Overview

Location & map

Reviews (14) 9.3

Apartment reviews

14 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,6
Comfort 9,2
Value for money 8,7
9,3

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, , Canada I 14 Jul 2016

"Very well located. Good home. Quiet despite the fact that we are in the city. However the sofa bed on the mezzanine is not comfortable for 2 people."

"Très bien situé. Bon acceuil. Rue tranquille malgré que nous soyons en ville. Cependant le divan lit sur la mezanine n'est pas confortable pour 2 personnes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Montreal, Canada I 25 Aug 2015

"Super apartment, conveniently located near restaurants, bars and supermarket. The apartment is well equipped and was very clean. Generally comfortable, but the quality of the mattress could improved."

"Super appartement, bien situé près de restos et de bars et du supermarché. L'appartement est bien équipé et était très propre. Généralement confortable, mais la qualité des matelas pourrait améliorée."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Alain, mature couple, , France I 01 Jul 2015

"The apartment is spacious and comfortable and very well located for visiting Lisbon. Lacking a radio to bring some music especially that television did not work... There's also a problem with shower whose support was broken. We have been disappointed by the lack of reactivity of the owner regarding these two problems. The neighborhood is noisy during the night and we have woken up every night because of the revelers at the close of the bars. "

"L'appartement est spacieux et confortable et très bien situé pour visiter Lisbonne .Il manquait une radio pour mettre un peu de musique surtout que la télévision ne fonctionnait pas.. il y avait aussi un probleme avec la douche dont le support était cassé. nous avons été déçu par le manque de réactivité du propriétaire concernant ces deux problemes. Le quartier est bruyant pendant la nuit et nous avons été réveillé chaque nuit à cause des fêtards à la fermeture des bars. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, mature couple, Biez, Belgium I 02 Oct 2014

"Very nice fully equipped loft and more, its location is perfect."

"Très agreable loft entièrement équipé et qui plus est, sa situation est parfaite."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
FLORENCE, mature couple, BORDEAUX, France I 01 Sep 2014

"We spent a great stay in this apartment ideally located on a quiet street in a lively, picturesque and close to all places of visit area; very good address."

"Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet appartement situé idéalement dans une rue calme d'un quartier animé, pittoresque et proche de tous les lieux de visite; très bonne adresse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Dona, mature couple, Washington. DC, United States of America I 23 May 2014

"A very nice, stylized apt in a perfect location. Close to everything, but quiet. Ana was very easy to deal with and we appreciate her being available."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Cambridge, United Kingdom I 23 Apr 2014

"The location of this apartment is perfect -- in an exciting area for restaurants and shopping, close to the main sites with good transport links. Even though it is a lively area, the apartment is nice and quiet. The apartment itself is well-appointed. The sitting room has a comfortable chair and sofa [which is not always easy to find in holiday rentals]. The kitchen is equipped with everything you would need. We were able to prepare an elaborate lamb roast dinner without difficulty. Good-sized dining area with comfortable chairs. Bathroom ample and very clean. When we arrived the apartment was equipped with all the necessaries which was very much appreciated. No negatives at all. Very strongly recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Myriam, family with mature children, Chambery, France I 06 Nov 2013

"Very good location, nice only fault reads on the uncomfortable mezzanine. Ideal for 3 pers "

"Trés bonne situation, Agréable seul défaut lit sur la mezzanine inconfortable. Idéal pour 3 pers "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Anonymous, family with young children, san rafael , ca, United States of America I 25 Aug 2013

"proximity"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,5
Jacqueline, mature couple, Hilversum, Netherlands I 11 Aug 2012

"A perfectly equipped, modern, large, comfortable apartment, very centrally located. We give a 10 for this apartment!!"

"Een perfect uitgerust, modern, groot, comfortabel appartement, zeer centraal gelegen. Wij geven een 10 voor dit appartement!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thomas, mature couple, Hamburg, Germany I 06 Aug 2012

"very child landlord; very comfortable apartment; perfect and lovely appointed; perfect location in the city; We love to stay here and we will be back!"

"very kind landlord; very comfortabel appartment; perfect and lovely appointed; perfect location in the city; we love to stay here and we will be back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Hillegom, Netherlands I 16 May 2012

"The apartment is just around the corner from the lively Bairro Alto but has sufficient distance from night noise. Apartment complete and modern with nice details like the vide and three clocks which 1 indicated the time of home! We were very happy with the nespresso machine where we fan of his. Upon arrival the owner had put delicious croissants ready and what to drink. Also we were able to check in earlier than the usual check-in time, which was fine because we had a very early flight."

"Het appartement ligt om de hoek van het levendige Bairro Alto maar heeft voldoende afstand van nachtelijk lawaai. Appartement compleet en modern ingericht met leuke details zoals de vide en een drietal klokken waarvan 1 de tijd van thuis aangaf! We waren erg blij met het nespresso apparaat waar wij fan van zijn. Bij aankomst had de eigenaresse heerlijke croissants klaar gezet en wat te drinken. Ook konden wij eerder inchecken dan de de gebruikelijke inchecktijd, wat heel fijn was omdat wij een vroege vlucht hadden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation