Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.3

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 8.0
8.3

Sort by:

chantal, group of friends, Rouen, France I 20 Feb 2010

"location of the apartment is great, the reception is very friendly, there is coffee for the next morning, the owner has immediately responded to our requests .the comfort is good, the bedding is excellent. There are also efforts of decoration. the description of the equipment corresponds to the announcement we wondered if the surface was of 80 m2: the rooms are tiny and lack window. The set is just a little for 4 adults"

"la situation de l'appartement est excellente , l'accueil est très aimable , il y a du café pour le lendemain matin ,le propiétaire a immediatement répondu à nos demandes .le confort est bon ,la literie est excellente. il y a aussi des efforts de décoration . la description du matériel correspond à l'annonce Nous nous sommes demandés si la surface était bien de 80 m2 : les chambres sont minuscules et manquent de fenétre . L'ensemble est un peu juste pour 4 adultes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
pilar, murcia, Spain I 09 Dec 2009

"All. Very well conditioned and excellent location. The time of the owners has been excellent. Highly recommended."

"Todo. Muy bien acondicionado y excelente ubicación. El rato de los dueños ha sido excelente. Muy recomendable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Jacques, Ruelle sur Touvre, France I 06 Nov 2009

"The calm The location in the city (central) Equipment (kitchen, internet) The home"

"Le calme La localisation dans la ville (central) L'équipement (cuisine, internet disponible) L'accueil"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Heribert, Dingolfing, Germany I 12 Aug 2009

"The apartment was in an impeccable State. It included for us (3 Erwaschsen, 2 children) everything necessary so that our city was a very pleasant holiday experience. We would like to emphasize that we could use a flat screen television with Internet connection in the apartment. In addition, the apartment has an absolutely central location. Maximum of 3 minutes is in the Centre (Rossio). There is also a small local restaurant, which offers a very good food at very low prices in the immediate vicinity (10 m). The apartment we recommend anyone who wants to experience Lisbon and surroundings for a few days. There is nothing objectionable."

"Das Apartment war in einem tadellosen Zustand. Es beinhaltete für uns (3 Erwaschsen, 2 Kinder)alles Notwendige, damit unsere Städtereise zu einem äußerst angenehmen Urlaubserlebnis wurde. Besonders hervorheben möchten wir, dass wir im Apartment einen Flachbildschirm mit Internet-Anschluß verwenden konnten. Außerdem hat das Apartment eine absolut zentrale Lage. Man ist in max. 3 Minuten im Zentrum (Rossio). Zudem ist in unmittelbarer Nähe (10 m) ein kleines einheimisches Restaurant, das zu sehr niedrigen Preisen ein sehr gutes Essen bietet. Das Apartment können wir jeden empfehlen, der für einige Tage Lissabon und Umgebung erleben möchte. Es gibt nichts zu beanstanden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jacques, SAINT BENOIT, France I 25 Apr 2009

"Central location of the apartment. Decoration. Good sleeping. Very nice home. Super stay in Lisbon."

"Situation centrale de l'appartement. Décoration soignée. Bon couchage. Accueil très agréable. Super séjour à Lisbonne."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Miguel Angel, Santa Amalia, Spain I 09 Dec 2008

Miguel Angel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, London, United Kingdom I 05 Nov 2008

"It was very close to the centre of town. We had plenty of room. When we arrived late at night there was already some food for us to have for breakfast so we didn't have to go to the shops."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ceri, Birmingham, United Kingdom I 10 Oct 2008

"The apartment was fantastic - very comfortable, stylish, plenty of space for the two of us, and in a brilliant location central to everything, whilst still being quiet so you can get a good sleep. The owners were waiting for us on arrival and were very friendly and generous - it was a real home from home. We've already recommended it to our friends. Lisbon itself was a real find - cool boutique-y shops, great food, especially in the baixa alta (walk up the hills to build an appetite!) We loved the Castle too. We want to return and explore further afield next time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation