Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.3

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 8.0
8.3

Sort by:

Aurelien, group of friends, , France I 01 Sep 2015

"Apartment meets us comfortable expectations well equipped (except the coffee machine obsolete and reluctant JHA to beat me to get coffee) otherwise it is really very very well located in the centre of Lisbon, metro tram 12 and 28 really very near same for the frankly rossio station if you are looking for a Ds the centre apart is that the A thank you to all the team for their professionalism "

"Appartement conforme à nous attentes confortable bien équipé ( sauf la machine à café obsolète et réticente jai du me battre pour avoir du cafe ) sinon il est vraiment très tres bien situé dans le centre de lisbonne, metro tram 12 et 28 vraiment tres tres proches pareil pour la gare de rossio franchement si vous cherchez un appart Ds le centre c'est celui la Un merci à toute l equipe pour leur professionnalisme "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.5
Erik, family with young children, Bunnik, Netherlands I 11 May 2013

"-every evening began the hammering on the floor upstairs to 23.45 -There moved pests through the ceiling (probably mice) that kept us from sleep -After 2 showers the hot water was usually on -the contact was not present at the time of check-out Friday morning so that we have received our deposit back (eur 150,-) -After we had called her she said to be within a 20-minute drive from the apartment. They called upon us already waiting outside. They would bring us to the airport -After 20 minutes they called with the announcement that they would not come, that we had to leave the key in the apartment and that we could pass our account number by sms -by waiting for the contact, we could still get the plane narrowly -a tedious and stressful impressed -We are waiting now wondering if we still receive our deposit back go -We have called about this with waytostay amsterdam, after we had landed at the airport in Koln -"

"-iedere avond begon de bovenbuurman om 23.45 uur op de vloer te timmeren -er bewoog zich ongedierte door het plafond (waarschijnlijk muizen) die ons uit de slaap hielden -na 2 douches was het warme water meestal wel op -de contactpersoon was vrijdagochtend niet aanwezig bij het uitchecken zodat wij onze borg niet terug hebben ontvangen (eur 150,-) -nadat wij haar hadden gebeld zegde ze toe binnen 20 minuten bij het appartement te zijn. Zij verzocht ons alvast buiten te wachten. Zij zou ons dan naar het vliegveld brengen -na 20 minuten belde zij met de mededeling dat ze niet zou komen, dat wij de sleutel in het appartement moesten achterlaten en dat wij per sms onze rekeningnummer konden doorgeven -door het wachten op de contactpersoon, konden wij nog ternauwernood het vliegtuig halen -een vervelende en stressvolle afsluiting van onze vakantie -wij wachten nu af of wij alsnog onze borg terug gaan ontvangen -hierover hebben wij gebeld met waytostay amsterdam, nadat wij waren geland op het vliegveld van Koln -"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5.0
Antonia Jesús, group of friends, oviedo, Spain I 25 Sep 2012

"The location of the appartment is really good! It was very close to the center, five minutes walking to Rossio square. However the appartment is at the end of an uphill and if you carry heavy bags it could be a bit difficult to go up the street. There was not any intmicy in the appartment. I mean, the appartment have twoo bedrooms but both of them have windows that communicate the bedrooms with the kitchen (one of them) and the living room (the other one). The windows of the kitchen is really low and if you get into the kitchen you are able to see what is happening inside the bedroom! On the other hand, the windows that communicate the living room with the other bedroom, does not have glass! Another drawback is that the appartment does not have closets! nothing! You do not have a place to leave your jackets, pant... "

"The location of the appartment is really good! It was really close to the center, five minutes walking to Rossío square. However the appartment is at the end of an uphill and if you carry heavy bags it could be a bit difficult to go up the street. There was not any intmicy in the appartment. I mean, the appartment has twoo bedrooms but both of them have windows that comunicate the bedrooms with the kitchen (one of them) and the living room (the other one). The windows of the kitchen is really low and if you get into the kitchen you are able to see what is happening inside the bedroom! On the other hand, the windows that comunicate the living room with the other bedroom, does not have glass! Another drawback is that the appartment does not have closets! nothing! You do not have a place to leave your jackets, pant... "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, group of friends, lainate, Italy I 14 Aug 2012

"The panoramic view over the roofs of Lisbon little space to store laundry room shelves nothing Poor cleaning maybe laundry was not even changed we found hair and hair in blankets. It would be better to specify that the neighborhood where is it dirty and disreputable!!! Owner untraceable if you arrive at night, it's a real problem!!"

"La vista panoramica sui tetti di Lisbona Poco spazio per riporre la biancheria niente mensole in camera Pulizia scarsa forse la biancheria non era stata neanche cambiata Abbiamo trovato peli e capelli nelle lenzuola. Sarebbe stato meglio specificare che il quartiere dove si trova e' sporco e malfamato!!! Proprietario irrintracciabile se si arriva la sera e' un vero problema!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
5.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Vitré, France I 01 Aug 2012

"Apartment well located, air conditioning, computer lacked pillows, a duvet, kitchen utensils (strainer, open box, spoon)"

"Appartement bien situé, climatisation, ordinateur Il manquait des oreillers, une couette, des ustensiles de cuisine ( passoire, ouvre boîte, cuillère)"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Maastricht, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2012

"Super fine apartment. We have had a very nice week here. Location is very nice, much to run and different public transport close by."

"Super fijn appartement. We hebben hier een heel fijne week gehad. Locatie is heel fijn, veel is te lopen en anders is het openbaar vervoer ook dichtbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anne-Marie Cécile, family with young children, saint-loubés, France I 26 Jun 2012

"The reception at the outset was very sympathetic and without delay or other incident. People are proposed for book us a taxi for our return, something that was made also without any problems. Unfortunately people speak any french, so it was difficult to communicate on any issues or problems. The black point of the apartment lies in the bathroom which is very narrow and inconvenient but hardly improved... Sliding bathroom door did not close which is not ideal as the WC are in the bathroom... The other black point is the smell of humidity which reign in the apparently. The last, that there will be improved easily, is the Click Clack of the lounge which is not at all comfortable."

"L'accueil fait au départ a été très sympatique et sans incident de retard ou autre. Les personnes se sont proposées pour nous réserver un taxi pour notre retour, chose qui a été faite également sans aucun problème. Malheureusement les personnes ne parlaient pas du tout français, il était donc difficile de communiquer sur les éventuelles questions ou problèmes rencontrés. Le point noir de l'appartement réside dans la salle de bain qui est très étroite et peu pratique mais difficilement améliorable... La porte coulissante de la salle de bain ne fermait pas ce qui n'est pas idéal d'autant que les WC sont dans la salle de bain.... L'autre point noir est l'odeur d'humidité qui régne dans l'apparement. Le dernier, celui là pourra être amélioré facilement, est le clic clac du salon qui n'est pas du tout confortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Peter, family with mature children, Berchem, Belgium I 20 Sep 2011

Peter rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Dirk, group of friends, Herent, Belgium I 12 Sep 2011

"The location is excellent, right in the Centre. A supermarket is 5 minutes ' walk away. Rossio Station and Cais Do Sodré on foot."

"De ligging is uitstekend, pal in het centrum. Een supermarkt op 5 minuten wandelen. Station Rossio en Cais Do Sodré te voet bereikbaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Oisterwijk, Netherlands I 24 Aug 2011

"Location near Rossio."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Philippe, group of friends, Vénissieux, France I 12 Aug 2011

"Appearance leaves has desire, but inside hides a cocoon very modern and very well equipped with tt comfort. Washing machine, aircon, tv, pc, internet wifi..."

"L'aspect exterieur laisse a desire, mais l'interieur cache un cocon tres moderne et tres bien equipe avec tt le confort. Lave linge, clim, tv, pc, internet wifi..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Peter, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2011

"was good, contacts were enjoyable. Something else: we have accidentally taken from a Dutch book the apartment. It comes to the book: Joost Sabua Lisbon. Sorry!"

"was goed, contacten waren plezierig. Iets anders: wij hebben per ongeluk een nederlands boek uit het appartement mee genomen. Het gaat om het boek: Lissabon van Joost Scipper. Sorry!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation