosy and spacious and the outside area is lovely. The apartment is situated in an urban neighbourhood and its a nice 20 minute walk to the city centre. The apartment itself is just gorgeous, the beds are really comfy, the showers are good and the living room is perfect to laze around in. We loved it! Not really, only downside was our top neigbours who were a little noisy at times with a small child running around. But it was the christmas weekend, so lots of excitement we guess. So no real problem. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
antoinette , group of friends, eindhoven, Netherlands I 10 Sep 2012

"super nice apartment, well decorated spacious, lovely 2 bathrooms."

"super mooi appartement, mooie inrichting ruim, heerlijk 2 badkamers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Freiberg, Germany I 16 Jul 2012

"People could enter the terasse via the fire ladder from above appartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, alkmaar, Netherlands I 26 Jun 2012

"the apartment was very spacious and the garden was super! the shower was very pleasant. The neighborhood was safe and there was a bus within a reasonable distance. Unfortunately we had noisy upstairs neighbours, the apartment is pretty good"

"het appartement was erg ruim en de tuin was super! de douche was erg prettig. De buurt was veilig en er was een bus op redelijke afstand. helaas hadden we rumoerige bovenburen, het appartement is vrij gehorig"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Michael, group of friends, Breda, Netherlands I 15 May 2012

"The city is great, the weather is perfect, the people are friendly! Super!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniel, mature couple, NIORT, France I 30 Apr 2012

"Its comfort and calm"

"Son confort et son calme"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Henriette, family with mature children, Voorschoten, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2011

"the space, cosy furnishings"

"de ruimte, gezellig ingericht"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Bianka, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 15 Sep 2011

"very nice spacious apartment, nice terrace night noise of students in the ground floor flat."

"zeer mooi ruim appartement, leuk terras nachtelijk lawaai van studenten in de benedenwoning."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation