Overview

Location & map

Reviews (34) 9.0

Apartment reviews

34 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, 52074 Aachen, Germany I 21 Oct 2014

" Very nice apartment for a few days because of the good location ok"

" Wohnung sehr hellhörig, für einige Tage wegen der guten Lage ok"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3
Anonymous, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 13 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
André, mature couple, Zwolle, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2014

"We were friendly and could visit the apartment rather than the original check-in time. The apartment is in on a beautiful spot in the city. The beautiful class area is easy to reach by tram 28, but on foot is also good to do. The space is great for two people, four will do just as well. The apartment is beautiful, clean and well geütiliteerd. The beautiful wall art makes it extra special. Super fine was the freedom to leave when we wanted to without paying the surcharge and with confidence by leaving the key. This apartment is very good value for money. "

"We werden prima ontvangen en konden eerder terecht in het appartement dan de oorspronkelijke inchecktijd. Het appartement zit in op een mooie plek in de stad. De mooie volkswijk is prima te bereiken met tram 28, maar te voet is ook goed te doen. De ruimte is heerlijk voor twee personen, vier kan ook prima. Het appartement is mooi, schoon en goed geütiliteerd. De mooie kunst aan de muur maakt het extra bijzonder. Superfijn was de vrijheid om te vertrekken wanneer we wilden zonder het betalen van de toeslag en mét het vertrouwen van het achterlaten van de sleutel. Dit appartement is echt een aanrader! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Niko, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 13 Sep 2014

"We enjoyed our stay very much. The apartment is as depicted on the pictures, very beautifull, clean and tidy. There is a selection of art on the walls and the azulejos give the apartment a distnctive charm. The apartment is at the corner of the "portas do sol", where you can grab a coffee and enjoy the view. You can use the famous tram 28, but bus 737 is a good, and less crowded, alternative to visit other areas of the city. Caterina speaks english and is very nice and helpful."

"We enjoyed our stay very much. The apartment is as depicted on the pictures, very beautifull, clean and tidy. There is a selection of art on the walls and the azulejos give the apartment a distnctive charm. The apartment is at the corner of the "portas do sol", where you can grab a coffee and enjoy the view. You can use the famous tram 28, but bus 737 is a good, and less crowded, alternative to visit other areas of the city. Caterina speaks english and is very nice and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, ploemeur, France I 29 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, young couple, Rueil malmaison, France I 08 Jul 2014

"Very nice apartment, clean, modern and very well located. Super home of Catarina, that was really great! Super neighborhood down the hill from the Castelo de Sao Jorge, opposite the station of the famous tram 28 and one of the most beautiful views of Lisbon, while being all around the centre and Alfama. I recommend without hesitation! The bedding is fantastic, which is frankly not always the case in the apartments. Perfect for spending a few days in Lisbon, we will return without hesitation! "

"Très bel appartement, propre, moderne et très bien situé. Super accueil de Catarina, qui a été vraiment géniale ! Super quartier en bas de la colline du Castelo de Sao Jorge, en face de la station du fameux tramway 28 et d'un des plus beaux points de vue de Lisbonne, tout en étant tout près du centre et de l'Alfama. Je recommande sans hésiter! La literie est fantastique, ce qui n'est franchement pas toujours le cas dans les appartements en location. Parfait pour passer quelques jours à Lisbonne, nous reviendrons sans hésiter ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Elisabeth, family with mature children, mende, France I 21 Jun 2014

"Ideally located in the heart of Lisbon, with access very very close to the tram 28-12. The apartment is located in a traversiere.ne travelling one way street, St. Jorge Castle two not. Passing day (especially walking), the neighbourhood is very quiet night. The apartment is well equipped and renovated with taste. Catarina will welcome you very warmly, and can take advantage of its good addresses. Thanks again to it."

"Iidéalement situé au coeur de Lisbonne, avec accès très très proche au tram 28 et 12. L'appartement est situé dans une rue traversière.ne circulant que dans un sens, château St Jorge à deux pas. Passant en journée (surtout à pied), le quartier est très calme la nuit. L'appartement est bien équipé et rénové avec goût. Catarina vous accueillera très chaleureusement, et peut vous faire profiter de ses bonnes adresses. Merci encore à elle."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Odile, family with mature children, PARIS, France I 30 May 2014

"Very well located apartment and very nice home, means just a few neighbors."

"Très bien situé, appartement et accueil très agréable, on entend juste un peu les voisins."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Xavier, young couple, Paris, France I 26 Apr 2014

"Très belle adresse, appartement ancien impeccablement rénové et parfaitement équipé, déco hyper soignée, au pied du castelo Saõ Jorge, à deux pas du largo das Portas do Sol et du tram 28... Merci à Catarina pour son accueil. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marie, family with young children, Grez-Doiceau, Belgium I 18 Apr 2014

"The apartment is new, conveniently located near the Miradouro de Santa Luzia, in the side towards the castle of São Jorge. Lively both day and very quiet area at night, the sleep was great. Easy apartment with two children. The home of Catarina was perfect, both effective and very jovial. An address to recommend without hesitation! PS watch the latch of the bathroom! Marie"

"L'appartement est neuf, idéalement situé près du Miradouro de Santa Luzia, dans la côte montant vers le château de Sao Jorge. Quartier à la fois très vivant le jour et très calme la nuit, le sommeil fut excellent. Appart facile avec deux enfants. L'accueil de Catarina était parfait, à la fois efficace et très jovial. Une adresse à recommander sans hésitation! ps attention à la clenche de la salle de bains! Marie"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation