Overview

Location & map

Reviews (94) 9.2

Apartment reviews

94 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

, family with young children, Dublin, Ireland I 13 Jun 2017

"The large space and central location were the best features about this apartment. I would recommend it for anyone who wants to enjoy the sites around Lisbon and especially the nightlife in a fun, lively and historic part of the city. There are mini-marts, bars, restaurants and cafes within a stone's throw in all directions. If you are looking for somewhere that is quiet at night then I would not recommend this apartment in this location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 11 Jun 2017

"We were very disapointed to find that some things listed in the apartment were not in fact there. The dishwasher was broken and it appeared to have been for some time. The so called air conditioning was a mobile unit and who knows if it even worked. The toilet was not fixed completely in place and so it moved when you used it. The hot water system was a complete mystery and took us a couple of days of cold showers to work out so it should be explained at check in. There was no shower, only a hand held contraption to use in the bath. There was no dryer even though it is listed. Some of the furniture shown was not there. The freezer part of the fridge was difficult to open as it doesn't have the space required to do so. All in all we were not happy with our choice as we feel it was exaggerated online. I would not recommend your service. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3
, family with young children, Epe, Netherlands I 08 May 2017

"Geweldig appartement, midden in het oude gedeelte van de stad Lissabon. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaren! We hebben genoten!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Soulom, France I 03 May 2017

"Nous avons passé un super week-end à Lisbonne l'appart est très bien placé dans le barrio alto mais dans un rue plutôt calme!!! Nous gardons cette adresse en tête pour une prochaine fois!! Vraiment super!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Sevilla, Spain I 17 Apr 2017

"The apartment is large and well equipped. Excellent location, just a minute walk from the mirador de San Pedro de Alcántara. It is very close to the area of Bairro Alto output, with many restaurants and bars, but the street of the apartment is very quiet. Check-in and check-out, very comfortable and punctual recommend you!"

"El apartamento es amplio y está bien equipado. Excelente ubicación, a un minuto a pie del mirador de San Pedro de Alcántara. Está muy cerca de la zona de salida de Barrio Alto, con muchos restaurantes y bares, pero la calle del apartamento es muy tranquila. El check-in y el check-out, muy cómodo y puntual ¡Lo recomendamos!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Paris, France I 09 Oct 2016

"Spacious and well located apartment (near a streetcar) area full of restaurants and bars but no noise. The person who we acccueilli was nice and spoke french"

"Appartement spacieux et bien situé (près d'un tramway) Quartier rempli de restaurants et de bars mais pas de bruit. La personne qui nous a acccueilli était gentille et parlait français"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , France I 03 Jul 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, saint-maurice, France I 27 May 2016

"Very well located."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
, family with mature children, Almere, Netherlands I 28 Dec 2015

"For older people there only one drawback, good walking stairs. Linen closet in one of the rooms is too small. Apartment is very nice and has a very friendly and helpful manager. Many small shops in the neighborhood and pleasant quiet environment."

"Voor oudere mensen kleeft er slechts één nadeel,flink trappen lopen. Linnenkast in één van de kamers is te klein. Appartement is heel leuk en beschikt over een zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame manager. Veel kleine winkels in de buurt en aangename stille omgeving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, , United Kingdom I 01 Nov 2015

"Bellissimo appartamento con tutti i comfort e ottime rifiniture, in uno dei più caratteristici quartieri di Lisbona (Bairro Alto) . Gli altri quartieri del Centro sono facilmente raggiungibili a piedi. Consigliabile a gruppi o famiglie. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Riihimaki, Finland I 09 Aug 2015

"Apartment was in good location and it was spacious. Only letdown was that in the facilities mentioned air conditioning was not a really air conditioning. Instead of that there was two fans. The landlord was a company called Rental Experience, and their service was outstanding. If something did not work in the apartment, they fixed it very quickly or acquired a new one."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 07 Jul 2015

"PERFECT LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND CONVENIENCE, I REPEAT AND I RECOMMEND!"

"PERFECTA UBICACIÓN, LIMPIEZA Y COMODIDAD,REPITO Y RECOMIENDO!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation