Overview

Location & map

Reviews (94) 8.8

Apartment reviews

94 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

, family with young children, Warszawa, Poland I 09 Feb 2010

Julia rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, Helsinki, Finland I 09 Jan 2010

"The heating system was exceptionally good for southern europe. Also enough hot water for six people was a nice surprise. Location excellent! Washing machine was lovely!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, Tilburg, Netherlands I 04 Jan 2010

"The fantastic location of the apartment, the Nice decor, it is so complete are from the apartment."

"De vriendelijke ontvangst, de fantastische ligging van het appartement, de leuke inrichting, het zo kompleet zijn van het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Madrid, Spain I 10 Nov 2009

"It is very welcoming and bright, and the views are beautiful. They had us prepared a source with various fruits and a bottle of wine and the other water."

"es muy acogedor y luminoso, y las vistas son preciosas. Nos tenían preparada una fuente con frutas varias y una botella de vino y otra de agua."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, München, Germany I 05 Nov 2009

"It was a familiar and charming erweise, a huge basket of fruit and 2 bottles of water and 1 wine awaited us... The type of the guest were very friendly and helpful - we en stay having enjoyed the location was really brilliant, but had the small pub among us sadly very long night Betrinken end customers - cannot but sure be changed (just as a small note)"

"Es war sehr familiär und gemütlich, reizenderweise erwartete uns ein riesengroßer Obstkorb sowie 2 Flaschen Wasser und 1 Wein... Die Gastegeben waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit - wir habend en Aufenthalt sehr genossen Die Lage war wirklich brilliant, doch hatte die kleine Kneipe unter uns leider sehr lange nachts betrunkende Kunden - kann aber sicher nicht verändert werden (nur als kleine Anmerkung)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, Derio, Spain I 29 Oct 2009

"location, comfort, decoration"

"localización, comodidad, decoración"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Dresden, Germany I 14 Oct 2009

Dieter rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.5
, London, United Kingdom I 27 Sep 2009

"Owners were very accomodating and met us late on night of arrival. Free internet access and aircon in both rooms. Great location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, Konstanz, Germany I 07 Sep 2009

"Very helpful and friendly landlord who speak English also perfect!"

"Sehr hilfsbereite und freundliche Vermieter, die ausserdem perfekt Englisch sprechen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Paris, France I 17 Aug 2009

"small but nice TV we n ' have no successful make works"

"petit mais agreable la tele nous n 'avons pas reussi a la faire fonctionne"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, Lutterworth, United Kingdom I 12 Jul 2009

"A long flight delay meant we arrived very much later than anticipated, but to a warm welcome from the owner's family. Fruit, water and wine were left for us - very nice surprise. Apartment was spotless, spacious, nicely decorated, comfortable and very well equipped. Lovely views from the windows, the apartment is situated in a residential area, handy for local shops, bars, restaurants and tram stops. A few minutes climb to the castle, St Vincent's church, etc. and a few minutes downhill to the Cathedral, waterfront and city centre, and lots of restaurants and bars. The owners also checked our departure time (early morning) and very kindly offered to order us a taxi - great service. We would definitely recommend this apartment and especially for local flavour. We loved the apartment and the location, but it could be fairly noisy with trams passing very close to the building and a bar situated three floors below - sometimes very lively discussions being carried on. However, this was no problem and we enjoyed being in the centre of the neighbourhood. One thing that would be helpful would be more detailed instructions of the location. The taxi driver from the airport didn't know the address, couldn't find it, so dropped us off in completely the wrong place and disappeared! The taxi driver back to the airport also had diffficulty in finding it - however, this could just be a reflection on Lisbon taxi drivers!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Berlin, Germany I 11 Jun 2009

"The apt was very well equipped - everything there is so braucht-was to welcome fruit off the situation with the trams on the road was down really great We were fully satisfied of the TV is not working properly, or we were just not able to use it. Have had anyway no time to watch TV and have therefore also not the landlord claimed"

"Das Apt war sehr gut ausgestattet - alles da, was man so braucht- zum Willkommen war Obst vorhanden- die Lage mit den Stassenbahnen unten auf der Strasse war echt super wir waren voll zufrieden der Fernseher hat nicht richtig funktioniert, oder wir waren nur nicht in der Lage ihn zu bedienen. Haben aber ohnehin keine Zeit zum Fernsehen gehabt und haben deswegen auch nicht beim Vermieter reklamiert"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation