Overview

Location & map

Reviews (92) 9.2

Apartment reviews

92 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Chris , mature couple, harrow , United Kingdom I 19 Jun 2015

"Fantastic location and appartment, nice and quiet, even at night, bars,restaurants within 1 minute walk! Try tapa bucho restaurant 5 doors from aptmt cheap as tapas and delicious food. Lisboa is amazing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elisa, family with mature children, Caneva, Italy I 12 Jun 2015

"The apartment is located in the heart of the Bairro Alto district, full of clubs, bars and music! Nevertheless, it is located in a very quiet street and silent enough. It is in a strategic location, easy to reach the main city destinations! Walking in 10 minutes you reach the Chiado, Rossio, Rua Augusta, Praça do Commercio, the Elevador de Santa Justa ... The nearest Metro station is a 5 min walk, Restauradores station. Taxi at hand at all hours of day and night on main street at 70 m (very cheap). The apartment is large and equipped with all comforts, is located on the third floor without lift. There is air conditioning (there are 2 fans) but not even need because in the evening there is a pleasant breeze and the apartment is cool! CI ritornerei!"

"L'appartamento si trova nel cuore del quartiere Barrio Alto, quartiere pieno di locali, bar e musica! Nonostante ciò, si trova in una via molto tranquilla e abbastanza silenziosa. E' in un punto strategico, facilissimo per raggiungere le principali mete della città! Camminando in 10 minuti si raggiunge Rossio, il Chiado, Rua Augusta, Praça do Commercio, l'Elevador de Santa Justa... La Metro più vicina é a 5 min a piedi, fermata Restauradores. Taxi a portata di mano a tutte le ore del giorno e della notte sulla via principale a 70m (molto economici). L'appartamento è grande e dotato di tutti i comfort, si trova al terzo piano senza ascensore. Non c'è l'aria condizionata (ci sono però 2 ventilatori) ma nemmeno servirebbe perchè di sera c'è una piacevole brezza e l'appartamento risulta fresco! Ci ritornerei!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Hilversum, Netherlands I 17 May 2015

"The check-out took too long. We had to with taxi to t Office, there was no money. So deposit could not be refunded. After long insistence. After half an hour we got our money. Further was a fine apartment. Number of things didn't work, radio, CD player. It is on three high, no elevator. "

"Het uitchecken duurde te lang. We moesten met taxi naar t kantoor, daar aangekomen was er geen geld. Dus borgsom kon niet terugbetaald worden. Na lang aandringen. Kregen we na half uur ons geld. Verder was t een prima appartement. Aantal dingen werkte niet, radio, cdspeler. Het is wel op drie hoog, geen lift. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Robert , mature couple, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 01 May 2015

"This is a well presented and clean apartment in a block of flats very near to cafes restaurants and shops.The block was quiet and entered using a security code.The funicular tram which provides easy access to the metro and Rossio Square is only three minutes from the apartment.There was a question about who was actually letting the property as the rep wanted to charge more than the agreed price however a quick phone call and my contract in hand ensured all was well! I would use this apartment again.The citizens of Lisbon were very welcoming,polite and tolerant of non Prtugese speakers."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, , Switzerland I 16 Apr 2015

"very central and yet quiet location in a great neighbourhood with good restaurants, spacious apartment, many sights within walking distance"

"sehr zentrale und doch ruhige Lage in einem tollen Quartier mit guten Lokalen, grosszügige Wohnung, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuss erreichbar"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Annie, mature couple, , France I 08 Feb 2015

"Apartment Rua dos Mouros is spacious, quiet, situated in a small quiet street well the district is busy night. The +: home very friendly, quiet, large apartment, large bathroom with bathtub I for those who love. -In the winter it's cold. 2 radiators oil to 4 parts. Bathroom not heated. No pans or cooking equipment. Finally, the electricity meter will trip if radiators and kettle work at the same time."

"L'appartement Rua dos Mouros est spacieux, calme, situé dans une petite rue calme bien que le quartier soit très fréquenté la nuit. Les + : accueil très sympathique, calme, grand appartement, grande salle de bain avec baignoire j'aurai pour ceux qui aiment. Les - en HIVER il fait froid. 2 radiateurs à huile pour les 4 pièces. Salle de bains pas chauffée. Pas de casseroles ou matériel de cuisson. Enfin, le compteur électrique disjoncte si radiateurs et bouilloire fonctionnent au même moment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Andre, family with mature children, Auteuil le roi, France I 23 Aug 2014

"Apartment very well located in a nice area. Close to all amenities and very quiet."

"Appartement très bien situé dans un quartier agréable. Proche de toutes commodités et très calme."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Georges, mature couple, Nice, France I 14 Jun 2014

"Perfect agreable.accueil location, apartment and very comfortable bedding. "

"Emplacement agreable.accueil parfait, appartement et literie tres confortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Catherine, young couple, Paris, France I 31 May 2014

"Adorable and attentive reception by Esmeralda. Space clean and bright. Master bedroom overlooks courtyard so no noise and peaceful sleep! The apartment is well located: all bars and restaurants tapas are has 2 mins and lots of trams and metros side, so convenient for sightseeing. Tested and approved!"

"Accueil adorable et attentif par Esmeralda. Espace propre et lumineux. Chambre principale donne sur cour donc pas de bruit et sommeil paisible! L'appartement est bien localisé: tous les bars et restaurants tapas sont a 2 mins et beaucoup de trams et métros à côté, donc pratique pour visiter la ville. Testé et approuvé!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sophie, group of friends, Toulouse, France I 22 May 2014

"We stayed a week with friends in this apartment. The location is ideal to visit Lisbon. The area is lively but the apartment is in a quiet street. Nothing wrong level equipment and cleanliness: just perfect. We enjoyed the home of Esmeralda, still available throughout our stay. We will return without hesitation. Thanks again to Esmeralda, we highly enjoyed our stay in Lisbon!"

"Nous avons séjourné une semaine avec des amis dans cet appartement. La situation est parfaite pour visiter Lisbonne. Le quartier est animé mais l'appartement est dans une rue calme. Rien à redire niveau équipements et propreté: tout simplement parfait. Nous avons apprécié l'accueil d'Esmeralda, toujours disponible tout au long de notre séjour. Nous y retournerons sans hésiter. Merci encore à Esmeralda, nous avons très apprécié notre séjour à Lisbonne!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wouter, family with mature children, Oss, Netherlands I 18 May 2014

"We stayed with 3 people (2 adults, 16-year-old son) in the apartment. Has. Fine apartment. Very good and centrally located and within walking distance of metro and places of interest. Beautiful and good neighborhood with plenty of restaurants in the vicinity. "

"Wij verbleven met 3 personen (2 volwassenen, 16-jarige zoon) in het appartement. Is ons heel goed bevallen. Prima appartement. Zeer goed en centraal gelegen en op loopafstand van metro en bezienswaardigheden. Mooie en goede buurt met volop restaurants in de nabijheid. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Laurence, mature couple, vincennes, France I 01 Mar 2014

"TB emplacement.spacieux calme.tb accueil.appartement nice"

"Tb emplacement.spacieux calme.tb accueil.appartement agreable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation