Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 9.7

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.9
Value for money 9.4
9.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Heeg, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2016

"Nice, complete apartment on fine location to explore the city. Supermarket, restaurants, transport ... all around!"

"Mooi, compleet appartement op prima locatie om de stad te verkennen. Supermarkt, restaurants, vervoer..... alles in de buurt!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Yonne, group of friends, , Netherlands I 13 Jun 2016

"Fernando was extremly helpfull with checking us in, he just bought 8 pastel de nata for us, which was so thoughtfull and a good start of our trip. his apartment is very beautiful & confortable. All the matrasses were perfect. The location was perfect too, close to castelo st George and in a good neighborhood. I would definitely recommend this apartment! "

"Fernando was extremly helpfull with checking us in, he even bought 8 pastel de nata for us, which was so thoughtfull and a good start of our trip. his apartment is very beautiful & confortable. All the matrasses were perfect. The location was perfect too, close to castelo st George and in a good neighborhood. I would definitely recommend this appartement ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stéphanie, group of friends, 92150, France I 27 May 2016

"We have been very well received by Fernando, the apartment is very well located and very spacious, the quality of the beds is at the top. I recommend. "

"Nous avons été très bien accueilli par Fernando, l'appartement est très bien situé et très spacieux, la qualité des lits est au top. Je recommande. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Dardagny, Switzerland I 26 May 2016

"Perfect location, very nice apartment. The owner is helpful and good advice."

"Emplacement parfait , très bel appartement . Le propriétaire est arrangeant et de bons conseils ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cherryl, group of friends, Manchester, United Kingdom I 26 May 2016

"Great apartment, spotlessly clean, well equipped, perfect location - couldn't fault it. Unfortunately the owners lack of contact and communication lead to confusion at check-out in which he withheld the damage waiver unnecessarily. It was eventually refunded, minus a petty 5euros! Crazy! Big shame as this experience will deter us from booking his apartment again on a return visit to Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.5

“Thanks for your review Cherryl. The manager made numerous attempts (phone, email, SMS) to arrange your check-out days prior to your departure, without reply. The damage deposit was returned in full by bank transfer but it seems there were bank charges. These situations can be avoided by following the correct check-out procedures as stated in the booking confirmation. Despite this misunderstanding, we're happy to hear the apartment was to your liking and we hope you had a lovely time in Lisbon!”

Laurent, family with young children, Vichy, France I 19 Apr 2016

"I would firstly like to thank Fernando, the owner, for the kindness of his home and his confidence! The apartment is even better than on photos! The rooms are spacious, well-equipped bathrooms and the kitchen! Modern stamp! In winter and spring, electric heating. Provide a small wool for the faint of heart (ses)! Located on the first, means sometimes a car pass or a horn. This has upset none of US 7! The situation in the Alafama is perfect on the way from 28! A street elevator Madalena 2 not allows you to easily put it back from the centre while buying bread and croissants at the Fabrica. The bar to tapas Velha bagpiper in the street of the apartment is practice 7/7 and the very friendly owner Juan! Very good choice so! ;;)) "

"Je tiens tout d'abord à remercier Fernando, le propriétaire, pour la gentillesse de son accueil et sa confiance!! L'appartement est encore mieux que sur les photos! Les chambres sont spacieuses, les salles de bain et la cuisine bien équipées! Cachet moderne! En hiver et au printemps, chauffage électrique. Prévoir une petite laine pour les frileux(ses)!! Situé au premier, on entend parfois une voiture passer ou un klaxon. Cela n'a dérangé aucun de nous 7!! La situation dans l'Alafama est parfaite, sur le chemin du 28! Un ascenseur rue Madalena à 2 pas vous permet de remonter facilement du centre tout en achetant pain et croissants à la Fabrica. Le bar à tapas Velha Gaiteira dans la rue de l'appartement est pratique 7/7 et Juan le proprio très sympathique!! Très bon choix donc!!;;)) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Heemstede, Netherlands I 15 Mar 2016

"Great location, very nice and clean apartment, comfortable. Extensive kitchen inventory."

"Prima lokatie, erg mooi en schoon appartement, vriendelijke ontvangst. Uitgebreide keukeninventaris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
PIERRE, family with young children, DOUAI, France I 14 Feb 2016

"very spacious for a family like ours including 6 adults and 2 5-year-old twins. Well equipped. Very good location in a quiet and close to the various centres of interest (sea, shops, Castle, old quarter alfama...) The weather more..."

"très spacieux pour une famille comme la nôtre comprenant 6 adultes et 2 jumeaux de 5 ans.Bien équipé. Très bonne situation dans un quartier tranquille et proche des différents centres d'intérêt (mer, commerces, château, vieux quartier alfama...) Le beau temps en plus...."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
GERARD, family with young children, TOULOUSE, France I 04 Jan 2016

"Super apartment, quiet and very well located."

"Super appartement, très bien situé et au calme."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Ede, Netherlands I 12 Oct 2015

"Beautiful, stylish, complete and clean apartment. Also the location is super. A must!"

"Prachtig, stijlvol, compleet en schoon appartement. Ook de locatie is super. Een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Simone, group of friends, amstelveen, Netherlands I 11 Oct 2015

"Great friendly staff. Apartment very nice, clean and super location. Like you're in a nice hotel. "

"Geweldige aardige ontvangst. Appartement heel mooi, schoon en super lokatie. Alsof je in een mooi hotel komt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Veronique, family with young children, , I 18 Aug 2015

"Apartment only small flat noise from the street but we were very well located in Lisbon a few metres from the Castle and the centre "

"Très bel appartement seul petit bémol le bruit de la rue mais nous étions très bien situé dans Lisbonne à quelques mètres du château et du centre "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation