Overview

Location & map

Reviews (68) 9.2

Apartment reviews

68 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

, mature couple, 72076 Tübingen, Germany I 17 Mar 2016

"Patricia's service is helpful and polite. Thanks for the good tips. The apartment is so as you can see it in the photos. Pretty and beautiful in the old town. Unfortunately it is very, very comfortable to run one of the people who appear in this through the middle of the bedroom and when below the door hits you is bad wide awake...!"

"Der Service von Patricia ist hilfsbereit und höflich. Danke für die guten Tipps. Die Wohnung ist so wie man sie auf den Fotos sieht. Hübsch und schön in der Altstadt gelegen. Leider ist es sehr, sehr hellhörig, die Bewohner der darüber liegenden scheinen einem mitten durch das Schlafzimmer zu laufen und wenn unten die Haustüre zuschlägt ist man hellwach.., schade!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Wijk bij duurstede, Netherlands I 09 Aug 2015

"Nice apartment in a great neighbourhood! "

"Nice appartment in a great neighbourhood! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 20 Jun 2015

"Exactly located between the heart of the Alfama, Castelo. Actually is all that Lisbon worth is within walking distance. The apartment is modern and equipped with all that is needed. Remarkably cool bedroom with fine bed. We have here a great time spent, thanks to landlord Patricia."

"Precies gelegen tussen het hart van de Alfama en het Castelo. Eigenlijk is alles dat Lissabon de moeite waard maakt op loopafstand. Het appartement is modern en voorzien van alles wat nodig is. Opvallend koele slaapkamer met prima bed. Wij hebben hier een hele fijne tijd doorgebracht, mede dankzij huisbaas Patricia."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, yeovil, United Kingdom I 16 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 14 Nov 2014

"Great place in very nice part of Lisbon."

"Prima plek in heel mooi deel van Lissabon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Cardiff, United Kingdom I 02 Nov 2014

"Great apartment in a good location. Easy to get into city centre whilst living right alongside the locals. Apartment had everything we needed. Patricia was there to meet us and all went very smoothly. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, arles, France I 08 Oct 2014

"This area is typical of Lisbon go! own apartment, decorated with taste, nothing or lack; all autour in the alleys small nice restaurants, cheap and very good.Patricia is a charming, pleasant and helpful to those customers, we advise to our friends. Our stay was short; but super; us certainly return. Patricia Merci of this home yours Mireille and Serge"

"Ce quartier est typique de Lisbonne allez y !!! appartement propre ,décoration avec goût ,rien ni manque ;tout autour dans les ruelles petits restos sympas ,peu cher et très bon .Patricia est une personne charmante ,agréable et serviable à ces clients ,nous le conseillerons pour nos amis . Notre séjour a été court ;mais super ;nous y retourneront certainement . Patricia Merci infiniment de cet acceuil Cordialement Mireille et Serge"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
, mature couple, Colmenar Viejo, Spain I 02 Jul 2014

"The apartment I loved, bright, fresh, in the Alfama. The stay was very pleasant. Many places close for dinner, just a step from the mirador Portas do Sol. great!"

"El apartamento me encantó, luminoso, fresco, en pleno Alfama. La estancia ha sido muy agradable. Muchos sitios cerca para cenar, a un paso del mirador Portas do Sol.¡Genial!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Montréal, Canada I 19 Jun 2014

"A nice size apartment. Comfortable, clean and not missing anything. A charming and available home. A neighborhood full of charm, authenticity and history. Hyper anime. Unfortunately very dirty and decadent. Constants of urine and garbage odours. Faint hearted refrain."

"Un appartement de belle dimension. Confortable, supérieur propre et ne manquant de rien. Un accueil charmant et disponible. Un quartier plein de charme, d'authenticité et d'histoire. Hyper anime. Malheureusement très sale et décadent. Des odeurs d'urine et de déchets constantes. Cœurs sensibles s'abstenir."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Pointe-Claire, Canada I 05 Jun 2014

"We especially appreciated the excellent service of Patricia. The apartment was clean, clear and pleasant. Alfama is sympathetic but far to be clean. Still pleasant. Way to Stay has served us well."

"Nous avons surtout apprécié l'excellent service de Patricia. L'appartement était propre, clair et agréable. L'Alfama est sympathique mais loin d'être propre. Séjour tout de même agréable. Way to Stay nous a bien servis."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, luton, United Kingdom I 01 Jan 2014

"comfortable apartment suited our needs very well, patricia was very nice and helpfull"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Korbach, Germany I 10 Oct 2013

"The situation in Alfama was good grocery stores nearby, very quietly, in the middle of the life of the population. The kitchen good."

"Die Lage in Alfama war gut, Lebensmittelgeschäfte in der Nähe, sehr ruhig, mitten im Leben der Bevölkerung. Ausstattung der Küche gut."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation