Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 8.7

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.9
8.7

Sort by:

Sébastien, group of friends, Nice, France I 18 Aug 2014

"In the heart of bairo alto, the District of bars, a bit noisy but perfect for young people wishing to partying."

"En plein coeur de bairo alto, le quartier des bars, un peu bruyant mais parfait pour des jeunes désirant faire la fête."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, business group travellers, melbourne, Australia I 25 Jul 2013

"the street was a party street meaning that the location was awesome. its near everything that you want to do on holidays and has lots of beds and space. the smell of the apartment due to sewage pipes can sometimes be really bad"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Brussels, Belgium I 20 May 2013

"Close to everything, friendly en nice reception. Would come back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Antoine, group of friends, Gravelinesf, France I 02 Apr 2013

"the location is great for a weekend of celebration between friends and the apartment is perfect for eight: 4 rooms for two, two bathrooms, kitchen and lounge separated etc. It has equal right to a home nice to owners who live alongside the apartment building is a bit run-down and the main bathroom lack of hot water flow but it adapts. The street is very noisy until the closure of the bars around 0400 so better not lie before!"

"l'emplacement est génial pour passer un weekend de fête entre amis et l'appartement est parfait pour huit : 4 chambres de deux, deux salles de bains, cuisine et salon séparés etc. On a même droit à un acceuil sympa des propriétaires qui habitent l'immeuble d'à côté L'appartement est un peu délabré dans l'ensemble et la salle de bain principale manque de débit d'eau chaude mais on s'en accommode. La rue est très bruyante jusqu'à la fermeture des bars vers 4h donc mieux ne pas se coucher avant!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 21 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Dronfield, United Kingdom I 31 Jul 2012

"Location. Near great bars and restaurants, close to the trams for trips out and close to the train station for trips to the beach. LOVED Lisbon!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 28 Nov 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Walsall, United Kingdom I 07 Jun 2011

"Good location if you're looking to enjoy the night life and facilities were good - cooker, toaster, coffee machine, juicer, tv (with film channels), fans etc The appartment would not comfortably sleep 9, and only 8 at a push."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
CLAUDE, group of friends, SAINT-PRIEST, France I 12 Mar 2011

"Proximity to the festive and lively areas of Lisboa The home of the owners (despite the language barrier)"

"Proximité des quartiers festifs et animés de Lisboa L'accueil des propriétaires (malgré la barrière de la langue)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, CAMBRIDGE, United Kingdom I 26 Nov 2010

"Friendly owners, great location, good value. The smell of drains was quite bad at times and there wasn't enough hot water to cater for showers for more than 2 or 3 people at a time. But we still enjoyed our stay and would recomend the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
MANUEL, group of friends, BARCELONA, Spain I 14 Oct 2010

"Your situation"

"Su situación"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Wouter, group of friends, Leidschendam, Netherlands I 28 Apr 2010

"The location of the apartment is super for people who assume and good food."

"De locatie van het appartement is super voor mensen die van uitgaan en lekker eten houden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation