Overview

Location & map

Reviews (15) 8.9

Apartment reviews

15 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.7
8.9

Sort by:

, mature couple, Naaldwijk, Netherlands I 19 May 2018

"Klein maar schoon appartement, alles is aanwezig, het ligt op een prima plek en Joâo Pinto is flexibel wat betreft aankomst en vertrektijd. We hebben een paar hele leuke dagen gehad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

“Hartelijk dank voor het achterlaten van een review, dit wordt zeer gewaardeerd door ons. We zijn blij dat u van uw verblijf in Lissabon heeft genoten en wij hopen in de toekomst weer een boeking van u te mogen ontvangen! Uw Waytostay - klantenservice”

, mature couple, München, Germany I 06 May 2018

"sehr ruhige Lage da kein Autoverkehr, beim Einkaufen wird man nach 2 Tagen gefragt, wie lange man bleibt. Leute sehr freundlich, Gastgeber holt einem vom Flughafen ab und bringt einen auch hin. Jiao ist sehr freundlich, Wohnung kann nur zu Fuß erreicht werden, also bei der Anreise von oben nach unten laufen, Abreise umgekehrt, zum Castell mit dem Taxi morgens gegen 9.00 fahren, ab 10.00 sehr lange Wartezeiten , zur Baixa netter Fußweg. Hat uns sehr gut gefallen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Wiesbaden, Germany I 21 Apr 2018

Thomas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 26 Apr 2017

"Beautiful location, very special. Apartment is fine with small kitchen, fine bedroom and bathroom."

"Mooie locatie, heel bijzonder. Appartement is prima met kleine keuken, prima slaapkamer en badkamer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, VEDENE, France I 22 Mar 2017

"Appartement fonctionnel dans un quartier très typique de Lisbonne. Nous avons apprécié cette situation dans la ville, les conseils de Joao, la vie dans l'alfama, quartier populaire, vivant, authentique. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
, group of friends, CHAMPIGNY SUR MARNE, France I 23 Jul 2015

"Very good stay and friendly home! Functional and well located apartment We will return to Lisbon!"

"Très bon séjour et accueil sympathique ! Appartement fonctionnel et bien situé Nous reviendrons à Lisbonne !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Iasi, Romania I 21 Jul 2015

Cristian rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 08 Mar 2015

"Nice and cozy apartment and a very nice owner who offered transport to the AirPort which was very conveniënt. Location us great. Lost or nice bars and restaurant with live Fado music and great food. A true reccomendation. Only little thing that could be better us the electrician light. All the lights in the apartment are very bright. Maybe change some light bulbs with less watts for mor atmosphere."

"Nice and cozy appartement and a very nice owner who offered transport to the AirPort which was very conveniënt . Location us great. Lost of nice bars and restaurant with live Fado music and great food. A true reccomendation. Only little thing that could be better us the electricien light. All the lights in the appartement are very bright . Maybe change some light bulbs with less watts for mor atmosphere."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Limal, Belgium I 26 Feb 2015

"Small apartment (two or three persons max) located in a small street in the heart of the Alfama, close to the Castle. a few minutes walk to Metro station and tram stops, and small restaurants at the stunning views. The apartment is cozy, comfortable and well-equipped. Juao, host, speaks good french, is very friendly and is not stingy in good advice for a successful stay. to advise!"

"Petit appartement (deux ou trois personnes max) situé dans une jolie petite rue au coeur de l'Alfama, à deux pas du château. à quelques minutes à pied du métro, de la gare et d'arrêts de tram, ainsi que de petits restaurants à la vue imprenable. L'appartement est cozy, confortable et bien équipé. Juao, l'hôte, parle un bon français, est très chaleureux et n'est pas avare en bons conseils pour passer un séjour réussi. à conseiller!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Paris, France I 20 Feb 2015

"The apartment is very well located, in the heart of the city, in the Alfama district. It is not very far from the subway and functional. One can easily find restaurants and small markets to stock up for the week. Finally our host, João, was charming and welcoming. He speaks a correct french and gave us several Councils about the place to visit. In short, a stay pleasant and enjoyable, that I recommend. "

"L'appartement est très bien situé, au coeur de la ville, dans le quartier Alfama. Il n'est pas très loin du métro et fonctionnel. On peut facilement trouver restaurants et petits marchés pour s'approvisionner pendant la semaine. Pour finir notre hôte, Joao, a été charmant et accueillant. Il parle un français correct et nous a donné plusieurs conseils à propos des endroit à visiter. En résumé, un séjour dépaysant et agréable, que je recommande. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, GOURNAY EN BRAY, France I 24 Sep 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Dedemsvaart, Netherlands I 13 Sep 2014

"The appartment was great, it had everything you need, was clean and the owners made you feel very welcome. Its situated in a small alley so you really are in the middle of the Lisboa culture. Alfama is like a maze but its not a problem if you cannot find your way immediatly because its beautifull to walk across and all Portuguese people will help you anytime. "

"The appartment was great, it had everything you need, was clean and the owners made you feel very welcome. Its situated in a small alley so you really are in the middle of the Lisboa culture. Alfama is like a maze but its not a problem if you cannot find your way immediatly because its beautifull to walk across and all Portuguese people will help you anytime. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation