Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.3

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 8.0
8.3

Sort by:

Vincent, family with young children, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 27 Jul 2011

"The apartment is compact but nice, and well equipped. The location is very close to the city centre with nice portuguese restaurants around the corner. Ideal for short city trips. Not enough storage space. For more then 4 people, the apartment is rather small. The shower is small and needs some maintenance."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Rowan, family with mature children, Pontypool, United Kingdom I 31 May 2011

"Air conditioner; kitchen and appliances; poximity of transport. Flexibility of checkout time and the person dealing with this. Shower much too cramped; location at top of a very steep hill which included steps; one bedroom too small to accomodate a double bed easily; clothes storage space very limited; mop was supplied when a broom would have been much more useful because paint was peeling and being carried throughout apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.3
Theresia, family with mature children, Maarssen, Netherlands I 08 May 2011

"Wi-Fi was available is not in the data, so iPad phone etc. At checkout, you will be delighted by Joanna in plenty of time for us a taxi and was ordered. For 6 people is really too small, 80 m 2, but is effective but 60 m 2 Number of cups and glasses was too limited, and not at all for 6 people Espresso machine awkward because you had to put, 2 per cup of Kale part was broken No storage space for clothes and suitcases. Tip would be no small shelf next to the bed, but a locker under this board saves al suitcases can not you lost somewhere, if you give them all empty. Perhaps the closet next door to this more to construct? Top shelves down cases?"

"Wifi was wel beschikbaar staat niet in de gegevens, dus iPad telefoon etc goed. Fijn dat bij checkout Joanna ruim op tijd was en voor ons een taxi bestelde. Voor 6 personen echt te klein, staat 80m2, maar is effectief maar 60m2 Aantal kopjes en glazen was te beperkt, en helemaal niet voor 6 personen Espressoapparaat onhandig omdat je per kopje moest zetten, 2 kops deel was kapot Geen opbergruimte voor kleding en koffers. Tip zou zijn geen plankje naast het bed, maar een kastje onder dit plankje scheelt al. koffers kan je niet ergens kwijt,als je ze al leeg kunt maken. Misschien de kast naast de deur hierop meer voor inrichten? Boven planken beneden koffers?"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Peter, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2010

"Central location, apartment has everything necessary. Small apartment, photos suggest more space."

"Centrale ligging, appartement heeft alles wat nodig is. Klein appartement, foto's suggereren meer ruimte."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Gerard, family with mature children, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2010

"What we found is the very good location of the apartment in the middle of the city. the apartment WAS VERY clean and the service of Luciano the owner very well when we had a problem with the key and the shower. He lostte this very quickly and properly! At departure we got a dvd of mariza, very nice! we would like to recommend this apartment in our environment. Thanks for the pleasant stay. Tip: laze a little longer stay on high shelves where you get to dress up."

"Wat we erg goed vonden is de ligging van het appartement midden in de stad. hET APPARTEMENT WAS ERG SCHOON EN de service van Luciano de eigenaar erg goed toen we een probleempje hadden met de sleutel en de douche. Hij lostte dit heel snel en goed op! Bij vetrek kregen we een dvd van mariza, erg leuk! we raden dit appartement graag aan in onze omgeving. Dank voor het prettige verblijf. Tip: hang wat hoge planken op waar je bij iets langer verblijf kleding op kwijt kunt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
lucy, family with mature children, harelbeke, Belgium I 30 Jul 2010

"easy to reach, in the Centre of Lisbon. every time a serious climb (on foot), to the apartment! small bathroom."

"goed bereikbaar , in het centrum van Lissabon. telkens een serieuze klim (te voet), naar het appartement ! kleine badkamer ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, GENEVE, Switzerland I 30 May 2010

"Close to Rossio. Extremely comfortable beds. Owner, Dulce, extremely helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ton, group of friends, Beuningen Gld., Netherlands I 10 May 2010

"Beds were remarkably well."

"Bedden waren opvallend goed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Vincent, family with young children, VIEUGY, France I 24 Apr 2010

"Welcome in french, the availability and the friendliness of the owner. Indoor humidity (during a rainy holiday) The lack of storage in the bathroom. Nothing to ask the business of toilet, a small tablet would be welcome!"

"L'accueil en francais, la disponibilité et la gentillesse du propriétaire. L'humidité intérieure ( pendant un séjour pluvieux) Le manque de rangement dans la salle de bain. Rien pour poser les affaires de toilette, une petite tablette serait la bienvenue!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Hong Kong, China I 07 Apr 2010

"Very near to the square, only 1 minute walk. Very clean & tidy. Many flies in the surrounding street, not recommend to open the windows."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
J. Erik, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 05 Apr 2010

"Good central location, fully equipped kitchen, TV, Wi-Fi for 2 couples, too little privacy"

"Centrale ligging, complete keuken, goede TV, WiFi Voor 2 stellen is er te weinig privacy"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
patrice, group of friends, RENNES, France I 16 Mar 2010

"ideal location for exploring the city, simple and neat decor (ikea) excellent bedding, quiet in a charming alley, availability and the seriousness of the owner, a great joy! is Bravo possible to have another set of keys when you rent an apartment with friends? otherwise nothing wrong..."

"situation idéale pour découvrir la ville, décoration intérieure sobre et soignée (ikéa) excellente literie, au calme dans une ruelle pleine de charme, disponibilité et le sérieux du propriétaire, un grand bonheur !!! bravo est-il envisageable d'avoir un autre jeu de clés quand on loue un appartement entre amis ? sinon rien à redire...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation