Overview

Location & map

Reviews (12) 9.2

Apartment reviews

12 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,5
9,2

Sort by:

JEAN YVES, mature couple, 13007, France I 30 Sep 2012

"OVERLOOKING THE TAGUS - SPECIFY THE SITUATION OF THIS RENTAL (NO ACCESS TO) CAR AND DIFFICULT FOR PEOPLE OF AGE WALL AREA) -COFFEE MAKER"

"VUE SUR LE TAGE -PRECISER LA SITUATION DE CETTE LOCATION (PAS D'ACCES EN VOITURE ET QUARTIER DIFFICILE POUR DES PERSONNES D'AGE MUR) -UNE CAFETIERE"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7,0
Jessica , mature couple, Vlissingen, Netherlands I 15 May 2012

"Clean apartment! And a very good location and nice view!"

"Schoon appartement! En een zeer goede ligging en mooi uitzicht!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jean marc, mature couple, st remy les chevreuse, France I 24 Sep 2011

"the location in the center of lisboa, the quality of the apartment. The welcome of Monica. Every thing was excellent"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christiane, mature couple, PANTIN, France I 02 Aug 2011

"The location of the apartment. The views of the Tagus River."

"La localisation de l'appartement. La vue sur le Tage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Patrick, mature couple, reignier, France I 09 Jul 2011

"Ideally located in the District of Alfama and well located for visiting St - boa.Attention need to be physically uncomfortable to stay in this neighborhood (stairs)"

"idéalement situé dans le quartier de l' Alfama et bien situé pour visiter Lis-boa .Attention il faut etre physiquement à l'aise pour séjourner dans ce quartier (escaliers)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, La Garenne Colombes, France I 07 Apr 2011

"status - view - atmosphere of the quarter - very warm and professional home lack written information regarding shops, transport."

"situation - vue - ambiance du quartier - acceuil très chaleureux et professionnel manque renseignements écrits sur commerces de proximité, transports."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Claude, young couple, PARIS, France I 10 Nov 2010

"-superb views of the Tagus River and the area -Nice location in picturesque area of Lisbon -internet connection quality"

"- vue superbe sur le quartier et le Tage - belle situation dans quartier pittoresque de Lisbonne - connexion internet de qualité"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bart, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2010

"The apartment has a great view and a very good location. The layout of the spaces was optimal. It was what a pity that there is no CD/turner installation was present."

"Het appartement heeft een geweldig uitzicht en een zeer goede ligging. De indeling van de ruimtes was optimaal. Het was wat jammer dat er geen CD/turner installatie aanwezig was."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Daniel, young couple, Wien, Austria I 17 Jun 2010

"The apartment had a grossartingen view of the Alfama and the river Tagus. Every night before the door was grilled during the holidays. The lessor has accompanied us super!"

"Das Apartment hatte eine grossartingen Ausblick auf die Alfama und den Tejo. Während der Feiertage wurde jeden Abend vor der Tür gegrillt. Die Vermieterin hat uns super betreut!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tess, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 06 Jun 2010

"excellent. great location and clean modern and fully equipped apartment. Good blinds to block out light. Good shower and kitchen. improvements - a DVD player would be good and a CD player. Also the hairdryer was not usable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Jean-Claude, mature couple, BERNARDSWILLER, France I 14 May 2010

"Quiet apartment with a nice view, real portuguese life in a traditional lisbon area."

"Quiet appartment with a nice view, real portuguese life in a typical lisbon area."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Nina, young couple, Bad Camberg, Germany I 03 May 2010

"Romantic location in the very nice area Alfama with great views over the rooftops on the Tagus. Tastefully decorated, comfortable, clean. Unfortunately, no coffee machine was available."

"Romantische Lage in dem sehr netten Stadtteil Alfama mit tollem Blick über die Dächer auf den Tejo. Geschmackvoll eingerichtet, gemütlich, sauber. Leider war keine Kaffeemaschine vorhanden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation