Overview

Location & map

Reviews (89) 9.2

Apartment reviews

89 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Robert , mature couple, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 01 May 2015

"This is a well presented and clean apartment in a block of flats very near to cafes restaurants and shops.The block was quiet and entered using a security code.The funicular tram which provides easy access to the metro and Rossio Square is only three minutes from the apartment.There was a question about who was actually letting the property as the rep wanted to charge more than the agreed price however a quick phone call and my contract in hand ensured all was well! I would use this apartment again.The citizens of Lisbon were very welcoming,polite and tolerant of non Prtugese speakers."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, , Switzerland I 16 Apr 2015

"very central and yet quiet location in a great neighbourhood with good restaurants, spacious apartment, many sights within walking distance"

"sehr zentrale und doch ruhige Lage in einem tollen Quartier mit guten Lokalen, grosszügige Wohnung, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuss erreichbar"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Annie, mature couple, , France I 08 Feb 2015

"Apartment Rua dos Mouros is spacious, quiet, situated in a small quiet street well the district is busy night. The +: home very friendly, quiet, large apartment, large bathroom with bathtub I for those who love. -In the winter it's cold. 2 radiators oil to 4 parts. Bathroom not heated. No pans or cooking equipment. Finally, the electricity meter will trip if radiators and kettle work at the same time."

"L'appartement Rua dos Mouros est spacieux, calme, situé dans une petite rue calme bien que le quartier soit très fréquenté la nuit. Les + : accueil très sympathique, calme, grand appartement, grande salle de bain avec baignoire j'aurai pour ceux qui aiment. Les - en HIVER il fait froid. 2 radiateurs à huile pour les 4 pièces. Salle de bains pas chauffée. Pas de casseroles ou matériel de cuisson. Enfin, le compteur électrique disjoncte si radiateurs et bouilloire fonctionnent au même moment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Andre, family with mature children, Auteuil le roi, France I 23 Aug 2014

"Apartment very well located in a nice area. Close to all amenities and very quiet."

"Appartement très bien situé dans un quartier agréable. Proche de toutes commodités et très calme."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Georges, mature couple, Nice, France I 14 Jun 2014

"Perfect agreable.accueil location, apartment and very comfortable bedding. "

"Emplacement agreable.accueil parfait, appartement et literie tres confortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Catherine, young couple, Paris, France I 31 May 2014

"Adorable and attentive reception by Esmeralda. Space clean and bright. Master bedroom overlooks courtyard so no noise and peaceful sleep! The apartment is well located: all bars and restaurants tapas are has 2 mins and lots of trams and metros side, so convenient for sightseeing. Tested and approved!"

"Accueil adorable et attentif par Esmeralda. Espace propre et lumineux. Chambre principale donne sur cour donc pas de bruit et sommeil paisible! L'appartement est bien localisé: tous les bars et restaurants tapas sont a 2 mins et beaucoup de trams et métros à côté, donc pratique pour visiter la ville. Testé et approuvé!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sophie, group of friends, Toulouse, France I 22 May 2014

"We stayed a week with friends in this apartment. The location is ideal to visit Lisbon. The area is lively but the apartment is in a quiet street. Nothing wrong level equipment and cleanliness: just perfect. We enjoyed the home of Esmeralda, still available throughout our stay. We will return without hesitation. Thanks again to Esmeralda, we highly enjoyed our stay in Lisbon!"

"Nous avons séjourné une semaine avec des amis dans cet appartement. La situation est parfaite pour visiter Lisbonne. Le quartier est animé mais l'appartement est dans une rue calme. Rien à redire niveau équipements et propreté: tout simplement parfait. Nous avons apprécié l'accueil d'Esmeralda, toujours disponible tout au long de notre séjour. Nous y retournerons sans hésiter. Merci encore à Esmeralda, nous avons très apprécié notre séjour à Lisbonne!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wouter, family with mature children, Oss, Netherlands I 18 May 2014

"We stayed with 3 people (2 adults, 16-year-old son) in the apartment. Has. Fine apartment. Very good and centrally located and within walking distance of metro and places of interest. Beautiful and good neighborhood with plenty of restaurants in the vicinity. "

"Wij verbleven met 3 personen (2 volwassenen, 16-jarige zoon) in het appartement. Is ons heel goed bevallen. Prima appartement. Zeer goed en centraal gelegen en op loopafstand van metro en bezienswaardigheden. Mooie en goede buurt met volop restaurants in de nabijheid. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Laurence, mature couple, vincennes, France I 01 Mar 2014

"TB emplacement.spacieux calme.tb accueil.appartement nice"

"Tb emplacement.spacieux calme.tb accueil.appartement agreable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Dirk, young couple, Harskamp, Netherlands I 17 Feb 2014

"We have had a very pleasant stay in this apartment. Beautifully situated in an emblematic area close to the Centre of Lisbon. "

"Wij hebben een zeer aangenaam verblijf gehad in dit appartement. Prachtige locatie in een karakteristieke buurt dichtbij het centrum van Lissabon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Guillaume, group of friends, Paris, France I 24 Dec 2013

"An exemplary and friendly hospitality. A lot of advice. Lively area close to the centre. "

"Un accueil exemplaire et convivial. Beaucoup de conseils donnés. Quartier animé proche du centre. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marian, mature couple, heel, Netherlands I 03 Dec 2013

"Great reception by Elijah. To our surprise they had coffee, sugar, milk and herbs in house. In the House is no c.v. that was too bad, but we haven't had really cold. Enjoyed the fado late at night. Sure you can always find more points but for us it was a great stay at a great city."

"Geweldige ontvangst door esmiralda. Tot onze grote verbazing had ze koffie , suiker, melk en kruiden in huis. In het huis zit geen c.v. dat was jammer, maar echt koud hebben we het niet gehad. Genoten van de fado s'avonds laat. Tuurlijk min punten kan je altijd vinden.maar voor ons was het een geweldig verblijf in een geweldige stad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation