Overview

Location & map

Reviews (89) 9.2

Apartment reviews

89 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Kilian, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2010

"Central location, right in the old and lively center but in a quiet street"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elien, group of friends, Heusden-Zolder, Belgium I 06 Aug 2010

"There was a good service and you could go to the landlord (Esmeralda) if there were problems. Fine that there are towels and sheets are present. The apartment also has a very nice location. On the site at description that there is air conditioning in the apartment. That was one of the criteria when we were looking for an apartment, so we wanted to have the price of the apartment to pay for it. When we arrived it turned out not to be at all and we found it value for money. Esmeralda has brought us a fan, which was positive, but still not as efficient as air conditioning. This can best be adapted at the description."

"Er was een goede service en je kon terecht bij de huisbaas (Esmeralda) als er problemen waren. Fijn dat er handdoeken en lakens aanwezig zijn. Het appartement heeft ook een heel leuke ligging. Op de site staat bij beschrijving dat er air conditioning is in het appartement. Dat was één van de criteria toen wij een appartement zochten, dus we wilden daar wel de prijs van het appartement voor betalen. Toen we aankwamen bleek dat er helemaal niet te zijn en vonden we het prijs/kwaliteitverhouding wel duur. Esmeralda heeft ons wel een ventilator gebracht, wat positief was, maar toch niet zo efficiënt als airconditioning. Dit kan best worden aangepast bij de beschrijving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

“Airconditioning units in living room and master bedroom are working again.”

Roland, family with mature children, Klagenfurt, Austria I 22 Jul 2010

"The interior layout, technical equipment, the friendly reception"

"Die Raumaufteilung, die technische Ausstattung, der freundliche Empfang"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
eric, family with young children, antony, France I 20 Jul 2010

"excellent home, french speaking owner, very nice and helpful, great location in Lisbon, apartment very clean and well appointed, quiet even open windows"

"excellent accueil , propriétaire parlant francais , tres gentil et serviable, excellente situation dans Lisbonne, appartement tres propre et bien agencé , silencieux meme fenetres ouvertes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patrick, family with mature children, Torphins, United Kingdom I 11 Jul 2010

"Very relaxed"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Annette, family with mature children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 16 Jun 2010

"Location, space, decor, reception"

"Locatie, ruimte, inrichting, ontvangst"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Vanessa, group of friends, PARIS, France I 25 May 2010

"Ideally located and really perfect accommodation for a stay in more. Very warm. A little aging mattress but nothing very serious."

"Logement idéalement situé et vraiment parfait pour un séjour à plusieurs. Accueil très chaleureux. Matelas un peu vieillissants mais rien de très grave."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
catherine, family with mature children, cesson-sévigné, France I 18 May 2010

"Apartment very well located in the heart of the historic centre of Lisbon. Warm welcome from the owner Fernando. Apartment very spacious, very quiet and charming. Decor nice.Photos of the site in accordance with reality. No surprise."

"Appartement très très bien situé au coeur du centre historique de Lisbonne. Accueil chaleureux du propriétaire Fernando. Appartement très spacieux, très calme et charmant. Déco sympa.Photos du site conforme à la réalité. Aucune surprise."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
vincent, family with young children, VIEUGY, France I 24 Apr 2010

"Printing at home! The jacuzzi and the geographical location. The friendliness of the owner. A bit noisy day, renovations in the building as everywhere in Lisbon."

"L'impression d'être chez soi! Le jacuzzi et la situation géographique. La gentillesse du propriétaire. Un peu bruyant la journée, travaux de rénovation dans l'immeuble comme partout à Lisbonne."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kåre, family with mature children, Ålesund, Norway I 02 Apr 2010

"The location was perfect, and the appartement was as described. Check in was simple - phone and I will come and hand over the keys. Same with check out. Would rent the same flat one more time if going to Lisbon. The should have been a user manual for the washing machine. Also on Tv - maybe ther e should have been a tv channel with news in English., BBC, SKY or CNN"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Martin, group of friends, Wiesbaden, Germany I 28 Mar 2010

"beautiful and stylish all utensils decorated with attention to detail, good kitchen, available it was not clean, such as were towels with stains on the clean towels"

"schön und stilvoll eingerichtet, mit Liebe zu Detail, gute Kücheneinrichtung, alle Utensilien vorhanden es war nicht sauber, z. B. waren Handtücher mit Flecken bei den sauberen Handtüchern"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Per, group of friends, Hojbjerg, Denmark I 19 Mar 2010

Per rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation