Overview

Location & map

Reviews (37) 8.0

Apartment reviews

37 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 6.9
Value for money 8.1
8.0

Sort by:

Albert, group of friends, Barcelona, Spain I 22 Mar 2011

"Ideally located for a journey with friends or young people who do not want to go to sleep at midnight. Street Party and virtually all the Center easily accessible walk away. Owners very friendly and efficient, in 5 minutes check-in was already solved. Excellent value for money for a group large (we were 10) 3 of the 5 rooms are interior, but that only a problem if one plan there spend more time than necessary to sleep. The two baths showers are very inexpensive, but everything very clean and consistent with what you would expect of a floor with this price."

"Inmejorablemente situado para un viaje con amigos o gente joven que no quiera irse a dormir a medianoche. La fiesta a pie de calle y prácticamente todo el centro a una distancia fácilmente accesible a pie. Los propietarios muy amables y eficientes, en 5 minutos el check-in ya estaba resuelto. Excelente relación calidad-precio para un grupo grande (éramos 10) 3 de las 5 habitaciones son interiores, pero eso solo es un problema si uno tiene pensado pasarse ahí más tiempo del necesario para dormir. Los duchas de los dos baños son muy justitas, pero todo muy limpio y acorde con lo que se puede esperar de un piso con este precio."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
Philippe, group of friends, paris, France I 15 Mar 2011

Philippe rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Andy, group of friends, Kintbury, United Kingdom I 22 Feb 2011

"The location was incredible for anyone wishing to stay in Lisbon. Excellent access to the lifts to get up/down town as well as proximity to restaurants and bars. There were 7 of us staying here and we all comfortably fit. The value for money is absolutely excellent!! The gas ran-out half way through our stay, no big issue but we werent sure if we had to contact the owners before changing it over. There was also a couple of times that the water stopped working. Nobody knows why, just one of those things!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, CONDRIEU, France I 15 Dec 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Paris, France I 14 Nov 2010

"The location and the quarters are perfect for partying! Bathrooms deserve a refresh"

"L'emplacement et le quartiers sont parfaits pour faire la fête! Les salles de bain mériteraient un raffraichissement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 10
8.5
joel, group of friends, Abbeville, France I 06 Nov 2010

"Home of the owners and the location relative to the Center. 3 5 rooms have no windows. The apartment is located near a bar and there is lot of noise the night."

"Accueil des propriétaires et l'emplacement par rapport au centre. 3 chambres sur 5 n'ont pas de fenêtres. L'appart est situé près d'un bar et il y a beaucoup de bruit la nuit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Marjolein, mature couple, Lisse, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2010

"That we could leave our suitcase the day we went to vaqn departure for money fly I found the toilet with shower a bite you on the small side for the rest everything was OK."

"Dat we onze koffer de dag vaqn vertrek konden laten staan tot we sávonds gingen vliegen Ik vond de toilet met douche een beet je aan de kleine kant voor de rest was alles okee."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.5
PAUL, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2010

"The apartment was spacious and on a top location. Only 1 of the 4 bedrooms had a window through which the other 3 What is bad are isolated. Bathrooms were in addition what are leaving quickly smells linger"

"Het appartement was ruim en op een top lokatie. Slechts 1 van de 4 slaapkamers had een raam waardoor de andere 3 wat slecht geïsoleerd zijn. Badkamers waren daarnaast wat oud waardoor er snel luchtjes blijven hangen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
PELLERIN, group of friends, FROGES, France I 01 Oct 2010

"ITS GEOGRAPHICAL LOCATION THE STREET NOISE EVERY NIGHT, AND THE MUSIC OF THE RESTAURANT ON THE GROUND FLOOR THE EVENING LATER. 2ND BATHROOM TOO SMALL"

"SA SITUATION GEOGRAPHIQUE LE BRUIT DE LA RUE TOUTES LES NUITS, AINSI QUE LA MUSIQUE DU RESTAURANT AU REZ DE CHAUSSEE LE SOIR TARD. 2EME SALLE DE BAINS TROP PETITE"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
maurizio, family with mature children, morrovalle (macerata), Italy I 30 Aug 2010

"located in the charming historic district of Bairro Alto, quiet during the day and very close to the city centre and clubs and restaurants. Appropriate size for the number of guests (8). Immediate availability-owner parents who live in the adjacent civic-for every logistical problem. Road noise (though already declared) is at night, as Rua de Atalaia fills with people drinking and chatting along the way up to 3-4. The bathrooms are a bit cramped and have discharges ("wastes" on the floor) is not in perfect working order. The internal courtyard is occupied by the air conditioner of the restaurant below and this makes also the noisy part of the apartment which would be peaceful because isolated from the road. Some electrical wire and a few lamp (kitchen and bathroom) are "flying" and therefore unsafe."

"collocazione nell'affascinante quartiere storico del Bairro Alto, tranquillo di giorno e molto vicino al centro della città e a locali e ristoranti. Dimensione adeguata per il numero di ospiti (8). Disponibilità immediata dei genitori del proprietario - che abitano al civico adiacente - per ogni problema logistico. La rumorosità della strada ( comunque già dichiarata) è di notte notevole, poichè Rua de Atalaia si riempie di gente che beve e chiacchiera lungo la via fino alle 3 - 4. I bagni sono un pò angusti ed hanno gli scarichi ("pilette" sul pavimento) non perfettamente funzionanti. Il cortiletto interno è occupato dal condizionatore del ristorante sottostante e ciò rende rumorosa anche la parte dell'appartamento che invece sarebbe tranquilla perchè isolata dalla strada. Qualche filo elettrico e qualche lampada ( bagno e cucina) sono "volanti" e quindi non sicuri."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.3
elena, group of friends, san donato mil.se, Italy I 16 Aug 2010

"the apartment is very clean and well maintained. It is very close to the city centre and is well connected by all means of transport. the rooms were small and without Windows."

"l'appartamento è molto pulito e ben tenuto. è molto vicino al centro città ed è ben collegato con tutti i mezzi di trasporto. le stanze erano piccole e senza finestre."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Balaguer, Spain I 21 Jul 2010

"Good location for young people, but not for a few days of rest."

"Buena ubicación para gente joven, pero no para unos días de descanso."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation