Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 8.4

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 7.6
Value for money 8.4
8.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, MADRID, Spain I 11 Jul 2016

"very recommended"

"muy recomendable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christophe, group of friends, noyal, France I 22 Jul 2014

Christophe rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Etercy, France I 19 May 2014

"Superbly well place. But the apartment is in an attic, it should not be too large. And there is no insulation"

"Superbement bien placer. Mais l'appartement est dans un grenier, il ne faut pas être trop grand. Et il n'y a aucune isolation"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
6.5
Lucia, group of friends, Galati, Romania I 02 Sep 2013

"It is placed right in Bairro Alto, in the middle of the city's night life"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 19 Jul 2013

"This apartment is located right in the Centre, you can easily walk to the shops around the Rossio Square, and to the train station to hit the beach. The owners (a Grandpa and Grandma) are very friendly, but unfortunately barely speak English. There is no elevator so the 4th floor is quite high with heavy suitcases. You can only after 3 hours sleep at night because the apartment is located in the middle of the entertainment district, which is very useful for all students."

"Dit appartement ligt midden in het centrum, je kunt makkelijk lopen naar de winkels rondom het Rossio plein, en naar het treinstation om naar het strand te gaan. De eigenaren (een opa en oma) zijn erg vriendelijk, maar spreken helaas amper engels. Er is geen lift dus de 4e verdieping is best hoog met zware koffers. Verder kan je pas na 3 uur 's nachts lekker slapen omdat het appartement midden in het uitgaansgebied ligt, wat overigens erg handig is voor studenten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Savièse, Switzerland I 13 Jul 2013

"Friendly people, really well situated apartment, rather comfortable rooms and well equipped kitchen. It was very hot when we arrived and the fact that there is that a single electric air conditioner in one room does not cool fast and entire apartment."

"Gens accueillants, appartement vraiment bien situé, chambres plutôt confortables ainsi que cuisine bien équipée. Il faisait très chaud à notre arrivée et le fait qu'il n'y ait qu'un seul climatiseur électrique dans une des chambres ne permet pas un refroidissement rapide et entier de l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Aleksander, family with mature children, Warszawa, Poland I 07 May 2013

"View from balcony, secure parking place, it's in the Center of City City of Pporto by it self is deppresing place..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Paris, France I 24 Aug 2012

"Central apartment for partying in the Bairro Alto, on the top floor it's noisy course but doing a little party at the bottom we sleep very well after. Equipped with cuisine, the photos do not show mail there is a washing machine brand new."

"Appartement central pour faire la fête dans le Bairro Alto, Au dernier étage c'est evidememnt bruyant mais en faisant un peu la fête en bas on dort très bien après. Cuisne équipée, les photos ne le montrent pas mail il y a une machine à laver toute neuve."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, wien, Austria I 28 May 2012

"Hello the apartment was very nice. Beautiful view from the balcony :-) The owners were very friendly. :-) :-)"

"hallo, das Apartment war sehr fein. Schöner Ausblick vom Balkon :-) Die Besitzer waren sehr freundlich. :-) :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Fuenlabrada, Spain I 16 May 2012

"In general, it was a comfortable apartment. And this conveniently located the pictures deceive much, expected me something more large, modern, and care. And above all, would improve the bathroom, since to be interior smells of dead rat."

"En general, era un apartamento cómodo. Y esta muy bien situado Las fotos engañan mucho, me esperaba algo mas grande, moderno y cuidado. Y sobretodo, mejoraría el baño, ya que al ser interior huele a rata muerta."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, madrid, Spain I 08 Feb 2012

"their situation hot water when you're showering you shuts down suddenly"

"su situación El agua caliente cuando te estás duchando se apaga de repente"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Samuel, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 16 Jan 2012

"The location is really ideal, ideal for night owls. Frequent use is the gas water heater to its knees."

"Die Lage ist wirklich optimal, ideal für Nachtmenschen. Bei häufiger Nutzung geht der Gas-Boiler in die Knie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation