Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 8.2

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 7.9
Comfort 7.3
Value for money 8.7
8.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, New Orleans, United States of America I 28 Nov 2016

"Location is great. Balcony is wonderful. However, building is under extensive renovations which was shared with us only 24 hours before our arrival. Owner offered a 10% discount, but there was noise and dust Monday through Saturday. Kitchen consists of a hot plate, hot water kettle and microwave which can only be used one at a time due to a single available outlet. Hot water is plentiful and manager supplied extra electric heaters during a cold snap when asked. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, group of friends, FIGEAC, France I 24 Oct 2016

"Well located apartment. Spacious, equipment kitchen a bit limited."

"Appartement bien situé. Spacieux, équipement cuisine un peu limité."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Nikolay, business group travellers, Sosia, Bulgaria I 03 Nov 2015

"Very good location, decent furniture as may be desired for the kitchen. Very good price."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.5
Fernando, group of friends, Aubenas, France I 16 Jun 2015

Fernando rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, family with young children, CORMEILLES EN PARISIS, France I 04 May 2015

"Nice flat (with nice decoration) with a central and excellent location. Needs more Kitchen utensils to cooke, so it's better to take away food :) Only 3 clothes pegs are too short for a whole damily? Nice apartment in atypical decoration with an excellent, central location. However, lacks qq kitchen equipment for there kitchen, it will be preferable to dishes a take to cook. No clothes pegs... Just 3 What is fair for a family?"

"Nice flat (with nice decoration) with a central and excellent situation. Needs more Kitchen utensils to cooke, so it's better to take away food :) Only 3 clothes pegs are too short for a whole damily ???? Appartement sympathique à la decoration atypique avec une localisation centrale et excellente. Il manque toutefois qq equipements de cuisine pour y cuisine, il sera preferable de prendre des plats a emporter pour y cuisiner. Pas de pinces à linges... Juste 3 ce qui est juste pour une famille ????"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Dominique , mature couple, BESANCON , France I 20 Nov 2014

"The decoration is nice. The exceptional location. The flat the toilet in the bathroom and 4 floors. Overall, I recommend it. "

"La décoration est sympa. L'emplacement exceptionnel. Le bémol les toilettes dans la salle de bains et les 4 étages. Globalement, je le recommande. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Kessel-Lo (Leuven), Belgium I 03 Nov 2014

"Spacious appartment. Supermarket (Pingu docce) and excellent bakery (A Padaria Portuguesa) close to the apartment. Limited kitchenware, but OK for short stays. In the evening there is some street noise (singing). For families the Lisboa card (transport and museums) is possibly not the best option because of the more advantageous family reductions in most mueums/monuments."

"Spacious appartment. Supermarket (Pingu docce) and excellent bakery ( A Padaria Portuguesa) close to the appartment. Limited kitchenware, but OK for short stays. In the evening there is some street noise (singing). For families the Lisboa card (transport and museums) is possibly not the best option because of the more advantageous family reductions in most mueums/monuments."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Fabrice, family with young children, Fargues Saint Hilaire, France I 25 Oct 2014

"Apartment very well located, but very noisy. If you don't have young children and if you support the boules quies then this accommodation is ideal: spacious and best possible location of the city, for a perfect price-quality ratio. Do not plan to do kitchen: just an electric plate and table dining unusable (too shaky), but in general, the gastronomy of Lisbon is such that one spends his time in restaurants."

"Appartement très bien situé, mais très bruyant. Si vous n'avez pas de jeunes enfants et si vous supportez les boules-quiès alors ce logement est idéal : spacieux et le meilleur emplacement possible de la ville, pour un rapport qualité-prix parfait. Ne comptez pas faire de cuisine : juste une plaque électrique et table à manger inutilisable (trop bancale), mais en général, la gastronomie de Lisbonne est telle que l'on passe son temps dans les restos."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7.5
Helena, group of friends, Helena, Netherlands I 22 Sep 2014

"Cozy apartment in the middle of the shopping area. Two spacious bedrooms and one smaller one with bunk bed. Not really cooking possibilities, because there is only one electric cooking plate, but with all those great restaurants in Lisbon also not necessary. We have here at our convenience becomes felt good."

"Gezellig appartement midden in het winkelgebied. Twee ruime slaapkamers en één kleinere met stapelbed. Niet echt kook mogelijkheden, want er is slechts één electrisch kookplaatje, maar met al die fantastische restaurants in Lissabon ook niet nodig. Wij hebben ons hier goed op ons gemak gevoelt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Marie-france, group of friends, saint-malo, France I 10 May 2014

"apartment very well located to visit on foot, located in a lively but not too noisy at night. Lots of space in this apartment decorated with taste. "

"appartement très bien placé pour visiter à pied, situé dans un quartier vivant mais pas trop bruyant le soir. Beaucoup d'espace dans cet appartement décoré avec goût. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation