Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.5

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

Ismael, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 09 Dec 2010

Ismael rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, young couple, Wells-next-the-Sea, United Kingdom I 21 Sep 2010

"Superb location, lovely decor and friendly helpful hosts."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ron, group of friends, Sydney, Australia I 09 Sep 2010

"Great hospitality. Rita and Goncalo made us feel very welcome. The location was also very nice, living in Alfama was a treat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ROMAIN, group of friends, Bordeaux, France I 10 Aug 2010

"Excellent home owners! Charming district."

"Excellent accueil des propriétaires ! Quartier charmant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Claire, mature couple, Canterbury, United Kingdom I 06 Jul 2010

"We v. much liked the style of furnishings and that it was light and airy. Gonzalo, the owner, was also v. helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
SARA, group of friends, OURENSE, Spain I 21 Jun 2010

"The owners were very attentive and the neighborhood is located in a quiet area, emblematic of Lisbon and close to everything. The experience has been very good."

"Los propietarios han sido muy atentos y el barrio está situado en una zona tranquila, emblemática de Lisboa y muy cerca de todo. La experiencia ha sido muy buena."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Kirsi, mature couple, Helsinki, Finland I 07 Jun 2010

"The house felt like a real home, with all the local people around. The situation was perfect for us, short time to walk to to centre, and nice environment just to hang around. Bedroom was calming, bed was good to sleep, and all the necessary equipments available. The owners are just lovely people. Can not figure out anything we would have needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joyce, group of friends, Birmingham, United Kingdom I 09 May 2010

"Lovely apartment, very warm welcome, extremely helpful advice, excellent in every way. We enjoyed our stay very much."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jan, group of friends, Barnard Castle, United Kingdom I 02 May 2010

"Location is amazing, and the level of detail perfect, we had a great stay and would recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in authentic Lisbon- The unreliability of the peacococks to keep to a schedule!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ana maría, group of friends, cuenca, Spain I 04 Apr 2010

"We had a phenomenal, Lisbon is breathed in that apartment, it is quiet and well located, in the castle itself, they leave you in a safe place where to park the car and Rita, the owner, is very cozy. We were 4 friends and my 2 year old son and we can't wait to return."

"Lo pasamos fenomenal, en ese apartamento se respira lisboa, es tranquilo y bien ubicado, en el mismo castillo, te dejan un sitio seguro donde aparcar el coche y Rita, la dueña, es muy acogedora. estuvimos 4 amigos y mi hijo de 2 años y estamos deseando volver."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Ulrike, group of friends, Ravensburg, Germany I 25 Mar 2010

"Das Apartment war sehr gemütlich, prima ausgestattet und die Vermieter waren sehr sympathisch, freundlich, hilfsbereit und jederzeit erreichbar. Auch die Lage war für uns optimal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation