Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 9.2

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

MPGT, mature couple, Zaandam, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2011

"Beautiful, clean and well maintained"

"Mooi, schoon en goed onderhouden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Allan, mature couple, Gloucester, United Kingdom I 09 Oct 2011

"Very convenient location for the places of interest to us with good value for money local restaurants. The host, Patricia, was very friendly and helpful. The cosy apartment had all we needed for our brief but enjoyable stay in Lisbon. Good Fado Saturday evening in the next door restaurant. An elevator to the 3rd floor, if only for our heavy bags, would have been a very welcome, if impossible to provide, addition. A detailed map of the location would have been useful for our taxi driver."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lucileide, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 20 Sep 2011

"the location is great.. the little restaurant 'entre guitarras' next door was a bonus. on saturday night they play fado.. and the food is good. the bath door was not properly sealed and thus linking water through the floor"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Sandra, young couple, Paris, France I 19 Sep 2011

"We stayed there from 20 to August 30, 2011 and we all enjoyed! The kindness of Patricia, the cleanliness of the premises, the proximity of the city centre, just trams, air-conditioning, view of the apartment, provision of kitchen utensils is handy. In short, everything was really great and we definitely recommend this apartment! We have nothing to say about it!"

"Nous y sommes restés du 20 au 30 août 2011 et nous avons tout apprécié ! La gentillesse de Patricia, la propreté des lieux, la proximité du centre ville, les tramways juste à côté, l'air conditionné, la vue de l'appartement, la mise à disposition d'ustensiles de cuisine est bien pratique. Bref, tout était vraiment très bien et nous recommandons vraiment cet appartement ! Nous n'avons rien à dire à ce sujet !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 17 Sep 2011

"Great location. Simple place but it's exactly what was advertised and what we were looking for. Clean, also had fast internet and good AC Some ants, and you have to trek up some really steep stairs to get in....not fun with heavy luggage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
Ivana, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 18 Aug 2011

"Good location, cosy, friendly received by district manager"

"Goede ligging, gezellige wijk, vriendelijk ontvangen door manager"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
nadine, family with young children, paris, France I 14 Aug 2011

"The apartment is very nice, with all the modern comforts. It is also very well located. The reception is excellent, the owner is a person really very nice. I very highly recommend it.The neighborhood is quiet at night."

"L’appartement est très joli, avec tout le confort moderne. Il est très bien situé également. L'accueil est excellent, la propriétaire est une personne vraiment très gentille. je le recommande très vivement.Le quartier est calme la nuit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nicolas, mature couple, Inverurie, United Kingdom I 04 Jul 2011

"The location was very good with a village feel but in the heart of the city. The apartment is light and has great views over the roof tops. It was a surprise to wake up hearing only the sound of birds in the morning."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Ursula, solo traveller, Hamburg, Germany I 14 Jun 2011

"The very friendly reception and the comfortable apartment with very nice views liked me very well. The facilities of the apartment was perfectly alright. The Café almost directly under the apartment unfortunately made very loud music every day until late at night."

"Die sehr freundliche Aufnahme und die angenehme Wohnung mit sehr schönem Ausblick gefielen mir sehr gut. Auch die Ausstattung der Wohnung war völlig in Ordnung. Das Café fast direkt unter der Wohnung machte leider an allen Tagen sehr laute Musik bis spät abends."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
giulia, young couple, roma, Italy I 06 Jun 2011

"appartamento situato nel cuore di lisbona,accanto alla fermata del mitico 28.Bellissimo,pulito,confortevole e con una vista magnifica sul Tejo e sull'Alfama.Scelta eccellente x visitare Lisbona."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Martina, group of friends, Dresden, Germany I 03 Jun 2011

Martina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
FABIEN, young couple, TOURNEFEUILLE, France I 19 May 2011

"Home of the owner. Proximity to tram (less than 100 m). Cleanliness and modernity of the apartment. A little low ceiling in some places!"

"Accueil de la propriétaire. Proximité du tramway (moins de 100m). Propreté et modernité de l'appartement. Plafond un peu bas à certains endroits!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation