Overview

Location & map

Reviews (68) 9,2

Apartment reviews

68 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 9,0
Value for money 8,9
9.2

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Emsdetten, Germany I 05 Nov 2010

Ansgar rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
, mature couple, Buchholz (Aller), Germany I 28 Oct 2010

"The apartment is very centrally located in the Alfama. The nearest tram stop is within easy reach in approx. 3 minutes on foot. A car is definitely not recommended because there is shortage of parking spaces in large environments. The next shopping opportunity for all basic necessities is (8 m) away two houses. The House with three apartments is newly renovated and beautifully decorated. The Nice lessor shall at any time to reach and the check in / out was easy. We have felt very comfortable away from the large tourist routes and could recommend the "yellowhouses" at any time."

"Das Apartment liegt sehr zentral in der Alfama. Die nächste Tram-Haltestelle ist in ca. 3 Minuten zu Fuß gut zu erreichen. Ein Auto ist auf keinen Fall zu empfehlen, da es an Parkplätzen auch in weitläufiger Umgebung mangelt. Die nächste Einkaufsmöglichkeit für das aller Nötigste ist zwei Häuser (ca. 8m) entfernt. Das Haus mit insgesamt drei Aparments ist komplett neu renoviert und sehr schön eingerichtet. Die nette Vermieterin ist jederzeit zu erreichen und der Check in/out verlief problemlos. Wir haben uns abseits der großen Touristenstrassen sehr wohl gefühlt und könne die "yellowhouses" jederzeit weiterempfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Merelbeke, Belgium I 14 Oct 2010

"The tasteful decor, all present comfort.. but above all the unique location in the Alfamawijk."

"De smaakvolle inrichting, alle aanwezige comfort.. maar vooral de unieke ligging in de Alfamawijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Spain I 12 Oct 2010

"The apartment is perfect. Everything is new and is very pleasant and comfortable. Patricia is charming and super friendly. The neighborhood is super quiet and although is the area most Lisbon antigua is a plus for its local colour. I can only say positive things about our stay"

"El apartamento esta perfecto. Esta todo nuevo y es muy agradable y confortable. Patricia es encantadora y super amable. El barrio es super tranquilo y aúnque es la zona mas antigua de Lisboa es un punto a favor por su tipismo. Solo puedo decir cosas positivas de nuestra estancia"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Bremen, Germany I 02 Oct 2010

"great location, very friendly staff, beautiful and tastefully decorated bedrooms is not so good to vent"

"tolle Lage, sehr netter Empfang, schön und geschmackvoll eingerichtet Schlafzimmer ist nicht so gut zu lüften"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2010

"Lovely place, great location. The owner was very nice and helpful. Would recommend this one without hesitation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Madrid, Spain I 10 Sep 2010

"It is a beautiful, spacious apartment and very luminoso(tal cual o incluso mejor que en las fotos). It is situated in the alfama district and has everything you need for a great holiday. It is very quiet and the neighbors are very kind. There is a small restaurant coming out portal handmade right decorated in a very picturesque way where we can eat a delicious fish. The location is very good and is perfect for a stroll. Patricia is the person in charge of the check-in/out is very nice and attentive, with us it behaved wonderfully providing us information on means of transport, shops in the neighbourhood etc.."

"Es un apartamento precioso,amplio y muy luminoso(tal cual o incluso mejor que en las fotos). Está situado en el barrio de alfama y tiene todo lo necesario para pasar unas vacaciones estupendas. Es muy tranquilo y los vecinos/as son muy amables. Hay un pequeño restaurante saliendo del portal a mano derecha decorado de una manera muy pintoresca donde se come un riquísimo pescado. La ubicación es muy buena y es perfecto para callejear. Patricia es la persona encargada del check-in/out es muy maja y atenta,con nosotros se portó de maravilla facilitándonos información sobre los medios de transporte, comercios del barrio etc.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, young couple, Güeñes, Spain I 05 Sep 2010

"the location, in the District of Alfama, quiet area, close to the tram and several monuments. Friendliness of the owner. It was very hot, but temperatures were taking abroad."

"la ubicación, en el barrio Alfama, zona tranquila, cercana al tranvía y a varios monumentos. Amabilidad de la propietaria. hacía mucho calor pero se estaban dando altas temperaturas en el exterior."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, TOURS, France I 16 Aug 2010

"Warm welcome from the owner who offers a bottle of wine as a sign of welcome. Friendly, helpful and available person. Nice to visit area"

"Accueil chaleureux de la propriétaire qui offre une bouteille de vin en signe de bienvenue. Personne sympathique, serviable et disponible. Quartier agréable à visiter"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation