Overview

Location & map

Reviews (89) 9.2

Apartment reviews

89 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Kees, mature couple, 's-Gravenpolder, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2012

"Excellent apartment, perfect location. "

"Prima appartement, perfecte ligging. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michiel, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 08 Oct 2012

"The ample space, the interior, the street, the lively neighborhood, the reception by Fernando were all excellent. In the first bedroom there is street noise during the night, but the one on the rear is very quiet. Price is most reasonable. On the whole We expected a taxi, arranged by owner, but it did not come. We called Fernando but at 5 in the morning could not reach him. Fortunately there were more than enough taxis in Alcantara Street. And we paid only € 10.-for the ride. So there is no need to worry."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Andrea, solo traveller, Barcelona, Spain I 28 Jul 2012

"Yes. Spacious apartment in excellent condition. It adheres to characteristics and announced photographs. "

"Sí. Apartamento amplio y en excelentes condiciones. Se ciñe a las características y a las fotografías anunciadas. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Diepenbeek, Belgium I 21 Jul 2012

"Location, amenities that numerous were present; kitchen supplies, air conditioning, dishwasher, etc. Very friendly and helpful owner."

"Ligging, benodigdheden die talrijk aanwezig waren; keukengerief, airco, afwasmachine, ... Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 03 Jul 2012

"Even though we arrived late due to a delayed flight we were welcomed with open arms by Esmeralda. She showed us were everything was in this fab apartment and even walked us around to the local shop so we could get some wine. There were four of us , so just the perfect amount of space. We were right in the middle of where it is all happening at night but didn't notice any noise(although we were out late ourselves). I would definitely recommend that you stay in this apartment. I would also recommend that you get the RED line of the bus tour on your first day in Lisbon. We got the blue line and it was a complete waste of money. The red line is much more informative and shows you decent places to go for the rest of your stay. Our only complaints was that the was not enough mirrors(With four women getting ready to go out , this is not a vanity thing) Also we would have liked a shower hook too. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 25 Jun 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Aarjen, young couple, Capelle aan de IJssel, Netherlands I 30 May 2012

"It is a very clean, big en nice appartment. The location is perfect, close to the bars, but not the noise.... I definitely recommended this hotel to friends!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Danielle, group of friends, SCHILTIGHEIM, France I 05 May 2012

"This apartment is very spacious and very comfortable "

"La situation l'appartement est très spacieux et très confortable "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Veronique, mature couple, Cormelles Le Royal, France I 23 Apr 2012

"Pleasant and spacious apartment. Very well located in a quiet street while being close to a lively, and the centre of Lisbon. Very good reception of Esmeralda who speaks very well the French. For 6 persons, the fact that the toilet in the bathroom slows down preparations for the morning. But development seems inconceivable. It is therefore matter of organization... Nothing to say otherwise."

"Appartement spacieux et agréable. Très bien situé dans une rue calme tout en étant à proximité d'un quartier animé, et du centre de Lisbonne. Très bon accueil d'Esméralda qui parle très bien le Français. Pour 6 personnes, le fait que les WC soient dans la salle de bain ralentit les préparatifs du matin. Mais un aménagement ne semble pas envisageable. Tout est donc question d'organisation .... Rien à dire sinon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne, mature couple, Toulouse, France I 05 Feb 2012

"Excellent reception on the part of Fernando. Extremely well located apartment in a street very quiet of this awesome neighborhood. The apartment is better than on photos, very clean, very nice. If we go back to Lisbon will be chosen the same without any hesitation! Thanks to Fernando for his kindness."

"Accueil excellent de la part de Fernando. Appartement extrêmement bien situé, dans une rue très calme de ce quartier génial. L'appartement est mieux que sur les photos, très propre, très agréable. Si nous revenons à Lisbonne on choisira le même sans aucune hésitation ! Merci à Fernando pour sa gentillesse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
barry, young couple, berlin, Germany I 13 Jan 2012

"This was the perfect apartment to explore Lisboa....10/10!!!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ali, group of friends, Lavender Bay, Australia I 05 Jan 2012

"I loved the location, and the facilities were perfect for our needs. We were able to cook fabulous meals. The apartment was very communal but large enough so that everybody had their own space. Fernando was very helpful in letting us stay one extra night with late notice."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation