Overview

Location & map

Reviews (38) 9.2

Apartment reviews

38 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

rené, mature couple, soulaines-sur-aubance, France I 01 Jul 2011

"Very large comfortable and well equipped apartment. We were two couples of friends in an apartment that can accommodate eight people. Although not unpleasant, it is noted that the terrace of the apartment is located above another terrace forming part of the ground floor apartment. This causes a lack of intimacy."

"Très vaste appartement confortable et bien équipé. Nous étions deux couples d'amis dans un appartement pouvant accueillir huit personnes. Sans que cela soit déplaisant, il y a lieu de signaler que la terrasse de l'appartement est située au dessus d'une autre terrasse faisant partie de l'appartement du rez-de-chaussée. Cela entraîne une insuffisance d'intimité."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gijsbertus, family with mature children, Kamerik, Netherlands I 19 May 2011

"Nice, clean, spacious, bright, Garden, outdoor eating, 2 bathrooms. We have stayed there with 6 people great. Supermarket around the corner and 7 days open. b also nearby. Ontbijiten at the bakery costs next to nothing. € 18,-for 6 people"

"mooi, schoon, ruim, licht, tuin, buiten eten, 2 badkamers. We hebben er met 6 personen geweldig fijn verbleven. Supermarkt om de hoek en 7 dagen open. bakker ook vlakbij. Ontbijiten bij de bakker kost bijna niets. € 18,- voor 6 personen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
philippe, family with mature children, limony, France I 07 May 2011

"well located and great"

"bien situé et grand"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Buß, family with mature children, Ober-Ramstadt, Germany I 14 Apr 2011

"The roof garden not as clean as on the image of their website was all very nice, but unfortunately. Dishwasher, coffee machine and a part of the lighting in the bathroom was broken. Totally located through the mattress in one of the bedrooms."

"Der Dachgarten war sehr schön, aber leider alles nicht so sauber, wie auf dem Bild ihrer Internetseite. Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine und ein Teil der Beleuchtung im Bad war defekt. Matratze in einem der Schlafzimmer total durchgelegen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.0
Noël, group of friends, Saint-Georges Beauce Québec, Canada I 30 Nov 2010

"well located, comfortable, good size for 6 people, I recommend it to my loved ones. We didn't have good telephone numbers to reach policymakers but it adjusted rather well finally."

"bien situé, confortable, bonne grandeur pour 6 personnes, je le recommanderais à mes proches. Nous n`avions pas les bons numéros de téléphone pour rejoindre les responsables mais cela s`est réglé plutôt bien finalement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Claudia, group of friends, Saerbeck, Germany I 26 Oct 2010

Claudia rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 14 Oct 2010

"the House is very spacious and comfortable. Beautiful, tastefully furnished Perfect for 7 people and not had a problem of space the terrace is spectacular proximity to the Centre (15 min walk) and the direct connection to the airport It has all the household goods Beautiful flower was encanatadora and helpful building is a little old and you hear the neighbors. On Saturday night the neighbors made a party until 5 in the morning and I heard too. By everything else very well"

"la casa es muy amplia y cómoda. Preciosa, con mucho gusto amueblada Perfecta para 7 personas y no había problema de espacio la terraza es espectacular cercanía al centro (15 min caminando) y la conexión directa con el aeropuerto Tiene todos los menajes Flor Bella fue encanatadora y de gran ayuda El edificio es un poco antigüo y se oye a los vecinos. El sabado por la noche los vecinos hicieron una fiesta hasta las 5 de la mañana y se oía demasiado. Por todo lo demás muy bien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dagmar, group of friends, Ostseebad Binz, Germany I 01 Oct 2010

Dagmar rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
LAURENCE, family with mature children, CHEVREUSE, France I 12 Aug 2010

"Space, the framework, the quiet, the proximity of the centre of Lisbon. The terrace with the apartment, breakfast is a treat!"

"L'espace, le cadre, le calme, la proximité du centre de Lisbonne. La terrasse avec l'appartement, pour le petit déjeuner c'est un régal !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Roma, Italy I 17 Jun 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Denise, group of friends, WITTELSHEIM, France I 08 Jun 2010

"the garden, the decoration of the apartment. We were 3 couples. One of the 3 rooms contained a too small double bed for a couple. However another double bed of large size was installed at the lounge watching TV, preventing the use of the TV by 2 other couples. The sink in the room "shower" is modern but poorly practiced. A shower in the bath would be welcome: it would use the bathtub as a second shower."

"le jardin, la décoration de l'appartement. Nous étions 3 couples. Une des 3 chambres contenait un lit double trop petit pour un couple. Par contre un autre lit double de grande taille était installé au salon devant la télé, empêchant l'utilisation de la télé par les 2 autres couples. Le lavabo dans le local "douche" est moderne mais mal pratique. Un pare-douche sur la baignoire serait le bienvenu : il permettrait d'utiliser la baignoire comme une deuxième douche."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
carole, group of friends, Nîmes, France I 23 May 2010

"We enjoyed the living space of this apartment and the fact that there is possibility of ending up on the outside for the meal. It is also interesting to consider that the apartment is located in the city centre and it is so easy to go to the historic centre on foot!"

"Nous avons apprécié l'espace de vie de cet appartement et le fait qu'il y ait possibilité de se retrouver sur l'extérieur pour les repas. Il est aussi intéressant de considérer que l'appartement est situé en plein centre ville et qu'il est donc facile d'aller dans le centre historique à pieds !!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation