Overview

Location & map

Reviews (68) 9,2

Apartment reviews

68 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 9,0
Value for money 8,9
9.2

Sort by:

, mature couple, Zürich, Switzerland I 24 Apr 2011

"the appartment is lovely furnished and cosy. we really appriciated the central area of the appartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Bonrepos-riquet, France I 13 Apr 2011

Catherine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 Apr 2011

"The friendly greeting. The information (about apartment and city) The location. The décor. The comfort. The dimension. The look on the street. ... ... ... In a nutshell: Lisbon to discover the perfect place to relax and at the same time! We found it delicious"

"De vriendelijke begroeting. De informatie (over appartement en stad) De ligging. De inrichting. Het comfort. De afmeting. De blik op straat. ... ... ... Kort samengevat: de perfecte plek om Lissabon te ontdekken en tegelijkertijd tot rust te komen! We vonden het heerlijk"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, fonsorbes, France I 28 Mar 2011

"home and receiving keys point synpatique giving advice to visit and for transport in a word very good address recommend fotos of the compliant site in all points cartier very well locate Center of the old town of Lisbon very quiet"

"acceuil et reception des cles ponctuelles synpatique donnant des conseils pour visiter et pour les transports en un mot tres bonne adresse a recommender fotos du site conformes en tout points cartier tres bien situer plein centre de la vielle ville de lisbonne tres calme"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Toulouse, France I 21 Mar 2011

"Great apartment in a great location next to local restaurants and the 28e trolley! It is newly renovated with taste and the kitchen is equipped with everything you need. Check-in / check-out is easy and on time. We would absolutely recommend this apartment!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, joch, France I 07 Mar 2011

"location, quiet and popular area, close to tram 28, Castle, santa apollonia, shops... Nice little restaurant downstairs and fado the WE! Patricia is very friendly and available, the small bottle of wine on arrival the nearby top making noise very late in the night and that knocked many objects?"

"emplacement, quartier populaire et calme, proximité tram 28, chateau, santa apollonia, commerces... Petit resto sympa en bas et fado le WE! Patricia est très accueillante et dispo, la petite bouteille de vin à l' arrivée la voisine du dessus qui fait du bruit très tard dans la nuit et qui fait tomber de nombreux objets?!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Helden, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2011

"Everything's very new and clean. The owner is very friendly. Great location in an authentic neigbourhood. The kitchen was well-equipped: everything we needed was there, even things we often miss in other apartments. The bed was a little bit smaller than we're used to, and it's not possible to have the two heaters on together with other electric appliances."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Reus, Spain I 10 Jan 2011

"Good location, excellent state of the building and its furniture, very good kitchen, very good lighting items supplied. Perhaps the lack of furniture in the bedroom to settle and some hook things."

"Buena ubicación, excelente estado del inmueble y su amoblamiento, muy buena dotación de elementos de cocina, muy buena iluminación. Tal vez la falta de algún colgador y algún mueble en el dormitorio para colocar cosas."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 04 Jan 2011

"-location -rust -bed/mattress -welcoming decor, atmosphere-bit tricky to properly skies (bathroom/bedroom) -not very well get hot -minimum cleaning products"

"- ligging - rust - bed/matras - prettige inrichting, sfeer - beetje lastig om goed te luchten (badkamer/slaapkamer) - niet heel goed warm te krijgen - minimale schoonmaakmiddelen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
, young couple, Palermo, Italy I 15 Dec 2010

"The apaprtment is very cute, everything new and clean with good facilities, the owner is very kind, a bottle of red wine is offered at check in, it's located in the historic centre where you can find many typical streets and restaurants, the 28 Tram stop is at 2 min. walking distance and you can reach in less than 10 min. the city centre (Baixa, Chiado, Bairro Alto). I reccomend this flat to enjoy your stay in Lisbon"

"The apaprtment is very cute, everything new and clean with good comforts, the owner is very kind, a bottle of red wine is offered at check in, it's located in the historical centre where you can find many typical streets and restaurants, the Tram 28 stop is at 2 min. walking distance and you can reach in less than 10 min. the city centre (Baxia, Chiado, Bairro Alto). I reccomend this flat to enjoy your stay in Lisbon"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, murcia, Spain I 09 Dec 2010

"The amplitude that has taste in decoration, again that is all, well equipped and the quiet of the area. Maybe needed some radiators in the days of cold, because the apartment is large and one is just not enough"

"La amplitud que tiene, el gusto en la decoración, la luz, lo nuevo que está todo, lo bien equipado y lo tranquilo de la zona. Tal vez serían necesarios algunos radiadores más en los días de frío, porque el apartamento es grande y con uno solo no es suficiente"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, young couple, Brussels, Belgium I 17 Nov 2010

"We had an excellent stay in this lovely apartment. We don't hesitate to recommend it. The apartment seems like brand new and has a very good equipment. The owner is very nice. A bottle of wine, water and some apples were waiting for us. The appartment is superbly located in the heart of Alfama. From there you can do pretty much everything by foot or you are just next to one of the old tramway stop"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation