Overview

Location & map

Reviews (94) 9.2

Apartment reviews

94 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Oss, Netherlands I 18 May 2014

"We stayed with 3 people (2 adults, 16-year-old son) in the apartment. Has. Fine apartment. Very good and centrally located and within walking distance of metro and places of interest. Beautiful and good neighborhood with plenty of restaurants in the vicinity. "

"Wij verbleven met 3 personen (2 volwassenen, 16-jarige zoon) in het appartement. Is ons heel goed bevallen. Prima appartement. Zeer goed en centraal gelegen en op loopafstand van metro en bezienswaardigheden. Mooie en goede buurt met volop restaurants in de nabijheid. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, vincennes, France I 01 Mar 2014

"TB emplacement.spacieux calme.tb accueil.appartement nice"

"Tb emplacement.spacieux calme.tb accueil.appartement agreable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Harskamp, Netherlands I 17 Feb 2014

"We have had a very pleasant stay in this apartment. Beautifully situated in an emblematic area close to the Centre of Lisbon. "

"Wij hebben een zeer aangenaam verblijf gehad in dit appartement. Prachtige locatie in een karakteristieke buurt dichtbij het centrum van Lissabon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, group of friends, Paris, France I 24 Dec 2013

"An exemplary and friendly hospitality. A lot of advice. Lively area close to the centre. "

"Un accueil exemplaire et convivial. Beaucoup de conseils donnés. Quartier animé proche du centre. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, heel, Netherlands I 03 Dec 2013

"Great reception by Elijah. To our surprise they had coffee, sugar, milk and herbs in house. In the House is no c.v. that was too bad, but we haven't had really cold. Enjoyed the fado late at night. Sure you can always find more points but for us it was a great stay at a great city."

"Geweldige ontvangst door esmiralda. Tot onze grote verbazing had ze koffie , suiker, melk en kruiden in huis. In het huis zit geen c.v. dat was jammer, maar echt koud hebben we het niet gehad. Genoten van de fado s'avonds laat. Tuurlijk min punten kan je altijd vinden.maar voor ons was het een geweldig verblijf in een geweldige stad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, PARIS, France I 31 Oct 2013

"Ideal central location in the heart of the district bars and restaurants multiple but has the time to quiet d a lane. "

"Situation centrale idéale au cœur du quartier aux bars et restaurants Multiples mais a la fois au calme d une ruelle . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Nuremberg, Germany I 29 Sep 2013

"The Location. Many Gabages in Front of the door."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Chatou, France I 23 Aug 2013

"Apartment perfectly located, comfortable and quiet. Very friendly reception. "

"Appartement parfaitement situé, confortable et calme. Accueil très sympathique. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2013

"Spacious, neat apartment and great location if you want to enjoy Lisbon nightlife. Loved the nearby views from Jardim de s. pedro de alcantara. Tiny thing, would be handy to be able to hang up the shower head in the bathroom so you can shampoo your hair with two hands, but really minor issue."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 23 Jun 2013

"The quality of service received from Esmerelda was over and beyond what I expected. She met us at the apartment on the 15th of June. She was amazing with how she showed us around the apartment and also of local stores to shop at. Her personality and manner made the check in and check out experience great. She is a credit to the company. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 28 Feb 2013

"Very big, good reception as well."

"Heel groot, goede ontvangst ook."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, montebelluna , Italy I 09 Feb 2013

"We found ourselves very well. The apartment is in an area there is absolutely no noise and is well equipped. The lady who greeted us was very punctual and polite. Everything OK!!"

"Ci siamo trovati molto bene. L'appartamento è in una zona non c'è assolutamente rumore ed è bene attrezzato. La signora che ci ha accolto è stata puntuale e molto gentile. Tutto OK!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation