Overview

Location & map

Reviews (89) 9.2

Apartment reviews

89 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

LAURENCE, family with young children, PARIS, France I 31 Oct 2013

"Ideal central location in the heart of the district bars and restaurants multiple but has the time to quiet d a lane. "

"Situation centrale idéale au cœur du quartier aux bars et restaurants Multiples mais a la fois au calme d une ruelle . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Nuremberg, Germany I 29 Sep 2013

"The Location. Many Gabages in Front of the door."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Dominique, group of friends, Chatou, France I 23 Aug 2013

"Apartment perfectly located, comfortable and quiet. Very friendly reception. "

"Appartement parfaitement situé, confortable et calme. Accueil très sympathique. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2013

"Spacious, neat apartment and great location if you want to enjoy Lisbon nightlife. Loved the nearby views from Jardim de s. pedro de alcantara. Tiny thing, would be handy to be able to hang up the shower head in the bathroom so you can shampoo your hair with two hands, but really minor issue."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Uzodinma, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 23 Jun 2013

"The quality of service received from Esmerelda was over and beyond what I expected. She met us at the apartment on the 15th of June. She was amazing with how she showed us around the apartment and also of local stores to shop at. Her personality and manner made the check in and check out experience great. She is a credit to the company. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 28 Feb 2013

"Very big, good reception as well."

"Heel groot, goede ontvangst ook."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Luciano, mature couple, montebelluna , Italy I 09 Feb 2013

"We found ourselves very well. The apartment is in an area there is absolutely no noise and is well equipped. The lady who greeted us was very punctual and polite. Everything OK!!"

"Ci siamo trovati molto bene. L'appartamento è in una zona non c'è assolutamente rumore ed è bene attrezzato. La signora che ci ha accolto è stata puntuale e molto gentile. Tutto OK!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Hanneke, mature couple, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 19 Jan 2013

"Excellent location (near funiculares and restaurants), spacious rooms, nice bath, information available about Lisbon, fado-cd, hospitable welcome, fine cuisine, the whole apartment nicely equipped for everything. There were only two large pans, no small saucepan or other small pan. "

"Prima ligging (dichtbij funiculares en restaurantjes), ruime kamers, lekker bad, informatie beschikbaar over Lissabon, fado-cd, gastvrije ontvangst, prima keuken, heel het appartement keurig van alles voorzien. Er waren alleen twee grote pannen, geen kleine steelpan of andere kleine pan. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, North Shields, United Kingdom I 07 Jan 2013

"The location was excellent, right in the centre of the Bairro Alto but at night it was very quiet. You could not hear any of the noise from the nearby bars and restaurants which stay open until the very early hours of the morning. It was cold at night without the central heating that we are used to in England, but we were expecting that. The sofas in the living room weren't very comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jorge, young couple, Aranjuez, Spain I 22 Dec 2012

"Everything was perfect, we will miss to David (sculpture of bath)"

"Todo estaba perfecto, echaremos de menos a David( la escultura del baño)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia I 20 Dec 2012

"Spacious apartment. Great and convenient location."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Kortrijk, Belgium I 23 Nov 2012

"the tranquility and authenticity centrally located in downtown obviously more electricity that went out when setting up several cases at the same time pans that are out of date "

"de rust en de authenticiteit centraal gelegen in het centrum een aanrader zonder meer electriciteit die uitviel bij het opzetten van meerdere zaken tegelijkertijd pannen die verouderd zijn "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation