Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 9.1

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

Agostinho António, business group travellers, , Angola I 07 Sep 2016

"Gostamos imenso de estar hospedado neste apartamento que por sinal é próximo de tudo, no entanto solicita-se que na próxima seja colocado aparelho de ar condicionado nem que sejam os portáteis a partir da sala VT "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Javier carlos, group of friends, boiro , Spain I 11 Jul 2016

"Muito bom or apartment Santana. A Situação é muito boa to visit Lisboa.O equipment e os quartos optimal, muito limpo e bem presented. Ms. Marisa Almeida e muito agradável e is concerned - is that all é perfeitamente. Or apartment is muito melhor do which seems nas photos. Very recommended "

"Muito bom o apartamento Santana. A situação é muito boa para visitar Lisboa.O equipamento e os quartos óptimos, muito limpo e bem apresentados . A Sra. Marisa Almeida é muito agradável e preocupa-se para que todo esteja perfeitamente. O apartamento está muito melhor do que parece nas fotos. Muito recomendável "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Champs sur marne, France I 18 Aug 2015

"Very nice apartment, spacious well equipped more beautiful than on the pictures. Well located near the the gypercenter."

"Très bel appatement,spacieux bien equipé plus beau que sur les photos. Bien situé près le l'hypercentre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
cynthia, family with young children, , France I 03 May 2015

"Very well located and well equipped apartment. French speaking friendly owner. Has recommended, very good quality-price ratio."

"Appartement tres bien situé et bien équipé. Propriétaire sympathique parlant français. A recommandé, tres bon rapport qualité-prix."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Bert, family with mature children, Hoensbroek, Netherlands I 08 Jun 2014

"The apartment looked from the outside doesn't matter, just so as the rest of these homes in the street. But inside it was pretty spacious and bright, with comfortable beds and a complete décor."

"Het appartement zag er van de buitenkant niet uit ,net zo als de rest van deze woningen in de straat. Maar van binnen was het mooi ruim en licht,met comfortabele bedden en een complete inrichting."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 30 Dec 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Gerhard, group of friends, Stuttgart, Germany I 02 Oct 2012

"Very very great, were very satisfied.The apartment looks better than in the pictures. :-))), The location is just perfect. I will recommend it .vieln thanks to it's not exposing :-)))"

"Sehr sehr toll ,waren sehr zufrieden .Das Apartment sieht besser aus als auf den Bildern. :-))) Die Lage ist einfach perfekt . Ich werde es weiter empfehlen .vieln dank Es gibt nicht auszusetzen :-)))"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marcel , family with mature children, Schwäbisch Hall, Germany I 03 Sep 2012

"Central location, very good equipped with dishwasher and washing machine. Noise in the 2nd half of the night by neighborhood and garbage disposal. Sleep with an open solid hardly possible. "

"Zentrale Lage, sehr gute Ausstattung mit Geschirrspüler/Waschmaschine. Lärm in der 2. Nachthälfte durch Nachbarschaft und Müllabfuhr. Schlaf mit offenem Fester kaum möglich. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Timothy, family with mature children, Leiderdorp, Netherlands I 06 Jul 2012

"Lots of space, with 3 good sized bedrooms plus lounge and kitchen. Good location - 10 minutes walk from Martim Moniz or Restauradores. Pingo Doce supermarket within walking distance. Very well equipped We enjoyed our stay Street was surprisingly noisy during the night, even though the appartment is on the second floor (we had the windows open as it was hot). Walk up from Martim Moniz or Restauradores is only 400 m but very steep."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation