Overview

Location & map

Reviews (38) 9.2

Apartment reviews

38 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Esher, United Kingdom I 21 May 2010

"size of apartment/garden terrace"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Monique, group of friends, TOURS, France I 24 Mar 2010

"the quiet and central location. the cleanliness. Space. The furnishings. The deco. The garden (if it had made beautiful). Lack of lighting Lack of equipment in the kitchen Some difficulties to have hot water. Lack of information on mouth stores and eateries in the area. Noisy top neighbors"

"l'emplacement central et au calme. la propreté. L'espace. L'ameublement. La déco. Le jardin (s'il avait fait beau). Manque d'éclairage Manque de matériel dans la cuisine Quelques difficultés à avoir de l'eau chaude. Manque d'informations sur magasins de bouche et petits restaurants dans le quartier. Les voisins du dessus bruyants"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
CHRISTINE, group of friends, SAINT AMAND LES EAUX, France I 16 Mar 2010

"VERY spacious, very nice DESIGN, very nice garden, very close to all transport, metro, supermarket superb stay! Recommend to all and that we will not fail to recommend thanks anything yet, sometimes, some light noise of neighbours from above when they walk the night but very slight!"

"TRES SPACIEUX , TRES JOLI DESIGN , jardin tres agréable , tres proche de tout , transports , metro , supermarket Superbe séjour ! A recommander à tous et que nous ne manquerons pas de recommander Merci encore rien , parfois, quelques legers bruits des voisins du dessus lorsqu ils marchent la nuit mais tres legers !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pascale, family with young children, Meudon, France I 08 Mar 2010

"space and the style of the apartment a little far from the city centre and the metro-"

"l'espace et le style de l'appartement un peu loin du centre ville et du métro -"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Jan, group of friends, Kortenberg, Belgium I 21 Feb 2010

Jan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, Berlin, Germany I 30 Dec 2009

"all full satisfaction!"

"alles zu vollster zufriedenheit!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Aitor, Chiclana de la Frontera, Spain I 09 Dec 2009

Aitor rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Michael, London, United Kingdom I 10 Nov 2009

"everything. location size etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Berna, Groningen, Netherlands I 05 Nov 2009

"It was a beautiful, spacious, charming stay with a lovely courtyard garden. The apartment was very well equipped. A must. The contact was very helpful in. There is stated that it is for 8 persons. There are 3 double beds for adults. The fourth bed is narrow and short. That is not suitable for 2 Dutch adults, so much for small children. Our son of 14 (1.90 m.) can not alone in there. The TV had only one Portuguese channel that not snowed. There were no international channels available."

"Het was een prachtig, ruim, sfeervol verblijf met een heerlijke binnentuin. Het appartment was heel compleet ingericht. Een aanrader. De contactpersoon was erg behulpzaam bij het wegwijs maken. Er staat vermeld dat het voor 8 personen is. Er zijn 3 tweepersoonsbedden voor volwassenen. Het vierde bed is smal en kort. Dat is niet geschikt voor 2 Nederlandse volwassenen, wel voor kleine kinderen. Onze zoon van 14 (wel 1.90 m.) kan er in zijn eentje niet in liggen. De televisie had maar 1 Portugees kanaal dat niet sneeuwde. Er waren geen internationale zenders verkrijgbaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Federico, Bolzano, Italy I 19 Oct 2009

"Central location, easily accessible by public transport, large apartment fully equipped and lacked Windows in bathrooms"

"posizione centrale, facilmente raggiungibile con i mezzi di trasporto, appartamento grande e completamente accessoriato mancavano le finestre ai bagni"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Katja, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2009

"the interior design of the apartment is rather pushy: faulty design kitsch."

"de inrichting van het appartement is nogal opdringerig: foute design kitsch."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Joseph Ido, tel aviv, Israel I 12 Oct 2009

"pleasantly surprised by attitude, contents of apartment and availability of owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation