Overview

Location & map

Reviews (37) 8.0

Apartment reviews

37 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 6.9
Value for money 8.1
8.0

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, , Portugal I 27 May 2016

"Boa localização mesmo numa das ruas com mais movimento nocturno. Bom para a diversão e com um grupo de amigos. Não recomendável a famílias. Apartamento com as condições suficientes para quem só o usa para dormir. Boa opção futura."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Emma, group of friends, PARIS, France I 05 Jun 2014

"Summary comfort, very bad state, leaks bathrooms WC, 2 rooms without windows, taken electric whimsical and dangerous street very noisy every day until 3 in the morning! idem in 2 apartments and 1 WC broken and more. We are asking compensation. In 2013 Berlin; very well; En2015 we pass through another organization, we are very disappointed by the 2 apartments "

"Confort sommaire , salles de bains en tres mauvais etat , fuites WC , 2 chambres sans fenetres, prises electriques fantaisistes et dangereuses , rue tres Bruyante tous les jours jusqu'a 3 heures du matin!! idem dans 2 appartements et 1 WC cassé en plus . Nous demandons une indemnité . En 2013 Berlin ; très bien ; En2015 Nous passerons par un autre Organisme, nous sommes Très deçu des 2 appartements "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5.0
Anonymous, group of friends, almeria, Spain I 23 Apr 2014

"Stay suitable for group of friends who don't want to spend much money, and that will only go there to sleep. Linen, towels and kitchen utensils well. This in one of the streets of the Bairro alto more noisy, so earplugs are essential for sleep. Acceptable beds to sleep. Two although small bathrooms. Antique floor, but clean. Some rooms have no windows, but it is an advantage for noise from the street."

"Estancia adecuada para grupo de amigos que no quieren gastar mucho dinero, y que sólo van a ir allí a dormir. Ropa de cama, toallas y utensilios de cocina muy bien. Esta en una de las calles del barrio alto más ruidosas , así que son imprescindibles los tapones para dormir. Camas aceptables para dormir . Dos baños completos aunque pequeños. Piso antiguo, pero limpio. Algunas habitaciones no tienen ventanas , pero es una ventaja por en ruido de la calle ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 09 Sep 2013

"Communication, friendly people! the street is the clubbing Street in Lisbon in terms of bars. At 02: 00 they should close so around this time you have reasonable noise. Then everyone by going to the clubs until Sunrise so they are reasonably on time away. Very suitable for a group of friends! "

"Communicatie, vriendelijke mensen! de straat is DE uitgaanstraat in lissabon qua barretjes. Om 02:00 moeten ze dicht dus rond die tijd heb je redelijke geluidsoverlast. Daarna gaat iedereen door naar de clubs tot zonsopgang dus ze zijn redelijk op tijd weg. Heel geschikt voor een vriendengroep! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Verona, Italy I 10 Jun 2013

"Location"

"Location"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.0
Anonymous, group of friends, BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT, France I 03 May 2013

"The apartment is very well located. Everything is easily done on foot and in the evening, it is a well animated neighborhood. For groups of friends, it is very nice! The toilets are very small and water spreads quickly throughout. There was no MOP to clean."

"L'appartement est très bien situé. Tout se fait facilement à pieds et le soir, c'est un quartier bien animé. Pour les groupes d'amis, c'est très sympa! Les toilettes sont très petits et l'eau se répand très vite partout. Il n'y avait pas de serpillière pour nettoyer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 05 Mar 2013

"The apartment is located at the centre of a festive core! Bedding and bedding are comfortable. The bathrooms are small and old. Sound insulation of apartment in (neighbouring) general"

"L'appart est situé au centre d'un noyau festif! La literie et le couchage sont confortables. Les sanitaires sont petits et vieux. L'insonorisation de l'appart en général (voisins)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Véronique, group of friends, Paris, France I 15 Oct 2012

"beautiful apartment very well located, in street pedestrian with all bars and small concerts. noisy neighborhood but very nice"

"bel appartement tres bien situé, dans rue pietonne avec tous les bars et les petits concerts. quartier bruyant mais tres sympa"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Roberto, group of friends, Lamezia Terme, Italy I 10 Aug 2012

"Central location, easy to reach and nice and friendly owners! It is an excellent apartment, but is an excellent support!"

"Posizione centrale, facile da raggiungere e proprietari simpatici e cordiali! Non è un appartamento eccellente, ma è un ottimo appoggio!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Escgeburg, Germany I 31 Jul 2012

"The location was very good! Not a brisk traffic in the street...Refrigerator with freezer! It was filthy! The floor in the living room and hallway had no resemblance to the photo, but was rather dark and you got black feet! Our baby was ugly by crawling after 1 minute black hands and Knie...sehr! The rooms were smaller than expected and when she on the photos worked! For the number of people, which is advertised in the offer, the size would likely be an imposition. The sofa was filthy, crumbs of Vormietern were not removed, and the pillow slipped steadily. You liked to touch the sofa cushion with fingertips only, they were so gray dust! On a bed, a brace was brittle, so not really liked move. The pots in the kitchen were partially dirty. The hood and the exhaust fan over the stove fell down directly after switching on, in the middle of the food. 2 refrigerators, only one worked! In the same house party wild group ran the night loudly through the staircase and 4-6 celebrated clock still till night. Bed one of the larger bedrooms stood near a former front door, which was blocked only by a curtain and one had the feeling that the people in the Trppenhaus run directly through the bedroom. It is not possible without sleeping everywhere (ear plugs) and unfortunately even with the window open. The noise outside before the bars until five o'clock in the morning and takes place directly under the Windows! Fans that make for cool, but unfortunately not for fresh air, are so loud, that relaxed sleep does not go. It was that it is very loud, but that you live in the middle of the entertainment district written though, was out of the question! ONLY SUITABLE FOR PARTY! Stay for young people who want to celebrate and not so very long! Suitable under no circumstances for the elderly and families with small children!"

"Die zentrale Lage war sehr gut ! Kein reger Autoverkehr in der Straße...Kühlschrank mit Eisfach ! Es war schmuddelig !!! Der Fußboden im Wohnzimmer und Flur hatte keine Ähnlichkeit mit dem Foto, sondern war eher dunkel und man bekam schwarze Füße ! Unser Baby hatte vom Krabbeln schon nach 1 Minute schwarze Hände und Knie...sehr unschön !!! Die Zimmer waren kleiner als gedacht und als sie auf den Fotos wirkten ! Für die Anzahl von Leuten, die im Angebot ausgeschrieben ist, wäre die Größe wohl eher eine Zumutung. Das Schlafsofa war dreckig, Krümel von Vormietern wurden nicht entfernt und die Kissen verrutschten ständig. Die Sofakissen mochte man nur mit Fingerspitzen anfassen, so grau von Staub waren sie ! An einem Bett war eine Strebe brüchig, sodaß man sich nicht wirklich bewegen mochte. Die Töpfe im Küchenschrank waren teilweise schmutzig. Die Haube vom Abluftventilator über dem Herd fiel nach Einschalten direkt runter, mitten ins Essen. Von 2 Kühlschränken funktionierte nur einer ! Im gleichen Haus feierwütige Gruppen die Nachts lauthals durchs Treppenhaus liefen und teilweise noch bis Nachts um 4-6 Uhr feierten. Das Bett eines der größeren Schlafzimmer stand direkt an einer ehemaligen Hauseingangstür, die nur durch einen Vorhang verdeckt war und man das Gefühl hatte, die Leute im Trppenhaus laufen direkt durchs Schlafzimmer. Es ist nicht möglich ohne Ohropax (Ohrenstöpsel) zu schlafen und leider auch nicht mit geöffnetem Fenster. Der Lärm draußen vor den Bars geht bis fünf Uhr morgens und findet auch direkt unter den Fenstern statt !! Ventilatoren, die für kühle, aber ja leider nicht für frische Luft sorgen, sind so laut, daß entspanntes Schlafen nicht geht. Es wurde zwar geschrieben, daß es sehr laut ist, aber dass man mitten im Amüsierviertel wohnt, davon war nicht die Rede ! NUR GEEIGNET FÜR PARTY !! Für junge Leute, die Lust haben zu feiern und nicht so sehr lange bleiben !! Auf keinen Fall für ältere Menschen und Familien mit kleinen Kindern geeignet !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5.5
GUY, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 19 Jun 2012

"Located right in the thick of the action, with excellent bars and restaurants around, this apartment represents really good value for money for a group of friends"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, business group travellers, NANGY, France I 02 May 2012

"bathroom too small and hygiene problem because water stagnant after shower"

"salle de bains trop petite et problme d'hygiene car eau stagnante apres douche"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation