Overview

Location & map

Reviews (92) 8.8

Apartment reviews

92 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

, mature couple, SAINT MALO, France I 25 Aug 2011

"the bathroom lounge very steep staircase"

"salon agréable la salle de bain escalier très raide"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with young children, Olesa de Montserrat, Spain I 21 Aug 2011

"The location was very good"

"La ubicación era muy buena"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
, family with mature children, Toulouse, France I 10 Aug 2011

"Its location, in the centre, with a beautiful view and all amenities (shops, transport medium) noise from the 28th tram passing"

"Son emplacement, en plein centre, avec une belle vue et toutes les commodités (commerces, moyen de transport) Le bruit du au passage du tram 28E"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Oberdiessbach, Switzerland I 04 Aug 2011

"We were welcomed very nicely with fruit and wine. The owner was very helpful. The apartment is located in a lively, perhaps a little noisy but interesting quarter. It really liked us! The bed in the room is old (almost falling apart)"

"Wir wurden sehr nett mit Früchten und Wein willkommen geheissen. Der Vermieter war sehr hilfsbereit. Die Wohnung liegt in einem lebendigen, vielleicht etwas lauten aber interessanten Quartier. Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen! Das Bett im Dachzimmer ist alt (fällt fast auseinander)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2011

"It was a fine apartment, central location and everything was present"

"Het was een prima apartement, centrale ligging en alles was aanwezig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Ålgård, Norway I 22 Jul 2011

"The flat was situated in a nice neighbourhood and gave us the opportunity to be a part of the local community. Its centric location and good views over the city and the river were also highly appreciated. The rooms were nicely furnished and decorated. We were also provided with everything we needed and very good service. The general impression of the flat was good, but the bedroom door could have been fixed so it would close properly. The bed upstairs was also a bit noisy. The cleanliness of the flat was impeccable, we only thought the floors could have been a bit cleaner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, group of friends, Brentwood, United Kingdom I 09 May 2011

"The apartment is in a great location, with superb views. It's right on the tram 28 route and is in a very lovely part of town. As a group of friends travelling together, it had everything we needed - enough space, clean rooms, proximity to the centre, accomodating, friendly landlord and all the facilities you'd want including wifi & tv. I would recommend this apartment very highly for (well-abled - it has steep steps!) group of friends who want to explore Lisbon and all it has to offer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Maastricht, Netherlands I 06 May 2011

"The location.Nice view of the Tagus River, close to public transportation. The children loved the electrico which is becoming beyond came out very nice.There was always what to see from the apartment and all was well."

"De ligging.Mooi uitzicht op de taag,dicht bij het openbaar vervoer. De kinderen vonden de electrico die steeds voorbij kwam erg leuk.Er was steeds wat te zien vanuit het appartement en alles was goed te bereiken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Paris, France I 02 May 2011

"Clean and very well located apartment"

"Appartement propre et très bien situé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with mature children, Paris, France I 24 Apr 2011

"the localization in the Alfama very nice both because of the charm of the neighborhood (the poetic view on the small square, the tram and the street sloping with the Tagus River in the background), and as convenient to do everything on foot; the approval of the apartment itself with its 2 levels (room in the attic for youth); good full equipment. the lock on the difficult to open street, barrel damaged requiring a particular position of the key: to change until it completely crashes what will happen one day or the other... Problem of shower also only fixed shower head works, not the hose."

"la localisation en plein Alfama à la fois très agréable en raison du charme du quartier (la vue poétique sur la petite place, le tram et la rue en pente avec le Tage en arrière-plan), et aussi pratique permettant de tout faire à pied ; l'agrément de l'appartement lui-même avec ses 2 niveaux (chambre dans le grenier pour les jeunes) ; un bon équipement complet. la serrure sur la rue difficile à ouvrir, barillet détérioré nécessitant une position particulière de la clef : à changer avant qu'elle ne se bloque totalement ce qui arrivera un jour ou l'autre... Problème de douche également, seule la pomme de douche fixe fonctionne, pas le flexible."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Rostock, Germany I 08 Apr 2011

"Ideal location for sightseeing and exploration, beautiful strong noise from adjacent restaurant"

"Ideale Lage für Besichtigungen und Erkundungen,schöne Aussicht Sehr starke Lärmbelästigung durch angrenzende Gaststätte"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
, group of friends, Barcelona, Spain I 05 Apr 2011

"Or place was muito bom, seen as optimal e acolhedor, com muita light apartment. Or do State apartment was muito bom e foi uma stay sem problems"

"O lugar era muito bom, as vistas óptimas e o apartamento acolhedor, com muita luz. O estado do apartamento era muito bom e foi uma estadia sem problemas"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation