Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.2

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Fred, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 04 May 2014

"Nice little apartment on a quiet square in Alfama, where you can have breakfast or a glass of wine are drinking. Apartment is small but fully equipped. The little daylight is a blessing in summer, but in winter perhaps a little gloomy."

"Leuk klein appartement op een rustig plein in Alfama, waar je heerlijk kan zitten ontbijten of een wijntje drinken. Appartement is klein maar compleet ingericht. Het weinige daglicht is in de zomer een zegen, maar in de winter wellicht wat somber."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Jacques, mature couple, draguignan, France I 24 Apr 2014

"The apartment is super equipped, nothing is missing. Very clean. Very nice, a bonbonniere. Nice super Paula speaks french. One more, the huge fruit basket! The small square where it is so good in the morning. The place is very quiet even during the day or Benfica celebrates his victory. "

"L'appartement est super équipé, rien ne manque. Très propre. Très agréable, une bonbonnière. Paula super agréable parle français. Un plus, la corbeille de fruits énorme!! La petite place ou il fait si bon le matin. L'endroit est particulièrement calme même le jour ou Benfica fête sa victoire. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, The Hague, Netherlands I 17 Apr 2014

"Very nice and quiet apartment, well located. We were received very friendly by Paula and enjoyed the fruits that were put there for us. Only two small minuses: the bed was rather short and it was a bit humid. Very pleasant place to stay! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jerome, young couple, eragny, France I 28 Mar 2014

"Superb apartment very convenient in the heart of the old quarter. Overlooking a place very calm. Very good Paula reception, big fruit basket has l arrival, coffee... Equipped kitchen with everything you need. Comfortable bed. N hesitate not to choose that the: for the price, the location and comfort. "

"Superbe petit appartement très pratique au plein cœur du vieux quartier . Donnant sur une place très calme . Très bon accueil de Paula , grosse corbeille de fruit a l arrivée , café ... Cuisine équipée avec tout le nécessaire . Lit confortable . N hésitez pas a choisir celui la : pour le prix , la situation géographique , et le confort . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Marseille, France I 22 Jan 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Corinne , mature couple, LOUPMONT, France I 17 Jan 2014

"Apartment ideal for a stay in 2 with aim, the discovery of Lisbon and rest and far niente. Quiet, charming, real small cocoon, well decorated, with taste; 20 mins walk to the Baixa, Bairro Alto, and the Center City; while being in the heart of the authentic districts of the city. Friendly staff, availability of the owner if necessary (loc. taxi, etc...) to recommend, without fail!"

"Appartement idéal pour un séjour à 2 avec pour objectif, la découverte de Lisbonne et repos et far niente . Calme , coquet , véritable petit cocoon, bien décoré , avec goût ; à 20 mns à pied de la Baixa , du Baïrro Alto , et du centre ville ; tout en étant en plein coeur des quartiers authentiques de la ville. Accueil convivial , disponibilité de la propriétaire si besoin ( loc. taxi , etc.....) à recommander , sans faute !!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jeremy, young couple, bègles, France I 31 Oct 2013

"Apartment very friendly in a quiet area, near the city centre so easy to move "

"Appartement très sympathique dans un quartier calme, près du centre ville donc facile pour se déplacer "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Remco, mature couple, Huizen, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2013

"Top location between 12th and the tourist tram line 28 in. It is very clean and very well equipped. It is dark by low light from the outside, but as it is right at you especially in the evening and at night, and then it's still dark outside:-) The neighborhood is quiet (sometimes you hear the neighbour's dog). Within walking distance you can good food (at the furthest vantage point, via graca) "

"Top lokatie tussen tram 12e en de toeristische lijn 28 in. Het is zeer schoon en zeer compleet ingericht. Het is wel donker door weinig licht van buiten, maar als het goed is verblijf je vooral in de avond en 's nachts, en dan is het toch donker buiten :-) De buurt is rustig (soms hoor je de hond van de buren). Je kan op loopafstand goed eten ( bij het verste uitzichtspunt, via graca) "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Wichelen, Belgium I 26 Sep 2013

"the staff was very cordial, are handled promptly, smooth, the cottage is centrally located and yet quiet, and if you have any questions if we always calling the mobile phone of the hostess. small, but nice and modern furnishings!"

"de ontvangst was heel hartelijk, snel afgehandeld, vlotjes, het huisje is centraal gelegen en toch rustig, en bij vragen mochten wij altijd bellen naar de gsm van de gastvrouw. klein, maar mooi en modern ingericht!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Sep 2013

"The apartment was bigger than we expected, everything we needed was there. Nice shower, nice bed, nice kitchen. Even though it was pretty warm outside, we could keep a nice temperature inside, without air conditioning. Paula was really nice, we could call her when needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Marlène, young couple, la colombe, France I 29 Jul 2013

"Functional, very quiet and very well located apartment. Close to tram 28 so ideal to discover the city. Nothing to complain about."

"Appartement fonctionnel, très calme et très bien situé. A proximité du tram 28 donc idéal pour découvrir la ville. Rien à redire."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, SAVIGNY SUR ORGE, France I 10 Jul 2013

"Very nice and fully equipped. There does need to be improved. On the other hand, may be thought to give information on the tram 28 journey. Cela would be a plus to facilitate discovery of the city of tenants and in my opinion very much appreciated."

"Très agréable et tout équipé. Il n'a pas besoin d'être amélioré. Par contre, peut être pensé à donner des informations sur le trajet Tramway 28. Celà serait un plus pour faciliter la découverte de la ville des locataires et à mon avis très apprécié."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation