Overview

Location & map

Reviews (89) 9.2

Apartment reviews

89 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

George, mature couple, Ludington, United States of America I 09 Mar 2010

"Location was great. Heart of Bairro Alto, short walk to Chiado and a few more blocks to Baixa. Very atmospheric neighborhood, classic old building. Apartment was a good size and well-equipped. Owners were helpful and friendly, but stayed out of our way. Loved having clothes washer and dryer. We loved Lisboa. No central heat, of course, and weather was unseasonably chilly, so needed space heaters provided owners. Utiliities were a bit cranky at times, but nothing we couldn't deal with, and it was, after all, a very old building. So no major complaints."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Frouwien, family with mature children, Almelo, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2010

"Cosy, spacious apartment on a perfect place in the city. Nice reception and great tips from Esmeralda."

"Gezellig, ruim appartement op een perfecte plek in de stad. Aardige ontvangst en leuke tips van Esmeralda."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Pilar, mature couple, Baleares, Spain I 17 Feb 2010

"The situation. We could walk around the Centre and despite being in the neighborhood of more nightlife, the street where is located is quiet."

"La situación. Podíamos ir andando por todo el centro y a pesar de estar en el barrio de más ambiente nocturno, la calle donde esta ubicado es tranquila."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Wilma, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Jan 2010

"Spacious apartment, great location right in the city center, and very quiet. Good beds, delicious jaicuzi. Nice and helpful hosts A kleingheidje: the toilet seat was broken when we arrived. Was repaired within 2 days. Repair within a day as far as I am concerned had liked"

"Ruim appartement, fantastische locatie midden in het centrum, en erg rustig. Goede bedden, heerlijke jaicuzi. Aardige en behulpzame gastvrouw en gastheer Een kleingheidje: De wc-bril was kapot, toen wij arriveerden. Werd binnen 2 dagen gerepareerd. Reparatie had wat mij betreft binnen een dag gemogen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
SANTIAGO, A Coruña, Spain I 11 Jan 2010

"The location of the apartment in the city, its spaciousness, furniture and decoration. It is very comfortable in general. Very well equipped kitchen."

"La localización del apartamento en la ciudad, su amplitud, los muebles y la decoración. Es muy confortable en general. Cocina muy bien equipada."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jean-Maurice, Margency, France I 24 Nov 2009

"We liked the friendly reception and the geographic location of the apartment. All conditions required to feel as at home in the apartment as in the district. It was an excellent stay. Work carried out in the building we were somewhat hampered, but as we were leaving for the day, the gene was less."

"Nous avons apprécié l'accueil sympathique et l'emplacement géographique de l'appartement. Toutes les conditions étaient requises pour se sentir comme chez soi, dans l'appartement comme dans le quartier. Ce fût un excellent séjour . Des travaux effectués dans l'immeuble nous ont un peu gênés mais comme nous partions pour la journée, la gêne a été moindre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Antoon, ESCH, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2009

"persnal tips about Lisboa"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, Heikendorf, Germany I 11 Oct 2009

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
8.0
Sieglinde, Berlin, Germany I 24 Sep 2009

"Spacious, central location and good transport links"

"Geräumig, zentral gelegen und gute Verkehrsanbindung"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Maria, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 01 Sep 2009

"everything, the house, the balcony, the furniture, the location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, ABEGONDO (A CORUÑA), Spain I 26 Aug 2009

"Apartment very nice and in excellent condition. Very quiet to rest and, at the same time, with good connections to all the places of interest. Care to detail and welcoming decoration. Well equipped with everything you need. Friendly. We loved it and we recommend it, without a doubt. The apartment has no objection, with the exception of some fan or air conditioning during the hot summer months (but simply open a window to enjoy the fresh and the sound to fado). Parking, as in all the center of Lisbon, is practically impossible and too expensive."

"Apartamento muy bonito y en excelentes condiciones. Muy tranquilo para descansar y, al mismo tiempo, con buenas conexiones para todos los sitios de interés. Decoración cuidada al detalle y acogedora. Bien equipado con todo lo necesario. Trato amable. Nos encantó y os lo recomendamos, sin lugar a dudas. El apartamento no tiene ningún inconveniente, a excepción de algún ventilador o aire acondicionado en los calurosos meses de verano (pero basta con abrir una ventana para disfrutar del fresco y del sonido a fado). El aparcamiento, como en todo el centro de Lisboa, es prácticamente imposible y excesivamente caro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
STAMATIS, PATRAS, Greece I 16 Aug 2009

"The location There was no AC even though it was included in the extras"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation