Overview

Location & map

Reviews (88) 8.8

Apartment reviews

88 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

Carolus, group of friends, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands I 06 May 2010

"Fine located directly on line 28 of the tram. Neat. The young man who stood to speak to us and was very helpful. Also arrange a taxi to the airport. Absolute must for a stay in Lisbon."

"Prima gelegen direct aan lijn 28 van de tram. Netjes. De jonge man die ons te woord stond sprak uitstekend Engels en was erg behulpzaam. Ook bij het regelen van een taxi naar het vliegveld. Absolute aanrader voor een verblijf in Lissabon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mariette, family with mature children, Binkom, Belgium I 05 May 2010

"Because of the dust cloud are we left a day later, this day was not charged. Nice neighborhood, from there you can reach everything quickly and well. On the site it says that a dishwasher is present but it is a washing machine, is in itself not very but might need to be changed anyway."

"Omwille van de stofwolk zijn we een dag later vertrokken, deze dag werd niet aangerekend. Leuke buurt, van hieruit kan je alles snel en goed bereiken. Op de site staat dat er een vaatwasser aanwezig is maar het is een wasmachine, is op zich niet erg maar moet misschien toch aangepast worden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
paoletti, family with mature children, Valence, France I 26 Apr 2010

"The welcoming from the owner, with bottles of water and fruits! Very nice!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
barbara, group of friends, torino, Italy I 23 Apr 2010

barbara rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Maud, family with young children, Mons, Belgium I 08 Apr 2010

"Very well equipped with lack of ventilation in the bathroom"

"Très bien équipé Manque d'aération dans la salle de bains"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
María Carmen, group of friends, Valencia, Spain I 22 Mar 2010

"Very good situation. Well connected. Cozy. Very comprehensive and well-maintained equipment. The person who gave us the keys, very friendly. It solved a problem with access to the Internet. The area is quite loud at night weekend. The TV is very old, you see only in green and blue."

"Muy buena situación. Bien comunicado. Acogedor. Equipamiento muy completo y en buen estado. La persona que nos entregó las llaves, muy amable. Solucionó un problema con el acceso a Internet. La zona es bastante ruidosa por la noche el fin de semana. El televisor es muy antiguo, sólo se ve en color verde y azul."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Julia, family with young children, Warszawa, Poland I 09 Feb 2010

Julia rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, Helsinki, Finland I 09 Jan 2010

"The heating system was exceptionally good for southern europe. Also enough hot water for six people was a nice surprise. Location excellent! Washing machine was lovely!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Frank, Tilburg, Netherlands I 04 Jan 2010

"The fantastic location of the apartment, the Nice decor, it is so complete are from the apartment."

"De vriendelijke ontvangst, de fantastische ligging van het appartement, de leuke inrichting, het zo kompleet zijn van het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elena, Madrid, Spain I 10 Nov 2009

"It is very welcoming and bright, and the views are beautiful. They had us prepared a source with various fruits and a bottle of wine and the other water."

"es muy acogedor y luminoso, y las vistas son preciosas. Nos tenían preparada una fuente con frutas varias y una botella de vino y otra de agua."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Esther, München, Germany I 05 Nov 2009

"It was a familiar and charming erweise, a huge basket of fruit and 2 bottles of water and 1 wine awaited us... The type of the guest were very friendly and helpful - we en stay having enjoyed the location was really brilliant, but had the small pub among us sadly very long night Betrinken end customers - cannot but sure be changed (just as a small note)"

"Es war sehr familiär und gemütlich, reizenderweise erwartete uns ein riesengroßer Obstkorb sowie 2 Flaschen Wasser und 1 Wein... Die Gastegeben waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit - wir habend en Aufenthalt sehr genossen Die Lage war wirklich brilliant, doch hatte die kleine Kneipe unter uns leider sehr lange nachts betrunkende Kunden - kann aber sicher nicht verändert werden (nur als kleine Anmerkung)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Cristina, Derio, Spain I 29 Oct 2009

"location, comfort, decoration"

"localización, comodidad, decoración"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation