Overview

Location & map

Reviews (94) 9.2

Apartment reviews

94 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

, family with mature children, cesson-sévigné, France I 18 May 2010

"Apartment very well located in the heart of the historic centre of Lisbon. Warm welcome from the owner Fernando. Apartment very spacious, very quiet and charming. Decor nice.Photos of the site in accordance with reality. No surprise."

"Appartement très très bien situé au coeur du centre historique de Lisbonne. Accueil chaleureux du propriétaire Fernando. Appartement très spacieux, très calme et charmant. Déco sympa.Photos du site conforme à la réalité. Aucune surprise."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, VIEUGY, France I 24 Apr 2010

"Printing at home! The jacuzzi and the geographical location. The friendliness of the owner. A bit noisy day, renovations in the building as everywhere in Lisbon."

"L'impression d'être chez soi! Le jacuzzi et la situation géographique. La gentillesse du propriétaire. Un peu bruyant la journée, travaux de rénovation dans l'immeuble comme partout à Lisbonne."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Ålesund, Norway I 02 Apr 2010

"The location was perfect, and the appartement was as described. Check in was simple - phone and I will come and hand over the keys. Same with check out. Would rent the same flat one more time if going to Lisbon. The should have been a user manual for the washing machine. Also on Tv - maybe ther e should have been a tv channel with news in English., BBC, SKY or CNN"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Wiesbaden, Germany I 28 Mar 2010

"beautiful and stylish all utensils decorated with attention to detail, good kitchen, available it was not clean, such as were towels with stains on the clean towels"

"schön und stilvoll eingerichtet, mit Liebe zu Detail, gute Kücheneinrichtung, alle Utensilien vorhanden es war nicht sauber, z. B. waren Handtücher mit Flecken bei den sauberen Handtüchern"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
, group of friends, Hojbjerg, Denmark I 19 Mar 2010

Per rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Ludington, United States of America I 09 Mar 2010

"Location was great. Heart of Bairro Alto, short walk to Chiado and a few more blocks to Baixa. Very atmospheric neighborhood, classic old building. Apartment was a good size and well-equipped. Owners were helpful and friendly, but stayed out of our way. Loved having clothes washer and dryer. We loved Lisboa. No central heat, of course, and weather was unseasonably chilly, so needed space heaters provided owners. Utiliities were a bit cranky at times, but nothing we couldn't deal with, and it was, after all, a very old building. So no major complaints."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Almelo, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2010

"Cosy, spacious apartment on a perfect place in the city. Nice reception and great tips from Esmeralda."

"Gezellig, ruim appartement op een perfecte plek in de stad. Aardige ontvangst en leuke tips van Esmeralda."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, Baleares, Spain I 17 Feb 2010

"The situation. We could walk around the Centre and despite being in the neighborhood of more nightlife, the street where is located is quiet."

"La situación. Podíamos ir andando por todo el centro y a pesar de estar en el barrio de más ambiente nocturno, la calle donde esta ubicado es tranquila."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Jan 2010

"Spacious apartment, great location right in the city center, and very quiet. Good beds, delicious jaicuzi. Nice and helpful hosts A kleingheidje: the toilet seat was broken when we arrived. Was repaired within 2 days. Repair within a day as far as I am concerned had liked"

"Ruim appartement, fantastische locatie midden in het centrum, en erg rustig. Goede bedden, heerlijke jaicuzi. Aardige en behulpzame gastvrouw en gastheer Een kleingheidje: De wc-bril was kapot, toen wij arriveerden. Werd binnen 2 dagen gerepareerd. Reparatie had wat mij betreft binnen een dag gemogen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, A Coruña, Spain I 11 Jan 2010

"The location of the apartment in the city, its spaciousness, furniture and decoration. It is very comfortable in general. Very well equipped kitchen."

"La localización del apartamento en la ciudad, su amplitud, los muebles y la decoración. Es muy confortable en general. Cocina muy bien equipada."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, Margency, France I 24 Nov 2009

"We liked the friendly reception and the geographic location of the apartment. All conditions required to feel as at home in the apartment as in the district. It was an excellent stay. Work carried out in the building we were somewhat hampered, but as we were leaving for the day, the gene was less."

"Nous avons apprécié l'accueil sympathique et l'emplacement géographique de l'appartement. Toutes les conditions étaient requises pour se sentir comme chez soi, dans l'appartement comme dans le quartier. Ce fût un excellent séjour . Des travaux effectués dans l'immeuble nous ont un peu gênés mais comme nous partions pour la journée, la gêne a été moindre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, ESCH, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2009

"persnal tips about Lisboa"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation