Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8,0

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,8
Cleaning 7,5
Comfort 7,6
Value for money 8,0
8.0

Sort by:

, group of friends, Liverpool, United Kingdom I 18 Mar 2014

"Great location, owner very helpful. Would recommend and would stay again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, SOCORRO-SAO PAULO, Brazil I 27 Sep 2013

"ÓTIMO APARTAMENTO, MUITO CONFORTÁVEL, A SRTA TERESA QUE FEZ O CHECK-IN E CHECK-OUT FOI MUITO GENTIL E SIMPÁTICA CUMPRINDO OS HORÁRIOS. RECOMENDO A TODOS ESTE APARTAMENTO"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Rosmalen, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2013

"We landed early and we could rather the apartment in, that was very pleasant. The beds were fine and everything was present in the apartment. There is no elevator. In addition there was an annoying sewer air, of which it was said that this was because of the rain and in dry weather though would go away, but this was not the case. "

"We landden al vroeg en we konden eerder het appartement in, dat was zeer prettig. De bedden waren prima en alles was aanwezig in het appartement. Er is geen lift aanwezig. Daarnaast was er een vervelende rioollucht aanwezig, waarvan werd gezegd dat deze kwam door de regen en bij droog weer wel weg zou gaan, maar dit was niet het geval. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with mature children, Kowloon , Hong Kong SAR China I 09 Nov 2012

"good location "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,5
, group of friends, Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom I 02 Oct 2012

"The apartment is in a central location within 10min from Rossio or Rua Garrett. There’s a nice view from the kitchen’s window and fast Wi-Fi. The apartment was generally clean. The Apartment manager was very cooperative. The apartment is suitable for 4 people, even though advertised for 5. In the bathroom, the door handle, the sink mixer and shower mixer are falling apart and need fixing. Can be a bit noisy on Fri & Sat night. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,5
, family with mature children, Hamburg, Germany I 24 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Wien, Austria I 03 Apr 2012

"The location what great. The apartment is very well equiped and the contact person what very helpful and nice, even when we had to change the check out time last minute. "

"The location was great. The apartment is very well equiped and the contact person was very helpful and nice, even when we had to change the check out time last minute. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with young children, Praha 8, Czech Republic I 20 Feb 2012

"Great view!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation