Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.6

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

Claude, mature couple, CRÉTEIL, France I 03 Nov 2015

"The apartment is ideally located and the advice given by Marisa are to follow. Very pleasant stay."

"L'appartement est idéalement placé et les conseils donnés par Marisa sont à suivre. Séjour très agréable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marcel, mature couple, BUSSY SAINT GEORGES, France I 22 Sep 2015

"STAY PERFECT APARTMENT SUPER COMFORT EXTRA OWNER VERY NICE AND HELPFUL FOR A COUPLE OF AGE MUR5 AS YOU SAY ° TOPOGRAPHY THE TERRAIN IS PRETTY ROUGH "

"SEJOUR PARFAIT APPARTEMENT SUPER CONFORT EXTRA PROPRIETAIRE EXTREMEMENT GENTILLE ET SERVIABLE POUR UN COUPLE D'AGE MUR5 COMME VOUS DITES° LA TOPOGRAPHIE DU TERRAIN EST ASSEZ RUDE "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
L.W., mature couple, Duizel, Netherlands I 28 Nov 2014

"Nice spacious apartment in great location. Quiet street with some small shops and local restaurants. Walking distance from Martim Moniz Metro Station, Elevador de Lavra and various interesting places. Warm welcome by the hostess. Provided with many extras - and in this wet November season the air conditioning with heating was a blessing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Gabriel, young couple, Buenos aires, Argentina I 07 Sep 2014

"The Department is perfect in every way. With regard to the zone is very good, since these a few metres where begins the tour of the Centre, although it Street is located downwards (direction Center), then its ascent is not exhausting. That, if these car you'll have to be patient to be able to park near the Department, but it is possible especially at night, and no cost. In relation to the Department itself, it is beautiful and perfect, it has everything you can need, do not miss anything. It is spacious, clean, comfortable, ideal for spending a few days, we remain three nights and we didn't let us go! The owner was super time both when we arrived as when we went and it was very nice, has welcomed with fruit, a bottle of cold water and wine. Wi fi connection and TV with international channels, impeccable. Super recommended, nor hesitate and do not seek more, don't panic when you see the door, inside is beautiful."

"El departamento es perfecto en todos los sentidos. Respecto a la zona es muy buena, ya que estas a unos pocos metros de donde comienza el recorrido del centro, si bien la calle se encuentra en bajada (dirección centro), luego su subida no es agotadora. Eso si, si estas con auto vas a tener que tener paciencia para poder estacionar cerca del departamento, pero es posible sobre todo por la noche, y sin costo. En relación al departamento en sí, es hermoso y perfecto, tiene TODO lo que podes necesitar, no falta NADA. Es amplio, limpio, cómodo, ideal para pasar unos días, nosotros nos quedamos tres noches y no nos queríamos ir! La dueña fue súper puntual tanto cuando llegamos como cuando nos fuimos y fue muy amable, nos recibió con frutas, una botella de agua fría y un vino. La conexión de wi fi y la tele con canales internacionales impecables. Súper recomendable, ni lo duden y no busquen más, no se asusten cuando vean la puerta, el departamento por dentro es hermoso."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Sevilla, Spain I 23 Sep 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 26 Jun 2013

"It is an excellent apartment! The rooms were spacious, very clean and well equipped. Great bed, wifi, AC and even books, cds and board games; just everything you could possibly need. Marisa warmly welcomed us. She explained about the apartment, the neighborhood (supermarket) and was very helpful (she arranged a taxi for our very early departure). The location was just perfect, on walking distance to the city centre (when you are late and there are no metros running anymore) and even more close to the metro station (only it's very steep). We enjoyed our stay very much and we will absolutly recommend this apartment! "

"It is an excellent apartment! The rooms were spacious, very clean and well equipped. Great bed, wifi, AC and even books, cds and board games; just everything you possibly could need. Marisa warmly welcomed us. She explained about the apartment, the neighborhood (supermarket) and was very helpful (she arranged a taxi for our very early departure). The location was just perfect, on walking distance to the city centre (when you are late and there are no metros running anymore) and even more close to the metro station (only it’s very steep). We enjoyed our stay very much and we will absolutly recommend this apartment! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Robert, mature couple, Orangevale, United States of America I 15 Jun 2012

"Marisa the owner was a great host and so helpful. The location was the best"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, Llanidloes, United Kingdom I 19 Apr 2012

"Great position, very comfortable, well-eqipped and spacious."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation