Overview

Location & map

Reviews (89) 9.2

Apartment reviews

89 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Emmanuelle, family with mature children, Paris, France I 09 Oct 2016

"Spacious and well located apartment (near a streetcar) area full of restaurants and bars but no noise. The person who we acccueilli was nice and spoke french"

"Appartement spacieux et bien situé (près d'un tramway) Quartier rempli de restaurants et de bars mais pas de bruit. La personne qui nous a acccueilli était gentille et parlait français"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, , France I 03 Jul 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, saint-maurice, France I 27 May 2016

"Very well located."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Almere, Netherlands I 28 Dec 2015

"For older people there only one drawback, good walking stairs. Linen closet in one of the rooms is too small. Apartment is very nice and has a very friendly and helpful manager. Many small shops in the neighborhood and pleasant quiet environment."

"Voor oudere mensen kleeft er slechts één nadeel,flink trappen lopen. Linnenkast in één van de kamers is te klein. Appartement is heel leuk en beschikt over een zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame manager. Veel kleine winkels in de buurt en aangename stille omgeving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Claudio, family with young children, , United Kingdom I 01 Nov 2015

"Bellissimo appartamento con tutti i comfort e ottime rifiniture, in uno dei più caratteristici quartieri di Lisbona (Bairro Alto) . Gli altri quartieri del Centro sono facilmente raggiungibili a piedi. Consigliabile a gruppi o famiglie. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jari, mature couple, Riihimaki, Finland I 09 Aug 2015

"Apartment was in good location and it was spacious. Only letdown was that in the facilities mentioned air conditioning was not a really air conditioning. Instead of that there was two fans. The landlord was a company called Rental Experience, and their service was outstanding. If something did not work in the apartment, they fixed it very quickly or acquired a new one."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 07 Jul 2015

"PERFECT LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND CONVENIENCE, I REPEAT AND I RECOMMEND!"

"PERFECTA UBICACIÓN, LIMPIEZA Y COMODIDAD,REPITO Y RECOMIENDO!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, , France I 06 Jul 2015

"Apartment very well located, quiet about being close to everything! We were able to make many visits to feet, 2 minutes you have a superb view over Lisbon, the tram drops you to the Rossio or you can go there on foot!, it is very close to the Chiado, etc. Holiday +++ with two teens"

"Appartement très bien situé, calme tout en étant proche de tout ! Nous avons pu faire beaucoup de visites à pieds, à 2 minutes vous avez une vue superbe sur Lisbonne, le tram vous descend au Rossio ou vous pouvez y aller à pieds !, on est tout près du Chiado etc. Vacances +++ avec deux ados"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jean-Pierre, family with mature children, Grenoble, France I 28 Jun 2015

" Apartment spacious, functional, really very quiet (the night!) , lively, full Center City, while nearby: tram - bus - metro - shops..., ideal to discover Lisbon, very pleased with our stay at note: after a day visiting the city: three floors without elevator! "

" Appartement spacieux , fonctionnel , vraiment très calme ( la nuit !) , quartier animé , plein centre ville , tout à proximité : tram - bus - métro - commerces .... , idéal pour découvrir Lisbonne , très satisfait de notre séjour note : après une journée à visiter la ville : 3 étages sans ascenseur ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Chris , mature couple, harrow , United Kingdom I 19 Jun 2015

"Fantastic location and appartment, nice and quiet, even at night, bars,restaurants within 1 minute walk! Try tapa bucho restaurant 5 doors from aptmt cheap as tapas and delicious food. Lisboa is amazing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elisa, family with mature children, Caneva, Italy I 12 Jun 2015

"The apartment is located in the heart of the Bairro Alto district, full of clubs, bars and music! Nevertheless, it is located in a very quiet street and silent enough. It is in a strategic location, easy to reach the main city destinations! Walking in 10 minutes you reach the Chiado, Rossio, Rua Augusta, Praça do Commercio, the Elevador de Santa Justa ... The nearest Metro station is a 5 min walk, Restauradores station. Taxi at hand at all hours of day and night on main street at 70 m (very cheap). The apartment is large and equipped with all comforts, is located on the third floor without lift. There is air conditioning (there are 2 fans) but not even need because in the evening there is a pleasant breeze and the apartment is cool! CI ritornerei!"

"L'appartamento si trova nel cuore del quartiere Barrio Alto, quartiere pieno di locali, bar e musica! Nonostante ciò, si trova in una via molto tranquilla e abbastanza silenziosa. E' in un punto strategico, facilissimo per raggiungere le principali mete della città! Camminando in 10 minuti si raggiunge Rossio, il Chiado, Rua Augusta, Praça do Commercio, l'Elevador de Santa Justa... La Metro più vicina é a 5 min a piedi, fermata Restauradores. Taxi a portata di mano a tutte le ore del giorno e della notte sulla via principale a 70m (molto economici). L'appartamento è grande e dotato di tutti i comfort, si trova al terzo piano senza ascensore. Non c'è l'aria condizionata (ci sono però 2 ventilatori) ma nemmeno servirebbe perchè di sera c'è una piacevole brezza e l'appartamento risulta fresco! Ci ritornerei!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Hilversum, Netherlands I 17 May 2015

"The check-out took too long. We had to with taxi to t Office, there was no money. So deposit could not be refunded. After long insistence. After half an hour we got our money. Further was a fine apartment. Number of things didn't work, radio, CD player. It is on three high, no elevator. "

"Het uitchecken duurde te lang. We moesten met taxi naar t kantoor, daar aangekomen was er geen geld. Dus borgsom kon niet terugbetaald worden. Na lang aandringen. Kregen we na half uur ons geld. Verder was t een prima appartement. Aantal dingen werkte niet, radio, cdspeler. Het is wel op drie hoog, geen lift. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation