Overview

Location & map

Reviews (68) 9.2

Apartment reviews

68 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

, family with young children, Gatineau (QC), Canada I 27 Jul 2011

Marie-Eve rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, morangis, France I 24 Jul 2011

"The home of Patricia is excellent: kindness and availability. Thanks for all the little extras that make a stay still more pleasant: coffee, condiments etc...and a very good wine... thank you thank you... Nothing because everything was consistent... a little gene by the noise of neighbors but cs'a this patricia can do nothing because it depends on tourists who are in the apartment from the top. But nothing unbearable in any case!"

"L'accueil de Patricia est excellent : gentillesse et disponibilité. Merci pour tous les petits plus qui rendent un sejour encore plus agreable : café, condiments etc...et un tres bon vin...merci merci... Rien car tout etait conforme...un peu gené par le bruit des voisins mais a cela patricia ne peut rien car ça depend des touristes qui sont dans l'appart du dessus. Mais rien d'insupportable en tout cas!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, PARIS, France I 15 Jul 2011

"everything"

"tout"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Aldaia, Spain I 12 Jul 2011

"Patricia was exceptional. The minute it seems that you're talking with a friend of a lifetime. The apartment is newly renovated. All new. Well connected. In the historical district, close to everything you should see in Lisbon. Perfect. So much that I want to repeat in a few months. Recommend it really! -- Patricia's attention was outstanding. It seems you are talking with a friend. The apartment is newly renovated. All inside is new. Well connected. In the historical district, close to everything to see in Lisbon. Perfect. In fact, I want to repeat in a few months! I recommend it!"

"La atención de Patrícia fue excepcional. Al minuto parece que estés hablando con una amiga de toda la vida. El apartamento está recién reformado. Todo nuevo. Bien comunicado. En el casco histórico, cerca de todo lo que hay que ver en Lisboa. Perfecto. Tanto que quiero repetir en unos meses. ¡Lo recomiendo de verdad! -- Patrícia's attention was outstanding. It seems you are talking with a friend. The apartment is newly renovated. All inside is new. Well connected. In the historical district, close to everything to see in Lisbon. Perfect. In fact, I want to repeat in a few months! I recommend it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Ilkley, United Kingdom I 22 Jun 2011

"What a wonderful place to stay. Right in the best part of Alfama, with nice restaurants next door, Fado in the evenings, etc. The actual apartmnet was very comfortable with plenty of room (with a young toddler). And Patricia was very helpful, waiting for us on arrival, and not minding at all that we wanted to check out slightly later than planned. Why would you want to stay in a hotel when you can have so much more for less money!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, LANGUENAN, France I 16 Jun 2011

"The situation in the heart of Lisbon the noise from the neighbors, the household at 5 o'clock in the morning and the too short shower curtain (flooding)"

"La situation au cœur de Lisbonne Le bruit des voisins,le ménage à 5h du matin et le rideau de douche trop court(inondation)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Clermont, France I 04 Jun 2011

"apartment bright and comfortable, located in typical district with very cheap restaurants nearby. Area served by the famous 28 tram line! Thanks to Patricia for her home and advice!"

"appartement lumineux et confortable, situé dans quartier typique avec restaurants très bon marché à proximité. Quartier desservi par la fameuse Ligne 28 du tramway ! Merci à Patricia pour son accueil et ses conseils !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, St. Gallen, Switzerland I 30 May 2011

"Wonderful location in the Alfama district, you can in the evening the large window open and feels "right" in Lisbon's life; Excellent facilities of the apartment. The on-site is fine, you will be greeted with a "basic equipment" (coffee, fruit, wine). Odds and ends: The Wi-Fi is not reliable, the transmitter is apparently too far away. The stairs to the apartment are very steep and can with toddler and baby strollers are a sporting challenge :-)"

"Wunderbare Lage mitten im Alfama-Viertel, man kann abends die großen Fenster öffnen und fühlt sich "mitten drin" im Lissaboner Leben; Ausstattung der Wohnung hervorragend. Die Betreuung vor Ort ist bestens, man wird gleich mit einer "Grundausstattung" (Kaffee, Obst, Wein) empfangen. Kleinigkeiten: Das WLAN funktioniert nicht zuverlässig, der Sender ist offenbar zu weit weg. Und die Treppen zur Wohnung sind sehr steil und können mit Kleinkind und Kinderwagen zu einer sportlichen Herausforderung werden :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 25 May 2011

"location is good. kitchen is well. good bed the tub can be three times as large."

"ligging is goed. keuken is goed. lekker bed Het bad mag wel drie keer zo groot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Wien, Austria I 23 May 2011

"Especially the location in the heart of the Alfama!And locals live here, not only Touristen.Die apartment was pleasant, because what you need, all tastefully."

"Besonders die Lage im Herzen der Alfama!Hier wohnen auch Einheimische,nicht nur Touristen.Die Wohnung war angenehm,alles da was man braucht,geschmackvoll."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 15 May 2011

"Beautiful apartment. Comfortably furnished. Apartment is located on a quiet street. From here, it's easy to go on foot in Lisbon."

"Mooi appartement. Comfortabel ingericht. Appartement ligt aan een rustig straatje. Vanuit hier is het eenvoudig lopend Lissabon in te gaan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Velp, Netherlands I 05 May 2011

"Very nice apartment in a good location near tram 28 in Lisbon, the flea market etc. Modern new décor and all amenities (washing machine, dishwasher etc). A must."

"Erg leuk appartement op een goede locatie in Lissabon dichtbij halte tram 28, de vlooienmarkt etc. Moderne nieuwe inrichting en van alle gemakken (wasmachine, vaatwasser etc) voorzien. Een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation