Overview

Location & map

Reviews (92) 9.2

Apartment reviews

92 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Dennis, family with young children, Epe, Netherlands I 08 May 2017

"Geweldig appartement, midden in het oude gedeelte van de stad Lissabon. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaren! We hebben genoten!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Soulom, France I 03 May 2017

"Nous avons passé un super week-end à Lisbonne l'appart est très bien placé dans le barrio alto mais dans un rue plutôt calme!!! Nous gardons cette adresse en tête pour une prochaine fois!! Vraiment super!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rocío, group of friends, Sevilla, Spain I 17 Apr 2017

"The apartment is large and well equipped. Excellent location, just a minute walk from the mirador de San Pedro de Alcántara. It is very close to the area of Bairro Alto output, with many restaurants and bars, but the street of the apartment is very quiet. Check-in and check-out, very comfortable and punctual recommend you!"

"El apartamento es amplio y está bien equipado. Excelente ubicación, a un minuto a pie del mirador de San Pedro de Alcántara. Está muy cerca de la zona de salida de Barrio Alto, con muchos restaurantes y bares, pero la calle del apartamento es muy tranquila. El check-in y el check-out, muy cómodo y puntual ¡Lo recomendamos!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Emmanuelle, family with mature children, Paris, France I 09 Oct 2016

"Spacious and well located apartment (near a streetcar) area full of restaurants and bars but no noise. The person who we acccueilli was nice and spoke french"

"Appartement spacieux et bien situé (près d'un tramway) Quartier rempli de restaurants et de bars mais pas de bruit. La personne qui nous a acccueilli était gentille et parlait français"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, , France I 03 Jul 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, saint-maurice, France I 27 May 2016

"Very well located."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Almere, Netherlands I 28 Dec 2015

"For older people there only one drawback, good walking stairs. Linen closet in one of the rooms is too small. Apartment is very nice and has a very friendly and helpful manager. Many small shops in the neighborhood and pleasant quiet environment."

"Voor oudere mensen kleeft er slechts één nadeel,flink trappen lopen. Linnenkast in één van de kamers is te klein. Appartement is heel leuk en beschikt over een zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame manager. Veel kleine winkels in de buurt en aangename stille omgeving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Claudio, family with young children, , United Kingdom I 01 Nov 2015

"Bellissimo appartamento con tutti i comfort e ottime rifiniture, in uno dei più caratteristici quartieri di Lisbona (Bairro Alto) . Gli altri quartieri del Centro sono facilmente raggiungibili a piedi. Consigliabile a gruppi o famiglie. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jari, mature couple, Riihimaki, Finland I 09 Aug 2015

"Apartment was in good location and it was spacious. Only letdown was that in the facilities mentioned air conditioning was not a really air conditioning. Instead of that there was two fans. The landlord was a company called Rental Experience, and their service was outstanding. If something did not work in the apartment, they fixed it very quickly or acquired a new one."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 07 Jul 2015

"PERFECT LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND CONVENIENCE, I REPEAT AND I RECOMMEND!"

"PERFECTA UBICACIÓN, LIMPIEZA Y COMODIDAD,REPITO Y RECOMIENDO!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, , France I 06 Jul 2015

"Apartment very well located, quiet about being close to everything! We were able to make many visits to feet, 2 minutes you have a superb view over Lisbon, the tram drops you to the Rossio or you can go there on foot!, it is very close to the Chiado, etc. Holiday +++ with two teens"

"Appartement très bien situé, calme tout en étant proche de tout ! Nous avons pu faire beaucoup de visites à pieds, à 2 minutes vous avez une vue superbe sur Lisbonne, le tram vous descend au Rossio ou vous pouvez y aller à pieds !, on est tout près du Chiado etc. Vacances +++ avec deux ados"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jean-Pierre, family with mature children, Grenoble, France I 28 Jun 2015

" Apartment spacious, functional, really very quiet (the night!) , lively, full Center City, while nearby: tram - bus - metro - shops..., ideal to discover Lisbon, very pleased with our stay at note: after a day visiting the city: three floors without elevator! "

" Appartement spacieux , fonctionnel , vraiment très calme ( la nuit !) , quartier animé , plein centre ville , tout à proximité : tram - bus - métro - commerces .... , idéal pour découvrir Lisbonne , très satisfait de notre séjour note : après une journée à visiter la ville : 3 étages sans ascenseur ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation