Overview

Location & map

Reviews (95) 9.2

Apartment reviews

95 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

, family with mature children, veyrier - Genève, Switzerland I 02 May 2011

"the apartment is located in a very lively area, but the street in which it is located is really very quiet. the location is really ideal for exploring this beautiful city of Lisbon."

"l'appartement est situé dans un quartier très animé, mais la rue dans laquelle il est situé est vraiment très calme. la situation est vraiment idéale pour partir à la découverte de cette magnifique ville de Lisbonne."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Köln, Germany I 27 Apr 2011

"excellent reception: friendly, helpful, relaxed apartment had well equipped kitchen, clean, comfortable, pretty, perfect location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Aberdeen, United Kingdom I 20 Apr 2011

"Well located apartment everything has been planned to accommodate a BB rather calm view district Special bakery has throw for breakfast pleasant stay in a city neighbour to the bottom supoerbe is strong disagreeable"

"Appartement bien situé tout a été prévu pour accueillir un BB plutot calme vue le quartier boulangerie extraordinaire a deux pas pour le petit dej agréable sejour dans une supoerbe ville Le voisin du dessous est fort désagreable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, Berlin, Germany I 27 Feb 2011

"The apartment location, friendly easy contact with the landlord, facilities especially the kitchen"

"Lage, Einrichtung der Wohnung, freundlicher unkomplizierter Kontakt zum Vermieter, Ausstattung v.a. der Küche"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, venlo, Netherlands I 17 Feb 2011

"reception/info/tourist tips by owner, apartment, bed inventory ed fine. power fell regularly as electric heaters in combination with other electrical equipment was used"

"opvang/info/ toeristische tips door eigenaar, appartement, bedden inventaris ed prima. stroom viel regelmatig uit als electrische kachels in combinatie met andere electrische apparaten gebruikt werd"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Lausanne, Switzerland I 31 Oct 2010

"The location is excellent in the most animated place in Lisbonne and the way the appartment is furnished and equipped is excellent"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2010

"Central location, right in the old and lively center but in a quiet street"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Heusden-Zolder, Belgium I 06 Aug 2010

"There was a good service and you could go to the landlord (Esmeralda) if there were problems. Fine that there are towels and sheets are present. The apartment also has a very nice location. On the site at description that there is air conditioning in the apartment. That was one of the criteria when we were looking for an apartment, so we wanted to have the price of the apartment to pay for it. When we arrived it turned out not to be at all and we found it value for money. Esmeralda has brought us a fan, which was positive, but still not as efficient as air conditioning. This can best be adapted at the description."

"Er was een goede service en je kon terecht bij de huisbaas (Esmeralda) als er problemen waren. Fijn dat er handdoeken en lakens aanwezig zijn. Het appartement heeft ook een heel leuke ligging. Op de site staat bij beschrijving dat er air conditioning is in het appartement. Dat was één van de criteria toen wij een appartement zochten, dus we wilden daar wel de prijs van het appartement voor betalen. Toen we aankwamen bleek dat er helemaal niet te zijn en vonden we het prijs/kwaliteitverhouding wel duur. Esmeralda heeft ons wel een ventilator gebracht, wat positief was, maar toch niet zo efficiënt als airconditioning. Dit kan best worden aangepast bij de beschrijving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

“Airconditioning units in living room and master bedroom are working again.”

, family with mature children, Klagenfurt, Austria I 22 Jul 2010

"The interior layout, technical equipment, the friendly reception"

"Die Raumaufteilung, die technische Ausstattung, der freundliche Empfang"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, antony, France I 20 Jul 2010

"excellent home, french speaking owner, very nice and helpful, great location in Lisbon, apartment very clean and well appointed, quiet even open windows"

"excellent accueil , propriétaire parlant francais , tres gentil et serviable, excellente situation dans Lisbonne, appartement tres propre et bien agencé , silencieux meme fenetres ouvertes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Torphins, United Kingdom I 11 Jul 2010

"Very relaxed"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 16 Jun 2010

"Location, space, decor, reception"

"Locatie, ruimte, inrichting, ontvangst"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation