Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.5

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

Johannes, mature couple, Hilversum, Netherlands I 30 May 2014

"Something special. Fine and very quiet apartment. Highly enjoyable and hosts. "

"Iets bijzonders. Prima en zeer rustig gelegen appartement. Zeer plezierige en gastheer en-vrouw. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Ilona, mature couple, utrecht, Netherlands I 06 Mar 2014

"Nice, cosy apartment, and equipped with all convenience (microwave, tv, dvd player, radio, heating, each room a delicious shower and you may even in a (small) bath). Fine bed to sleep in. Location is top! Within the walls of the Castle. Nice streets, tourist during the day and evening and especially at night completely silent. Owner/lessor is pleasant and willing to give you all kinds of information and/or services to arrange for you."

"Leuk, knus appartement, en voorzien van alle gemak (magnetron, tv, dvd-speler, radio, elke kamer een verwarming, heerlijke douche en je kan zelfs in een (klein) bad). Fijn bed om in te slapen. Locatie is top! Binnen de muren van het kasteel. Leuke straatjes, toeristisch gedurende de dag en 's avonds en vooral 's nachts helemaal stil. Eigenaar/ verhuurder is prettig en bereid om je van allerlei informatie te voorzien en/ of diensten voor je te regelen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Renate, mature couple, Flensburg, Germany I 11 Oct 2013

"Location (if one has found out how to master the "rise" to the Castelo elevators with div.), super nice landlord who is always accessible. Good bed and quiet nights, because the tourists only during the day lay siege to the Castelo. The apartment is perfectly equipped, everything is very clean and we felt very much at home. We would like to come again and again immediately to rent this apartment."

"Super Lage (wenn man rausgefunden hat, wie man mit div. Fahrstühlen den "Aufstieg" zum Castelo meistert), supernetter Vermieter, der jederzeit ansprechbar ist. Gutes Bett und ruhige Nächte, da die Touris nur tagsüber das Castelo belagern. Die Wohnung ist perfekt ausgestattet, alles ist sehr sauber und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir würden gerne wiederkommen und auch sofort wieder diese Wohnung mieten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dimitri Keramitas, family with mature children, Paris, France I 15 Jul 2013

"It was a very comfortable place to come back to after being outside during the day. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, mature couple, Georgetown, United States of America I 12 Jul 2013

"Location is great. Quality is outstanding."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elise, group of friends, ANGERS, France I 18 Jun 2013

"We were very well received, the owners live right next to the apartment and feeling confident to ask them if something was wrong. Clean, bright, comfortable, well equipped, well placed but in a quiet, the apartment is truly recommended! Thank you!"

"Nous avons été très bien reçus, les propriétaires habitent juste à côté de l'appartement et l'on se sent en confiance de leur demander si quelque chose n'allait pas. Propre, lumineux, confortable, bien équipé, bien placé mais dans un quartier paisible, l'appartement est vraiment recommandé! Merci!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Leidschendam, Netherlands I 28 May 2013

"Well furnished, beautiful location."

"Goed ingericht, mooie ligging."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Aafke, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 May 2013

" Nice apartment in a unique part of Lisbon"

" Nice apartment in a unique part of Lisbon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ron, family with mature children, Breda, Netherlands I 12 May 2013

"Very personal attention of the landlord. When the toaster failed we had after a sms you in less than two minutes a new one. The apartment was very complete. Wi-Fi was excellent. Too bad the environment in poor condition. The cottage itself also on the outside, but inside it is perfectly finished. Though TV but very small and limited number of channels."

"Zeer persoonlijke aandacht van de verhuurder. Toen de broodrooster het begaf hadden we na een sms-je in minder dan twee minuten een nieuwe. Het appartement was uitermate compleet. Wifi was uitstekend. Jammer dat de omgeving in slechte staat verkeert. Het huisje zelf ook aan de buitenkant, maar binnen is het perfect afgewerkt. Wel TV, maar erg klein en beperkt aantal zenders."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Brussels, Belgium I 03 Apr 2013

"The owners were excellent and very, very welcoming and helpful. They were a huge asset. Place was cosy and very well placed in Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Antonius, family with mature children, Leiden, Netherlands I 02 Apr 2013

"Cosy, friendly, beautiful location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Salisbury, United Kingdom I 28 Oct 2012

"Very friendly owner, great location, child friendly despite being on the second floor. Very comfy with well stocked kitchen. Quiet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation